Ammo

Eyeshadow Palette

$34

$16

190 reviews

Availability:

Out of stock.

Notify me when it is available

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

A relaunch of one of our most iconic palettes EVER, this set features ten best-selling shadow shades—from neutral to vivid to all-out smoky. A revamped version of our Eyeshadow Ammo Shadow Box, this baby mixes the best of old-school UD (ten all-time best-selling shades) and new (our longest-lasting shadow formula EVER). It comes fully loaded with TEN shades no Urban Decay junkie should be without--from neutral to vivid to all-out smoky. Pair up the vertically color-coordinated duos or channel your inner artist to create multihued looks that are all your own.

Every Eyeshadow features our Pigment Infusion System™, the proprietary blend of ingredients that gives every shade its velvety texture, rich color, serious staying power and blendability.

If you’re a hard-core UD junkie, you probably already noticed that we reworked the design elements from the original palette. This version features a metallic purple skull on the front, intricately woven out of animals, flowers, pistols, swords and other UD elements. Inside, skulls, snakes and flowers collide to create a dreamy backdrop for the mesmerizing array of shadows. We also replaced the old sponge-tip applicator with a shadow brush and added a travel-size Eyeshadow Primer Potion—to keep whatever looks you dream up vibrant and crease-free around the clock.

What You See Is What You Get:
Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Mildew (mossy green shimmer w/gold shift), Oil Slick (black matte w/silver micro-glitter), Last Call (metallic plum), Chopper (copper shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Maui Wowie (metallic golden beige w/silver glitter), Shattered (turquoise shimmer w/gold shift), Polyester Bride (white snow shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Grifter (sheer lavender shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Sin (champagne shimmer).

Fill Weight: 10 x 0.8g e 10 x 0.03 US oz

Pro Tips

Use all of our shadows wet or dry!

Ingredients

LAST CALL:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

SMOG:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

SIN:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Stearic Acid.

SHATTERED:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Zinc Stearate, PTFE, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

OIL SLICK:
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Talc, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Acrylates Copolymer, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

MILDEW:
Caprylic/Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Talc, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid.

MAUI WOWIE:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyethylene Terephthalate, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Silica, Sorbic Acid, Stearic Acid, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

POLYESTER BRIDE / CHOPPER:
Talc, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PTFE, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer.

GRIFTER:
Talc, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyethylene, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Ethylene/ Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PTFE.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 77400 (Bronzer Powder), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent little palette Great color choices, work very well together, let you create many different looks. Size is small enough to bring with you in your purse, and the brush it comes with is an added bonus. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring on the color! I have just about every palette from Urban and I have to say the only two that I use on a daily basis is the new Ammo and Naked palette! I love the colors and the sparkle! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! I was looking for neutral colors that can make you look natural but yet the color pops out! I love it! I highly recommend it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE NEW PACKAGING!! I have the original Ammo palette and I love it! The only thing I didn't like was the little sponge double ended applicator (I never use those) but NOW this comes with an awesome brush! The new design is great, also. I liked the faux velvet embellishments on the old palette, but it seemed to hold on to anything that got on it. Excellent upgrade, UD! Well done. Oh, and not to mention, you get primer potion with it. It's worth double what they sell it for :) March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buying this product was the best decision I ever made! Ever since I bought this, I have not stopped wearing it. I love that there is a variety in colors that can work for any occasion. When applied, there won't be excessive glitter or dust under your eyes. The potion enhances the colors and it makes the eyeshadow stay on longer than it already does, I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love with Ammo love! First UD product ever I bought! And I fell in love with it right away! All the shadows are really great and are for everyday use! It is very lovely how it's also glittery for an extra bling! One last thing I love how it comes with the Eyeshadow primer. Which is my NUMBER 1 must have thing now! Happy day! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing mix of colors! I bought this palette a while back so it had different packaging but colors are the same. Anyway, I adore this palette. The colors show up beautifully and with such a variety looks are so versatile and I love it. Still one of my favorite palettes to date. I'd recommend this to all my friends and family. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Ammo! I really love the colors in this compact palette. They to tend to be on the shimmery side, so anyone who is looking for matte makeup should just skip this one... however if you are a fan of color and shine this is the palette for you! :D The only reason this doesn't get 5 stars is that each individual color is rather small and I don't see the palette lasting a as long as others in my repertoire. I'll probably purchase something in the VICE series to get more colors like this in a slightly larger quantity. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I haven't been wearing makeup long, and this was the perfect "color" palette for me to use (Naked being my neutral). I was a little wary of "Oil Slick," since my skin is so fair, but realized it makes an excellent liner! I'm wearing "Shattered" in my picture. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pops of color I bought this pallet to use with my Naked Basics so that I could could explore adding color to my everyday neutral look. Mildew is my favorite, but all tthe shadows have been fun and easy to work with. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! As soon as I saw this go on sale I picked it up. Great pigmentation and colors. I love glitter so I really like this but since matte colors have been a trend I don't know if a lot of others will. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great starting collection The Ammo palette was one of the first I ever purchased from UD and I still find myself going back to it. The eye shadows are highly pigmented, blend beautifully, and look amazing on. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good color choices This was a good palette, the only thing I found is that the pigmentation is not to strong. It gives a good shimmery hue March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first Urban Decay palette Ok so this was the very first palette I bought from urban decay and I LOVE IT!!!! I was originally going to purchase and still plan to the Electric Palette but this one caught my attention with its choice in colors. I purchased it before going on vacation and thought perhaps I should have a palette not so high intensity as the Electric palette is. The colors in this ammo palette are beautiful and fit both everyday and evening wear perfectly!!! The very first time I used this palette everyone asked me about my eyeshadow and who I was wearing! You could do so much with this palette from just simple everyday wear to extravagant night on the town makeup with very little effort!!! The shades lasted all night long and I didnt have to worry about anything fading or wearing away as the night went on!!! I would definitely recommend this palette and company to anyone!!! Im the type who will spend extra if the quality of the product is worth it and in this case its worth way more than you'll spend. You need very little to make a statement so this palette will last you a while! BUY IT YOU WONT REGRET IT!!! FOR THE PRICE YOU CANT GO WRONG!!! ONCE YOU TRY IT YOU WONT WANT TO GO BACK TO NORMAL MAKEUP AND YOULL FALL IN LOVE!!!! September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette I really love this palette, it is just great! Thanks March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to get before trying the naked palettes This includes some shades from the naked palettes, so you can test to see if you like them. It includes sin, which is one of my go-to shades. Polyester bride is great for lightening up a look or highlighting the brow bone. Oil slick is great for lining. The green, purple and blue shades are GREAT for smoky eyes. Everyone loves neutrals, so I don't know what else to say about that. GET THIS PLEASE! It's on sale which is even better! You won't regret getting it! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!!! This is a wonderful palette. I didn't pay attention, but this palette is a remake of the one currently on sale. I didn't think there would be a palette for full price while the exact one (except for packaging change) would also be half off on sale. So I learned a lesson in that! The colors are beautiful and go on smooth and nice. The only issue I have is that certain colors have ridiculous fallout even when I tap the brush and pat on the color. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing palette As always, Urban Decay does not disappoint. Nort only do they have the best eyeshadow ever, they even present it in adorable packaging. I'm a huge fan of all the Naked palettes, but it's always fun to change it up with some unexpected color and they make it fun to do by creating theses mixes. I'm very pleased with the colors and am impressed with all the extra little touches like the brush and mirror. Any fan or anyone new to UB will love it. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nailed it! UD is known for their great quality and always worth the money. There are so many products that are 5 star worthy. This is one. The colors in this palette are great. I prefer the natural colors on me and get risky with the bolder colors every once in a while. This will be my go to palette until it's gone. The pigments are darn near perfect and they blend great. A little goes a long way with UD's colors! Definitely worth the pretty penny! December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun color selection This was the first UD palette I ever bought and it has been very well loved. It's a great companion to other palettes with matte shadows, or just use it alone for great one shadow looks. The shimmer is so fine and reflective it looks out if this world when it catches the light. The neutrals look great on my fair skin, and the brights are tons of fun without being "unwearable". This is a great way to ease into wearing colored shadows. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have This is hands down my favorite eye-shadow pallette. Great mix of neutrals with pops of color. The shadows are beautiful and although they are all shimmery with no matte shades, they're buildable and highly blendable. Not overwhelming even in a work setting so long as you don't go crazy with it. The only thing I could say is I really wish this had a truer purple shade, the two it has aren't really purple once they are applied. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are going to love it This little box is amazing. It comes with great colors , unique artwork, a brush and eye primer. You can not beat that. It has all the right colors in it and even has a mirror. You will regret not buying it so buy it now. The Brush Is High Quality Like Everything UD makes. The shadows stay on all day. Even more so with the cute travel primer it comes with. I highly recommend buying this right away. I regret buying only one. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect For On the Go! I like the size of this palette! It slips perfectly into my purse so I can touch up when I'm out and about. The variety of colors is great as well. A little goes a long way with the eyeshadow in this set, though. I'm not sure if it's the nature of the product or if it's due to the brush, but if you aren't careful, you'll have eyeshadow dusted on your cheeks as well. This is the only reason I didn't rank it at 5 stars. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Variety I absolutely love this pallet! I really do not like buying prefilled pallets because I feel like I am wasting money but I use ever single one! The only one that I do not absolutely love is the purple/red one. it doesn't exactly blend too well with the one below it but I have other purples that I purchased as singles that I use with the light purple. I use it daily and have had it for months and it seems infinite! June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have in collection I love how pigmented the colors are. LOVE the color selection and how travel compatible it is. You can do a simply smokey eye. This is defiantly a palette for a person who is on the go and still like to have a little color diversity. The primer is awesome to a little dose go a long ways . the primers is really creamy to. when ever i use it i never notice that its on , and it works with the palette so beautifully. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sin polyester bride chopper i love urbandecay scine the naked pallete had the double sidded liner. this pallete is so cute the colors are nudes and brights. i can do my entire eye with this pallete which is saying alot because im a picky litttle princes. i love sin polyester bride and chopper as highlighter. ughh my boyfriend got me this pallete for free thanks to his urban rep. and i love the new formula the glittter stays on better. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This product is a great first UD purchase! It wasn't my first urban decay palette though, I have the naked3 and I love it but I wanted to try something different, so I picked this up and I must say I'm so glad I did. I've never ever pictured myself wearing a blue eyeshadow, but i tried out shattered anyway, and it is amazing!! At this price, can you really go wrong?? Get this palette before it's gone;) March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice travel palette!! This palette is wonderful for traveling fits into small purses comes with bonus eyelid primer for your eyeshadow to stay on even longer throughout the day! This palette is perfect for a girls night out has bold colors and pastels which I love always very bendable and a nice buttery consistency with these eyeshadow nice palette to get if you've never tried urban decay!! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing deal and awesome palette! Absolutely love this little palette! It has a few nude colors for neutral days, and lots of other fun colors to try. Extremely pigmented as always! This was an amazing deal and even came with a travel size primer potion which is the best eyeshadow primer in existence. ❤️ (Not to mention the shipping was fast and packaging was adorable!) Love Urban Decay!!! March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product! I get many compliments of my eye makeup every time I wear this product, the primer is so amazing cause it doesn't leave lines, is just perfect, after working long 8 hours my eyes still look like if a professional makeup artist did it... I even got surprised cause who ever comments on my make up always ask who did my makeup and I always proudly say "is me" May 11, 2015
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:59.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_360, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Recently viewed