Ammo

Eyeshadow Palette

$34

$16

190 reviews

Availability:

Out of stock.

Notify me when it is available

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

A relaunch of one of our most iconic palettes EVER, this set features ten best-selling shadow shades—from neutral to vivid to all-out smoky. A revamped version of our Eyeshadow Ammo Shadow Box, this baby mixes the best of old-school UD (ten all-time best-selling shades) and new (our longest-lasting shadow formula EVER). It comes fully loaded with TEN shades no Urban Decay junkie should be without--from neutral to vivid to all-out smoky. Pair up the vertically color-coordinated duos or channel your inner artist to create multihued looks that are all your own.

Every Eyeshadow features our Pigment Infusion System™, the proprietary blend of ingredients that gives every shade its velvety texture, rich color, serious staying power and blendability.

If you’re a hard-core UD junkie, you probably already noticed that we reworked the design elements from the original palette. This version features a metallic purple skull on the front, intricately woven out of animals, flowers, pistols, swords and other UD elements. Inside, skulls, snakes and flowers collide to create a dreamy backdrop for the mesmerizing array of shadows. We also replaced the old sponge-tip applicator with a shadow brush and added a travel-size Eyeshadow Primer Potion—to keep whatever looks you dream up vibrant and crease-free around the clock.

What You See Is What You Get:
Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Mildew (mossy green shimmer w/gold shift), Oil Slick (black matte w/silver micro-glitter), Last Call (metallic plum), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Maui Wowie (metallic golden beige w/silver glitter), Shattered (turquoise shimmer w/gold shift), Polyester Bride (white snow shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Grifter (sheer lavender shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Sin (champagne shimmer).

Fill Weight: 10 x 0.8g e 10 x 0.03 US oz

Pro Tips

Use all of our shadows wet or dry!

Ingredients

LAST CALL:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

SMOG:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

SIN:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Stearic Acid.

SHATTERED:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

OIL SLICK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Acrylates Copolymer, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

MILDEW:
Caprylic/Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

MAUI WOWIE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyethylene Terephthalate, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Silica, Sorbic Acid, Stearic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

POLYESTER BRIDE / CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

GRIFTER:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyethylene, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/ Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 77400 (Bronzer Powder), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty I have never worn green eyeshadow before, but today I went out with Mildew and Mowi Wowee on, and got so many compliments I couldn't believe it. This palette is a must have for every woman of every age. My only complaint is the glitter in some of the colors. Even if I'm careful, it just ends up all over my nose and under my eyes. Today I even held a kleenex under my eye during application and made sure glitter was not on my face, and by noon several bits of glitter were under my eyes and on my nose. Other than that, all the included shades are gorgeous and they do a beautiful job of staying put all day. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday, Every occasion! I love makeup! I saw this palette on sale, and since I use a lot of urban decay products I knew it would be worth it...well man, worth it was an understatement! I LOVE IT! I work in an office, monday-friday, I have two young girls (and a husband) to care for lol so my time in the morning is precious, I would love to have time to really go all out with my makeup but I don't, well this palette is very glamorous and really makes my baby blues POP! so I don't need to spend more time in the morning but I have gotten so many compliments on my eyes lately and that's just so great! Kudos UD, the Ammo palette is a best seller in my eyes ;) ...well on my eyes! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the one. This was my first purchase from UD about 10 years ago. I always recommend it to anyone looking to try the brand. This little set has a good mix of neutrals and color. I just purchased one for a friend who is new to using colored eyeshadow. The updates make this an even better purchase bc they got rid of the velvet that was always dusty and replaced the tiny useless sponge brush with a nice little brush with soft bristles. You also get a primer potion thrown in. This is a great "My first Urban Decay" purchase and it will be the one you continue to buy for years. I have most of these colors in full size now but this is perfect for travel so I always keep one on hand. This is the one that started my UD obsession. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Really Fun Palette This was the second palette I ever got and I was definitely impressed. The mini brush and primer that come with it are nice. The colors are very vibrant and unique. I didn't love Smog, Chopper, and Sin. I thought they were kind of similar. Another problem is that I always end up with glitter all on my cheeks no matter how much primer I use or if I try to remove the excess first. I do wish there were some matte shades. Every shade is glittery. I wanted to address the cons so people would know...but I really do like this palette. I love Last Call and Polyester Bride is a fun inner corner highlight! I also like the packaging. I wouldn't have bought it full price, but I got it for $16 and it was totally worth it! Buy this!! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great eyeshadow The eye shadow is great to use and great for you if you like the smokey eye look. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First UD Purchase Ever! Like the reviewer before me, the original Ammo Palette was my first Urban Decay purchase. The price is fantastic for what you are getting! I have had this palette for almost 4 years, and I have yet to hit pan on any of the shadows. That being said, this isn't my everyday go-to anymore, but I used to use it daily when I first purchased it! I love the color selection - you can create a very light, natural eye, an eye with a pop of color, or a smoldering smokey eye. Plus, this palette has all of UD's most famous original eyeshadows! You can use this palette any season. Shattered, Chopper and Maui Wowie are perfect for summer, Grifter and Polyester Bride are light and girly for Spring, Last Call and Oil Slick make for sultry smokey eyes in Fall and Winter! This palette is a fabulous introduction to UD, and is the reason why I still swear by Urban Decay products almost 4 years later! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best palette for anything! from smoky eyes to natural, to vivid colors I have tried several urban decay palettes. Even with the vast selection of eyeshadow in my collection, this is my daily palette. Whether I want smoky, bold, or neutral, this pallet offers it all. Even on days that I wear other eyeshadows, I still reach for this palette for my favorite brow highlighter (sin) or the other touches. I get the most compliments from my eye shadow since I started using urban decay, and I use this palette daily. A.must have. You will not be disappointed. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice palette & great addition! In the past I've always tried to play it safe with just neutral colors, but I got bored with that & decided to branch out & try some color! And this UD palette has a great variety of nice colors & neutrals both! (All of the colors are shimmery, no mattes.) used along with the primer, the colors pop even more! I'm very pleased with the little brush that was included too. Both of my daughter use the Naked palettes, #2 & #3, but I just ordered one of these for them to add a little color too, as a Christmas gift! They will love it!! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I adore this palette! This is my very first palette, and i love it, even though I was expecting it to be a little bigger, the palette is smaller that it looks, but other than that is great. The shadows are very pigmented and they last a whole day, and the colors are just fabulous and they go perfect with my light skin tone and my green eyes. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One you will keep buying! I have been buying this set over and over for years (since the case was different.) One of my favorite sets. I really like the griffer shadow that inst in any of their newer sets. i usually use the griffter then smog and midnight cowboy rides again (not in this set) with oil slick as the eyeliner for a smokey eye look. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first UD Palette Been a fan of Urban Decay products for years now, but it wasn't until recently that I took the plunge and invested in a palette. Let me just say this... I'm glad I did! I've never been one to wear neutral tones, but the colors in this palette are unbelievable. They're even more impressive in person than they are in pictures. I love the fact that for those who are unsure or beginners, the colors are matched up with their ideal counterparts vertically. I, however, like to throw anything in and mix it up as I please! The colors can be subtle, or an in your face pop of color. The new brush is fantastic. The shadows are very pigmented and satisfy the girly nature in us that loves glitz and glam, without doing the whole tween glitter thing. I didn't think I would end up picking this up every morning! Assumed it would be my go to for going out, but it's joined my daily routine. The eyeshadow doesn't fade through the day, but it does crease without the primer potion. The potion is the first thing I started using from Urban Decay, and I adore it! Makes the colors pop and stick like glue, without FEELING like glue. Loved my palette so much, I came on to the website and ordered another UD palette just a week later! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great quality colors First off this palette is such a great price only $16! Although there were no mattes I am completely fine with that not only do you get shades that are fantastic and easy to blend you also get a sample of the the eye shadow primer which I love and you get a mini brush to go with it. This is a product that I'm so glad I got my hands on and you guys should too especially the fact that it's on sale.The colors are highly pigmented and they stay on all day and you get 10 colors to try out. This is something I would repurchase or get full size single colors. I suggest if you like shimmery shades, buy this! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I've not been using makeup for very long. I actually started off with the naked palette, but wanted to experiment with bolder colors. I was pleased to see a variety that didn't look too silly on my super-fair skin (I use oil slick as a liner only). I had thought about purchasing the Glenda palette, but switched to this the second I saw it. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes buy this! if you're concerned about looking "out there" from the glitter in the shade, don't worry! It doesn't look exaggerated, its a beautiful light shimmer, im sure if you want that wow glitter factor you can pack on more and achieve the look. The colors blend beautifully and the possible looks are endless! its 10 shades but goes so well with each other, it stays on a long while too, but removal is easy. It comes in a small case making it easy for travel. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette for a Newbie! I am new to high end makeups and I am glad that I picked this up first! The colors are well matched and easy to wear together. Plus, there is a wide range of use-- for day and night looks, for neutral and colorful looks as well! Highly recommend this versatile palette to anyone just starting a collection! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just bought my 2nd palette The Ammo palette was my first UD purchase several years ago and I just bought my 2nd one to replace the depleted palatte. The colors are perfect for any occasion, day or night. I have had more complements on my make-up using the Ammo palatte. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color combos I love the color palette. I can mix and match in a crazy way. You have to pat them on to get a brighter color but it is worth the extra time. Some colors have a good amount of glitter/shimmer. This is great eye colors for a night out March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Starter Pallet This was the first set of shadows from UD I purchased and I haven't looked back since. I've expanded my collection a little (ok a lot) since and I still use this almost daily. The colors are amazingly pigmented and blend effortlessly. The selection of colors gives a great mix of fun and neutral shades with a soft shimmer up to glitter. Any color can be applied for either day or night wear. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blight eyes This collection includes several glitter-laden eye shadows which may appeal to younger users but the formulation of the product is problematic. The glitter falls onto cheeks despite use of an eyelid primer. The end result is annoying glitter on the face that is next to impossible to remove. Even when using the non-glitter shadows, it is difficult to avoid picking up stray glitter on the eye shadow brush. On the positive side, the colors are lovely and richly pigmented. Other shadows in the collection are useful. For the price, you won't feel cheated but I wouldn't purchase again. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing Palette! I am a manager at ULTA Beauty and I recently got this palette, I am in love with it! but then again, I am in love with all of Urban Decay Shadows! What I love about this palette is the variety of colors! and the great color pigment. Also a plus is the primer that comes with it! For those clients who have never tried the primer, that's a great way to use it without committing to the full size! The brush on the other hand, I personally think it's too small for my lids but others might love it! April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! The ammo pallette is my favorite for every day use, I purchased two this time because the price is dirt cheap right now, I might buy some more since it's still on sale. Only down side was I was happy this set came with their primer so I could try it, very disappointed. Benefit's better...sorry guys. Happy side note though UD sent me a sample of their foundation with my order, I might switch from my Kat von d! It's not as full coverage, but my face feels amazingly soft and it lasts all day. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back From The Dead! I got the older version of this palette, and still love it! The colors are the same but with a different skull cover (I LOVE skulls!) The colors are fun, easy to use and seemed to work with many occasions from casual to classy! A great palette for a first time UD user and for the girl who wants it all in a small package. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super pigmented and lasts all day. I love that this comes with a travel sized primer. I was wondering if it was worth getting a full size one, and this palette showed me the light. The colors go on so easily, I prefer the patting method rather than swiping but both work rather well. The brush it comes with is one sided, but really nice. It cleans well, it feels solid and the brush itself is soft yet firm. Tip: the purples go VERY well with green eyes, I get compliments every time I wear that color. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful colors very pigmented Great pallete the colors are beautiful and work well together! I use this one everyday and recommend everyone try it out!! All colors will work virtually w all skin tones and with the smoked pallete as well. Try it out you will not be disapointed! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun awesome colors i did this one look using the green and a sparkly greyish color and it came out amazing! im in love with this palette even just the casing is adorable i love skulls! which gives it a rebel feel to the palette. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 1st Urban Decay purchase I've owned this set for almost two years and I'm still in love with it, it is great for doing smokey eyes and neutral eyes and adding a pop of colour once in a while. It doesn't have many deep or bright colours like the ones in the shadow box set but it is incredible and I'll probably repurchase most of the colours individually (polyester bride, sin, grifter & chopper) This is still my favourite palette in my makeup junkie collection October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome shades for all occasions! I love this box. I have been using it for about 3 years and I still love it! I really like the glitter finish! It's just the right amount without looking childish and can be worn all hours of the day! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect complement to the Naked pallets I love this pallet. It has a great spectrum of shades that allow you to accomplish so many looks. As usual the quality of the product is amazing. Since all of these shadows are shimmery I like to pair them with shadows from the Naked Basics 2 pallet. These colors work really well with this pallet and by themselves. The only complaint I have is that the two purple shadows, grifter and last call, are not nearly pigmented enough. March 14, 2015
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:59.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_360, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Recently viewed