VEGAN
enlarge

All Nighter

Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

$30

105 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power. All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study:

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!


Fill Weight: 120 ml e 4.0 US fl oz

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Alcohol Denat, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, PVP, Methyl Perfluorobutyl Ether, Methyl Perflouroisobutyl Ether, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Caprylyl Gylcol, Menthyl Methacrylate Cross Polymer, Poloxamer 407, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocamidopropyl PG Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Glycereth-5 Lactate, N,2,3-Trimethyl-2-Isopropyl Butamide, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Fragrance, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Extract.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! Great setting spray, I absolutely love this stuff. I got this a few months ago, before they changed the packaging. I'm glad they did though, I'm not crazy about the way mine looks. The new packaging looks sleek and cool. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make-up setting spray This is a must for any event. If you plan on going to a wedding (If you are the BRIDE), Prom, even a night club where you will be dancing all night this is a must. keeps your make-up all night without breaking you out. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep that makeup in place I spray this on my face any time before I'm going out for sn evening. If you're going to be in a packed bar dancing and sweating, you will want this! Your makeup will still be perfect at 2 AM when the bar closes! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word- AMAZEBALLS!!!! Seriously, this product is like my life saver. Really does what it says on the bottle. If you do not have this product - get it!! Was in a store and came across this product and instantly fell in love with it!!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I will buy this spray again. My makeup stays fresh from morning until bedtime. Remarkable. Best I have used. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Love this setting spray. It feels refreshing to spray and all my makeup stays on til I wash my face at night. I just wish it had some sort of a fragrance to it like citrus or mint; something energizing! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Setting Spray I love this spray! I go to school and work, so when on makeup I expect it to last for a long time. Every time I use this product I can relax a little because I know that my makeup will stay put longer! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Absolutely love All Nighter. It keeps my t zone from getting greasy and sets my makeup all day. A little pricey, but I splurged since I had the travel size previously and it lasted about 2 months. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 Hour strong I work 12 hours at a time and before this I would have to monitor my makeup and make sure I had not started sweating it off. With this fab product I am good to go for a whole shift no problem! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makeup will last! When going out for a night of clubbing, this is a must buy! At the end of the night after sweating it all on the dance floor, my makeup is still intact and looks amazing!! Love this product. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says You want your makeup to stay all night...through sweaty dance clubs or crowded events, this exactly what you'll need to keep your makeup looking pristine. (works during the day too) March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail Product Absolutely love this setting spray. It keeps my makeup in place all day and all night. I also love that it brings down the "powdery-ness" of makeup and makes it look more natural. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addicted to Spraying This...(Plus Concealer Trick!) I love this stuff. I have used it ever since UD first debuted it, and ever since then it has become a staple in my makeup collection. This spray gives my skin a nice glowy, dewy look that makes me look fresh and awake. I like to actually spray this on after I prime my skin (but before foundation), and then again once I have finished my face. I recently watched a YouTube video by GossMakeupArtist (If you haven't heard of him, check him out!) and he used a tiny spray of this on a fluffy brush, then applied it under his eye before concealer. I tried it out because I always have an issue with my undereye concealer creasing, it my creases were no more! Amazing! I have extremely dry skin, and my makeup sometime clumps up on drier areas of my face, or even kind of flakes off throughout the day. This spray helps lock everything in place, and doesn't dry me out. I keep wanting to try the Dew Me spray, but I KNOW the All-Nighter works, so I'm hesitant. I like to carry the smaller sized bottle with me, and I have the XL at home. I love this product. It does what it says it does, and that's just fine with me! :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This product truly does as it says. Makeup fights to stay on even in the heat of the summer! By the end of the day i still have my Naked foundation and urban decay eye shadow on! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long day necessity Use all nighter for those long work days and for party nights. Helps keep makeup from running and especially love using when I break out and don't want my concealor to wear off. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazinggg product! I use this product before i do my foundation , when im done setting it with powder , & again when im done with my entire face andddd i love it . Been using it for years! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it -- amazing! This really works - believe it! I got a travel size to see how it would be and it really keeps everything in place. I'll keep using this product as long as they make it! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!!! A few sprays after makeup is applied and BAM! your makeup will last all night and even to the next morning (definitly not recommended, but hey, we all know it happens!) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This product is a life saver because I have very oily skin. I never really have to do any touch ups and my face looks just as good as when I first applied everything. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is part of my daily makeup routine I love this spray. It keeps my makeup fresh all day. If this stops being made i will never wear makeup again. I would not go out with makeup on without this spray. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I use this all over my face after I apply my makeup and it really lasts all day! I don't hardly have to touch up when I use All-Nighter! Totally recommend it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lasts so long I love this product. It makes my makeup last all day and all night! It was hard to get past the feeling of spraying something on your face, but its worth it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes your skin look flawless! This makes my skin look perfect, not too dry or dewy, very natural looking! Really easy to use- I'm am for sure buying more as soon as mine runs out!!! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This product is amazing. My face looks flawless when I use it. I've forgotten to use it and my makeup doesn't look the same. Highly recommended! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend this product! It truly helps to extend the life of you makeup! Its easy to apply without making you look oily or wet. It dries quickly and last all night. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed all night! Used this product over my makeup on my wedding night and my makeup stayed flawless the entire night. Girls, scoop this up - it works! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spray This spray makes my makeup stand out. My makeup could last all day with out getting oily. I love this product and enjoy it very much. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does as it Says Easy to use, reliable, and perfect for every-day or special occasions when you don't want your make-up to fade! Would reccommend. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!! This stuff really works. I'm completely amazed by it. However I do have dry skin so I think i need to try the one for dry skin. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have for oily skin I cant leave the house without apply this especially in hot humid climate. This works amazing and has great staying power. March 11, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:02.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_356, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Recently viewed