VEGAN
enlarge

All Nighter

Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

$30

105 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power. All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study:

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!


Fill Weight: 120 ml e 4.0 US fl oz

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Alcohol Denat, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, PVP, Methyl Perfluorobutyl Ether, Methyl Perflouroisobutyl Ether, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Caprylyl Gylcol, Menthyl Methacrylate Cross Polymer, Poloxamer 407, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocamidopropyl PG Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Glycereth-5 Lactate, N,2,3-Trimethyl-2-Isopropyl Butamide, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Fragrance, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Extract.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by makeup changer!! This finishing spray is the best I have ever used! Since I'm in college, when I go out, it is usually a long night. I never have to worry about what my makeup is going to do. My powder, bronzer, blush, and highlighter stays where I want it to. Not only do I use it everyday when I get ready but my friends make sure they get a couple sprays before we all walk out the door. Great product! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice!! I recieved this as a bonus with my previous order, I didnt give it a second thought at first, That changed one day while i was putting on my face..lol i decided to give it a try and iam so glad i did! It made my make up last literally all night no oily T zones or smearing...It set my makeup intact beautifully... The price scared me but i see why, Its definitely worth every penny... November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Really Works I use this product every day before jetting of to school for the whole day. I quickly spray this and my make up looks flawless and stays put all day. I love my makeup and i wear a lot of it but through out the day is creases and melts away. But with the setting spray, it stays on even after working out! I love it and everybody can use this because its easy and effortless. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well, De-Slick is better. I got a sample size of this product a while back, and happily gave it a try. I found that it worked alright, but not as well as De-Slick does. I have very oily skin, so I have a hard time keeping my makeup on my face. This helped some, but not as well as the description would have you believe. I think it would work really well for someone with normal/not so oily skin. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stay I apply this after I have applied my primer and before I apply my foundation and powder, and after my eyeshadow is applied I lock it all in with another spritz. I have extremely oily skin and it often caused my makeup to slip and slide all over my face, but ever since using the spray I have noticed this problem is gone. I always have that freshly applied makeup look! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes you makeup look Fresh all day Wow do i Iove this! It smells great and the mist sprays evenly. It helps my makeup look flawless literally all day the same way I applied it in the morning. Every worry about cakey-ness? just spray this on and it helps smooth it out & also prevents makeup from filling into fine lines. Especially great during the summer when you worry about your makeup melting off! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Everything Where You Put It As a singer in a high energy band, I sweat A LOT on stage. Eyeshadow Primer Potion was taking care of my eyeshadow, but my foundation would look pretty patchy by the end of the night. Then I got this, and no more problems! It seems like it's not going to do much, after all, what can a mist of liquid do to keep your makeup on right? But it really does work. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the BEST i bought this while on a day out with friends. i knew we were going to be out for the majority of the night so i sprayed some on around noon and my makeup looked flawless all night long! i even slept with my makeup on and when i woke around noon the next day, only then was my makeup starting to look patchy - 24 hrs after i applied it. a miracle spray. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Urban Decay spray. Love spraying this on before I go out at night, or even during the day in the summer to keep my makeup from melting off. I even showed it to a friend to let her use it on her college graduation, and her makeup stayed perfect for pictures afterward! It's such a fantastic spray, and it's easy use makes it even better when it lasts literally "all night." March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my makeup looking good late I was skeptical when I first tried this product so I got the travel size to test and was sold after 1 or 2 uses! I use for interviews, work or going out; either way it keeps my makeup on and looking good LONG! I have tried other setting sprays and nothing even comes close to this product! A must buy if you want your makeup to look good always! :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Finish It makes every foundation look 10X better. It can really bring a look together by helping products blend well and hold their place. And its really refreshing on the skin. Also the packaging is not that bad, the amount it sprays out is pretty even, unlike others I have tried that let out too much product in a single area. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another essential This is a must have for anyone who goes out wearing makeup. I'm a waitress and use All Nighter before work. It gets HOT in the kitchen, and I use to sweat off my makeup by the end of the night. With this however, my makeup is still in place a fresh looking six hours later. You gotta love it ;) Also, great for going out. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keeps my makeup going strong I love the de-slick spray for long days, but this is the spray I use for the long nights! The spray is very light and once dried I can't feel any residue on my face. It also doesn't mess with my makeup at all. I feel like after using this, I don't have to worry about sweating my makeup away! March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth It I really had high hopes for this setting spray. It goes on really easy, of course, but It makes my skin look extremely dry. You know how your skin looks when it's so dry it's flakey? That's how it made my makeup look, which is rather un-cute, if you ask me. Don't waste your money on this. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This I prefer the All Nighter over the De-Slick even though I have super oily skin. I find that this absolutely makes my makeup last longer! I prefer this to the face primer too! Keep in mind that there is alcohol in this which can irritate the skin also it will leave a slightly dewy finish! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Sets Just one quick spray of this and my makeup lasts all day. I used to have issues with my skin getting oily halfway through work and now I don't. My makeup will last for over 14 hours and it looks like I just applied my makeup. It is extremely lightweight and has no smell to it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best I use this product every single day. I work long hours, and apply my make up at 730 am - it has to stay perfect until 8 pm, and sometimes even later. This spray sets it all, and my makeup doesn't smear or rub off at all throughout the whole day. I never go a day without this. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great setting spray! I really like this setting spray. I do have to say that even though it is called all-nighter, with this spray my makeup isn't perfect alllll night, but it does its best and does a pretty good job. I makes my make up last for a good amount of time and doesn't make me oily. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It stayed for the day This is one of the best finishing sprays I've used so far. It sprays on matte and keeps your makeup on for hours. After about 4-5 hours I did get shiny again, but that's just my combination skin. It wasn't as greasy looking as other sprays like to leave my face looking. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it everyday! Have been using this since it first came around. Doesn't dry my skin and it seriously works...makeup stays through crying, sweat, water parks and rain. Just don't spray it before your mascara is dry as it might wet your lashes and deposit black dots on your face :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!!! This is the best makeup setting spray!!! I LoVE IT!!! It keeps your makeup last all day long (at least from 6am to 6 pm for me). The mist is super fine and it dries so quick. After several hours my makeup still looks fresh like I just put them on. YOU NEED THIS :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I am a busy person. The time I have for touching up my makeup is just about non-existent. Since using this, I don't really need to touch up my makeup. It looks freshly applied through my 16+ hour days. It is really a must have for every makeup wearer out there. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The first time I used this product I worked for about 6 hours and my makeup still looked freshly applied! This spray is not greasy, sticky, or heavy. Never had any redness. This product also beats Texas weather! I would highly recommend this product to anyone. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love this! I am on my third or fourth bottle. I have very oily skin. Before my skin was oily by the time I leave the house. This sets my makeup in place and for crazy nights I fall asleep with makeup on I wake up with it still looking almost perfect still. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have UD product! This spray is ESSENTIAL all year round, but for me, more specifically in the summer time. In Pennsylvania, it gets so humid and my makeup used to just sweat right off and run. But when I began using this spray, I no longer had that problem. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! This product really does what it says! I noticed a good two to three hour increase in the wear of my makeup while using this. I also love how it takes down any powderyness you may have after setting your makeup. Would definitely recommend. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and works! At first I was a little skeptical. The product is 30$ but so worth it! I'm a server and by the end of the night my makeup has sweated off. This is my 3rd day using the spray and my makeup looks fresh and no need for touch ups which I love! February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEED this product!! I was a bit skeptical when I first saw this but this truly works! I used this for my sister's wedding. July, 90 degree weather and our makeup stayed put! I have repurchased this countless times and will continue! Amazing, amazing product! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!! loveee this!!!! such a life saver on a night out to keep my makeup looking gorgeous!!! Great in the day time too, especially here in arizona during the summer time when its unbarely hot! i hope they never get rid of this!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for all day use I use this product the same as the De-Slick one. This one seems to last longer with the foundation. Great for oily skin like mine. I notice my foundation looks great after going out and not checking on my makeup for awhile. March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:02.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_356, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Recently viewed