VEGAN
enlarge

All Nighter

Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

$30

105 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power. All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study:

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!


Fill Weight: 120 ml e 4.0 US fl oz

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Alcohol Denat, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, PVP, Methyl Perfluorobutyl Ether, Methyl Perflouroisobutyl Ether, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Caprylyl Gylcol, Menthyl Methacrylate Cross Polymer, Poloxamer 407, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocamidopropyl PG Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Glycereth-5 Lactate, N,2,3-Trimethyl-2-Isopropyl Butamide, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Fragrance, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Extract.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I have very oily skin in the summer, combination skin in the winter and have shied away from wearing make up to work since becoming a nurse 5 1/2 years ago as I did not think there was any way it could hold up through 12+ hour shifts. I wish I had tried this sooner! It seriously keeps my make up looking fresh working in the ER! It works with BB creams and heavier foundations, without breaking out my acne-prone skin. Been using UD since my early teens, and this is another amazing product! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really lived up to my expectations! I have SUPER oily skin and I usually buy the longest-lasting products I can to combat having to touch up, but this product eliminates any need for that. I bought the XL version of this in the old packaging when it went on sale, and I've been using it for about four months now and about 60% of the bottle is left, so it's a great value too - I use about 1-2 sprays a day, and it makes my makeup last from 7 to whenever I want to take it off at night! This isn't the De-Slick, though, so it doesn't have very much oil-control, but that's fine with me. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says... I hesitated trying this product because I worried it would make my makeup feel sticky or heavy. Well, I worried for nothing cuz this stuff is amazing! It feels totally weightless, is undetectable, and makes makeup last forever while looking freshly applied. It's like magic in a spray bottle. Now I use this to set my makeup instead of powder because it doesn't leave my dry skin looking parched like powder does and it does a much better job! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST MAKE UP INVENTION EVER! I cannot live without this product! Before I came across this product, my makeup was always flat, smudged and sometimes no-existent by the end of the night. I've even "tested" this product twice on my own to see the extent of its abilities: I am a nurse, so I often sweat and experience makeup smudges after donning gloves and protective equipment over my face during a typical work day... after using all nighter at work, my makeup still looked fresh at the end of my shift and I've gotten compliments on how good my makeup still looks after work. Second test.. VEGAS. All of the women out there who have gone to Vegas know what I'm talking about. You get ready.. have some drinks.. go to the club.. have more drinks.. dance.. get out of the club at 5 or 6 in the morning AND..... your make up is smudged and non-existent, but not if you use All Nighter! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love with the product ♥ My makeup looks perfect when using this product... All nighter is the best ever . December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Itchy Eyes!! Literally every piece of makeup I own is from Urban Decay, so I was super excited when I bought this product. The first day I wore it I noticed that my eyes become very itchy, and slightly red, but I just thought it was the weather that day. But the next day it happened again! I wondered if it was the setting spray as that was the only thing that had changed from my normal makeup routine. I decided not to wear the spray the next day and viola! No more red, itchy, puffy eyes! I am pretty upset over it because I don't have allergies to any other of their products. But, regardless the spray did do a great job of keeping my makeup in place. Sadly, I only used it twice and it is now just collecting dust in my vanity :( March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST makeup setting spray ever!! As a pro Makeup Artist I NEVER finish makeup application without this gem! It works amazingly well on ALL skin types! I've used it on women of all ages and my clients love it in fact they often go out and purchase one after I use it on them. I hope this never goes away because makeup will never last as long as it does with All Nighter! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hrrmm... Unfortunately, this product did nothing for me. I bought it specifically for a night this past summer that I knew was going to be high-energy and well, sweaty :) I sprayed on a couple coats, and I really didn't notice a difference in my makeup's staying power. When I returned it to Sephora, the cashier told me that she didn't understand the hype either, because she didn't notice a difference when she wore it, either. I guess it's great for some but not for everyone. Bummer. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Not for all skin types This is a great product so far. I've only had it a week and I love it. I purchased it because my forehead and t-zone would get extremely shiny throughout the day and I'd have to touch up my makeup constantly, especially around my nose where I tend to get a little red. This product helped my makeup last longer, I still need to touch up after 8 - 10hours but that's alot better than before! The best improvement I noticed is the make up put around my nose to cover the redness doesn't move an inch! My only complaint is that my plastic frame glasses still slide down my nose which I was kind of hoping this product would help with. I might try the De-slick next. So that's not the products fault because it still does a great job of keeping my makeup where I put which is what it is supposed to do. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously lives up to its name I absolutely love this. I've tried other setting sprays in the past and they were always so so. This, however, really does last as long as described. I have very dry skin so my makeup tends to flake after a few hours, no matter what foundation or primer I use. With this, it barely even flakes. I will definitely be buying more of this in the future. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for those gals that need to pull an all-nighter! LOVE this. It keeps my makeup in place whether I'm out on the town with the girls all night or if I'm working a 12-hr shift at the hospital (yep, I work nights). And it does NOT break me out! How to use it: 1) Hold bottle about 12-18 inches away from face. 2) Spray and move face around in mist to get full coverage. I do this 2-3 times and I'm set. 3) There may be a little wetness on your face immediately after spraying, but I don't wipe this off--it dries up on its own pretty quickly. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply wonderful I was recommended this product by a sales person and was pretty skeptical at first so i bought the travel size. After the first use I was hooked. I now keep back up bottles so i don't ever run out! Amazing staying power! I have no problem with mascara running or clumping as some others have stated. I just spray over everything once I'm done applying makeup. I use this with De slick (which I spray umder all of my makeup and on top of primer). Between the three i know I'll habe 24hr shine free makeup with no touch ups needed. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long wearing, great product! I recently got hooked on this product. It is a nice quick refresher to keep that makeup in place on those long days at work and then out for the evening. I get up to 16 hours of good, stay put coverage w/ this product. I am hooked on the travel size so it is always w/ me for unexpected changes in plans. A must have for on the go gals! Light spray mist w/ slight odor, not annoying. And a little goes a long way. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price The product dispensesevenly and it does not have an offensive smell. For oily skin, this does nothing special. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omg!! This product is truly amazing I'm a makeup artist and I always can count on All Nighter!! It sets makeup and it stays put. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST I love love love UD's All Nighter. Your make up last for hours without any touch ups. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU MUST BUY THIS This product is absolutely amazing. I feels great on the skin and truly last all day & night. Last night I was lazy and did not remove my makeup. I expected to wake up to a sloppy mess on my face and to pay the consequences BUT I looked great! My foundation, blush, concealer & eyeshadow all looked amazing! I applied my makeup almost 24 hours previously but I could have easily passed for a fresh face of makeup....my hair was another story! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My makeup looks perfect when using this product... All nighter is the best ever .This product is essential for anyone who uses makeup daily. It's lightweight, you can't feel it once you spray it on, it's not greasy or sticky, and it simply does what it says it will. It works! In any temperature or condition, it will make your makeup look just-applied, and your makeup will stay on your face without creasing, fading, or melting. It's so refreshing to buy a product today that lives up to the hype and delivers on all of it's claims March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refreshing little kit item I was super greedy after having read the reviews, so I ordered away for the duo pack with a travel sized spray. This was last summer! I expected, in the super humid sub-continental monsoon, that my rather dear long wearing makeup, that usually melts at 20C-25C on my super oily nose and chin within an hour, might stay put for half as long as the reviewers had said there did, but to my dismay it only lasted about two-three hours. I started to layer it over each application of my pressed setting powder, which gives my heated skin a very refreshed glow for a couple of hours. At 35C, it lasts about an hour outside air-con on my face! Which is 35 minutes more than my makeup does without it. In winters, however, when my cheeks are so dry I get patched skin, this seems to be working wonderfully. I spray it over my foundation, put on my blush and shimmer, spray again. And, a soft subtle glow is what's rendered on my face. Mind, I still have to refresh powder and spray every three hours at work. But I do feel refreshed. The three things I have come to really love about this spray are, i) the dewey glow; ii) the refreshing feeling on my skin; and iii) the subtle fragrance. I would have like the fragrance to not disappear once the spray dries. It's so subtle and pleasant! I wish it lasted longer on my face given how much it costs. But I'm giving it four stars for leaving me feel refreshed. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST MAKEUP SETTING SPRAY This is my favorite out of all the setting spray collection from UD. Very long lasting, keeps your makeup on all day, fresh feel, natural, and a must for me. I recommend this for everyone with oily combo skin, really helps. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good setting spray. The spray does a great job of setting my makeup. On the other hand, I do wish the spray wasn't so direct and concentrated to one area, because it can damage the makeup that I've just done. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sets good. I have very oily skin, which makes my foundation run off my face. I use a primer with silicone in it to "help" reduce shine; Silicone is found in many primers. After applying my foundation, I spray Urban Decay All Nighter all over my face. About 2 hours later, my skin starts to get oily again and some foundation gets smeared. I would say this spray does help somewhat to make make-up stay put, especially if you do not have greasy skin. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proved me wrong! At first, I was skeptical when I heard about this. I've never had much problem with my makeup falling off or anything like that, but I had an eighteen hour day the next day and it was recommended by a UD artist, so I decided to try it! After standing for twelve hours and having my makeup done for fourteen, people were still telling me that my makeup looked flawless and asked me how I managed that, as theirs had faded hours ago! I'm OBSESSED with this! It's a little pricy to wear every day, but it works perfectly at accomplishing what I needed it too! It would be great for a wedding or even sorority recruitment in the fall! It does feel a bit sticky once you first apply it, but a few minutes later it will dry and you won't even notice it! I wore it with my Moondust eyeshadow and naked foundation, both still looked great! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have So I found that primers were not doing the job for my makeup and I originally of different one then finally decided to try this one since it had great recommendations and fell in love with it -It maxed my makeup WATERPROOF and SMUDGEPROOF which is a BIG deal for me -It made it stay ALL DAY whether other settingsprays only lasted a few hour -With time I felt like it made my makeup look better than usual ( though that was probably just my imagination) July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by wish it worked for me Didnt work for me. Is there a better way of applying it other than the written formations. I really wish it will work for me. Should I spray b4 and after makeup. I am super oily September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! When I first heard about the All Nighter setting spray, I didn't run out to buy it. I didn't think that this product would really make a difference in my makeup. I was absolutely wrong. I bought the travel size and I was so happy with the results. Not only does the spray keep my makeup on all day but it keeps my makeup from looking caked on. A few sprays and my makeup looked perfect! I would definitely recommend this to everyone! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to make sure your makeup stays put. I use this every time I do my makeup. I live in a very hot place and this helps everything stay put. Helps minimize any powdery-ness on my face. Helps makeup look more natural. Love that it doesn't smell like anything. Long lasting, good amount of product for the price. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my Naked Skin in Place I use this over my Naked Skin foundation to keep the pigment from moving around and it really really works. Keeps everything fantastic through my commute to work and through my shifts working under steam sometimes. It's the only thing that has kept my concealer under my eyes from creasing. Powders never looked right and never kept it from creasing. This is a lot faster to just spritz over my face. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, miracle product!! I LOVE All-Nighter because it does exactly what it promises. The spray feels light, goes on easily and literally keeps my make up on "all night". I work in the service industry, and I am constantly running around and, for lack of better words, sweating all night. I am the only girl in the restaurant who has to do minimal touch ups to my make up at the end of the night because of this product!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only product in a long really do what it claims too. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. I have very oily skin and my make-up is usally coming off within a few hours after applying. This is the first product that really keeps my make-up looking fresh all day long!!!!!!!!! I don't even need to use the de Slick. This works just fine!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have a travel size that I carry in my pusre but I have never needed to use it............Wonderful product. March 21, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:02.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_356, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Recently viewed