Big Fatty

Mascara

$20

160 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Get the biggest, fattest, THICKEST lashes imaginable with our newly re-formulated mascara. Lengthens lashes while enhancing curl and moisturizing. All this in a redesigned art-deco tube with the fattest brush out there for lashes that stand up and shout! UD knows that size does matter and to prove it we've given Big Fatty a big fat makeover.

Our new high-tech formula works to volumize, lengthen, curl and fan lashes out, thanks to our uniquely-shaped, molded brush. It has bristles that wrap around its tip, perfect for pumping up those tiny bottom lashes and getting into corners without the need for a separate wand.

No need to worry about clumpiness, either. Apply multiple coats for a buildable, virtually weightless, smudge and flake-proof look that provides ultra-long wear.

This high-tech, moisturizing formula with Hemp Seed Oil, Vitamin E, Jojoba Oil and Purisilk SPB, rejuvenates, hydrates and prevents free radical damage, all that while looking ultra-hot in our new art deco design. The two of you are going to be unstoppable together.

Fill Weight: 15ml e 0.51 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Apply multiple coats for a buildable look that moisturizes and is far less clumpy than other brands.

Ingredients

BIG FATTY
Aqua (Water/Eau), Paraffin, Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D’Abeille), Polybutene, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Stearic Acid, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Silica, Palmitic Acid, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire de Carnuba), Triethanolamine, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract, Yeast Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Glycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Diisostearyl Malate, Dimethicone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PVP, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.
May Contain:
CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brush needs some work... I love the tiny bristles on this brush, but the sides where it's flat holds way too much product and causes clumps when I use it, if you get what part of the brush I mean. I love the formula, but I wish the brush was just those bristles all the way around, would make it soo much easier to use!! Otherwise, the bristles do a great job of getting all my lashes and separating them out for definition. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I've ever used I've been using mascara well for a very very long time. I've always wanted to wear fake eyelashes, but I just can't seem to get them to work for me-as in putting them on to look a little natural, being comfortable, etc... Well thank goodness I don't have to ever try fake eyelashes ---- Urban Decay Big Fatty Mascara is the best mascara I've ever used AND my eyelashes look so full and long. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this mascara! it comes off super easily. it doesn't break of your lashes. this is the only mascara i use. i feel like it is better for my lashes then other mascaras i have tried. this product is amazing!!!!! not one problem with it. its worth what you pay for it. it lasts about 4 monthes. im stunned that people have problems with it. clearly they are cakeing they're lashes in it which is not how you apply mascara February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Fatty - New Formula and Brush! Just some facts about me so that you can understand the perspective on my review because everyone's experience is different with makeup ^_^. I've never tried the old formula. My lashes are naturally stick straight and typically only hold curl with the help of thick waxy waterproof mascaras. Onto Big Fatty, the rubber brush is good at defining lashes because there are a good number of little bristles. The formula did thicken my lashes really well after one coat, but any additional coats started to clump my lashes together. Since the formula was also quite wet, my lashes did not hold any curl. I liked that the mascara made my lashes thick, but I don't want fat straight lashes that angle downward over my eyes. For me, I think this works well over a waterproof mascara, but I personally cannot use it as is. I'm sure this will work out beautifully for the lucky gals out there that have naturally curled lashes. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Fattyis awesome! This is by far the best mascara I have ever used hands down! I noticed several of you girls commenting that it is hard to get off... I have an easy solution for that. The Body Shop sells a chamomile cleansing butter which takes this mascara right off! People are constantly asking me what falsies I am wearing. I saw all the other reviews that say the same thing and it's really true! September 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was an okay product. I didn't hate it but the brush I found out is not the type that I should use. I have longer eyelashes and they can be a course at times. I had been looking forward to this mascara but because the brush is really short close together it made my eyelashes very think and basically all one eyelash. My sister tried it and she loved it though (she does have thinner shorter ones though) June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the BEST! I have gone through a LOT of mascara searching for the perfect product. Finally I can end my search. After trying Big Fatty I have become a loyal fan. No other mascara has given me the same thick, full, beautiful look without feeling too heavy or clumpy. It gives the look of "falsies" without with weight and hastle. I'm in love and I don't care who knows it!! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long eye lashes? This is for you. I have very long eye lashes and mascara is my enemy. It clumps my lashes together, most mascaras make my eyes feel too heavy after applying, and removal is a chore. My friend bought me the Big Fatty mascara for Christmas and I LOVE BIG FATTY! it is light, my lashes do not clump, removal is easy and it makes my eyes look amazing. I have been hooked on this since. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not anything special for price This mascara was just okay. I did find that it somewhat clumped my lashes when i wasn't absolutely careful to scrape of most of the product that comes out at first. I also noticed that it would smudge under my eye. I thought I was doing something wrong but I just changed my mascara and it stopped happening so I figure its the formula or something. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a tad dissapointed I've been wanting a mascara that LENGTHENS, big time. This was recommended to me by an associate, so I gave it a try. It gives me length, though not as much as I'd like, and it clumps a bit (I've yet to find a completely clump free mascara I love). Overall, I like how it looks, but I'm not sure if it will be the full-time mascara I decide on. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really loved it My mom was actually the one who bought it and she gave it to me because she didn't care for it, but I really like it. It was a little difficult to get off, even with make-up remover, but it went on nicely– it didn't clump and it separated my lashes well. Definitely gives a very intense look. Overall, pretty good product, if not the best mascara I've used. September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by big, fatty lashes! This is a great mascara to lengthen and add volume to the lashes. Often applied this for nights out for a heavy/smoky eye look. The wand is pretty wide and I find it's a little harder to apply without getting on your eyelids and on your eyeshadow. That is my only complaint. Otherwise, definitely recommend this mascara, it's a great formula. September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good not great. I have average lashes and Big Fatty made them look thicker, longer and more noticeable because of the tiny bristles and dark pigment. However, WAY TO MUCH PRODUCT COMES OUT ONTO THE BRUSH!!!!! Make sure that you wipe the brush on the edge of the tube first. Otherwise you will have way to much on your lashes which leads to clumping. Good luck and enjoy! May 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bring back the old bristle brush! This used to be my favourite mascara but the rubbery brush just does not work for me. You need to try and get half the mascara off, back into the tube before you can use it and even then the wand/brush means lashes clump together. I end up having to use a brush from another brand to brush out the clumps. Please bring back the old brush :( May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lush Lashes Big Fatty mascara, lengthens my lashes while separating them, and gives them the appearance of long lush lashes. It doesn't smudge which is a huge plus for me. It looks great at 8am and just as good at 5pm. I would never leave home with out it, even if it's the only make up I get to apply before I leave the house, Big Fatty mascara is it. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kind of clumpy I purchased this mascara quite a few months ago. The mascara makes it look like you're wearing fake eyelashes without actually wearing falsies. However, it goes on kind of clumpy if you do not make sure you have minimal product on the wand. I have to push some off in the tube before I apply to ensure it isn't clumpy on my eyelashes. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by By Far the Best Mascara I've Ever Used I love the way this mascara goes on. It's oil based instead of wax so it doesn't flake any where near as much as other brands. It curls my eyelashes without having to use an eye lash curler. You need to be careful when you first purchase it as it is a bit messy bc it is so oily. I'm still getting use to it, but i love it so much. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok I have average lashes and Big Fatty made them look thicker, longer and more noticeable because of the tiny bristles and dark pigment. However, too much product tends to come out on the brush. I suggest that you wipe the brush on the edge of the tube first. Otherwise, you will have way to much on your lashes which leads to clumping August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing mascara! I bought this mascara a few months ago and I absolutely love it! When I first started using it, it didn't hold curl because I applied at least 2 thick layers. But if I apply thin layers letting them dry before applying the next one it gives me great results. I get lots of compliments when I use this mascara plus its cruelty free!! March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the mascara product itself, LOATHE the applicator I've always been in love with the Big Fatty Mascara, and have been using it for years. However I just bought it after the design change and cannot stand the applicator. The mascara product itself is still amazing, its just the wand. It ends up applying super thick and clumpy/gloopy and doesn't give the separation in my lashes. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I love this mascara! I love the cat eye look and this makes my eyes pop! Long, lush, full lashes is what it enables me to have and I don't have naturally nice lashes. The only issue I had was that it is a bit hard to get off sometimes, but that's OK with me since it lasts a long time and I don't have to re-apply very often. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I loved this mascara in the old packaging/wand. The new formula rubs off on my brow bone and I am not a fan of the new wand. Though the wand allows for more product to adhere to the lashes, I feel as though it makes them a little clumpy and hard to separate. I look forward to trying the Lush Lash (I love hourglass wands). May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Fatty Mascara I just received this into today. I never tried the old Fatty but i saw the brush for the other one, and this one is so much better!! You can literally go over your lashes again and again without it clumping, it goes on so smooth and is very comfortable, i can not even tell i am wearing mascara with this one! Great job Urban Decay!!! April 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by If it wasn't for the brush... This would be a wonderful product if it wasn't for the brush. It brings out waaay to much and its a pain to work with. Its mascara, not house paint, so I don't see the point in how much comes out on the brush. I don't need to be fighting with globs of it on my eyelashes first thing in the morning before I have even had my coffee. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mascara I could find so far, and I have tried a lot of them Best mascara I found so far, and I have tried a lot of them! My lashes are the crown on my eye make up. I have tried so many different brands, from YSL to Maybelline. Big Fatty is my best find ever, gives me huge lashes and does not dammage them. Full, black, thick and no clogs plus they stay healthy. Fantastic! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes your eyes look HUGE I have tiny eyes, but this mascara makes them look so much bigger! It thickens, curls, and lengthens your lashes, and it has really great pigmentation. That being said, I would definitely recommend using eye makeup remover to take it off every night, or else you're going to wake up with raccoon eyes. BUY THIS MASCARA! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mascara! I bought this mascara back when it was on sale. I've never bought a nicer mascara, but the difference between this and drugstore mascara is definitely noticeable! The higher price is totally worth it. I don't see myself going back to drugstore mascara again! Try this product, you'll be very satisfied. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed! Perfect for every day, all day, any occasion! Excellent coverage. I always get complements when I wear UD Big Fatty Mascara. They say, "your lashes are so long!" I have not tried the new Perversion mascara and I want to. I don't think I will be trading in my Big Fatty mascara anytime soon. Its a must have staple for your makeup collection. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better than the Original! I have used Big Fatty for years, and was pleasantly surprised at the new formula and brush! The new Big Fatty is glossy and clump-free, while still providing the drama I crave! It works especially well with the UD lash primer, since the little teeth coat every lash. This is my new go-to mascara. May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This is my first review ever. I never take time to express my opinions. This mascara is so amazing I had to write about it!! It makes your eyes look GREAT!! It goes on smooth with no clumping or lashes sticking together. I love the big lash look and this deffenitly does it!! :) love urban decay makeup!!! August 10, 2012
  • 2016-08-30 T05:43:16.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_330, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Recently viewed