Big Fatty



176 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

Get the biggest, fattest, THICKEST lashes imaginable with our newly re-formulated mascara. Lengthens lashes while enhancing curl and moisturizing. All this in a redesigned art-deco tube with the fattest brush out there for lashes that stand up and shout! UD knows that size does matter and to prove it we've given Big Fatty a big fat makeover.

Our new high-tech formula works to volumize, lengthen, curl and fan lashes out, thanks to our uniquely-shaped, molded brush. It has bristles that wrap around its tip, perfect for pumping up those tiny bottom lashes and getting into corners without the need for a separate wand.

No need to worry about clumpiness, either. Apply multiple coats for a buildable, virtually weightless, smudge and flake-proof look that provides ultra-long wear.

This high-tech, moisturizing formula with Hemp Seed Oil, Vitamin E, Jojoba Oil and Purisilk SPB, rejuvenates, hydrates and prevents free radical damage, all that while looking ultra-hot in our new art deco design. The two of you are going to be unstoppable together.

Fill Weight: 15ml e 0.51 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Apply multiple coats for a buildable look that moisturizes and is far less clumpy than other brands.


Aqua (Water/Eau), Paraffin, Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D’Abeille), Polybutene, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Stearic Acid, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Silica, Palmitic Acid, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire de Carnuba), Triethanolamine, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract, Yeast Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Glycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Diisostearyl Malate, Dimethicone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PVP, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.
May Contain:
CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better than the Original! I have used Big Fatty for years, and was pleasantly surprised at the new formula and brush! The new Big Fatty is glossy and clump-free, while still providing the drama I crave! It works especially well with the UD lash primer, since the little teeth coat every lash. This is my new go-to mascara. May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This is my first review ever. I never take time to express my opinions. This mascara is so amazing I had to write about it!! It makes your eyes look GREAT!! It goes on smooth with no clumping or lashes sticking together. I love the big lash look and this deffenitly does it!! :) love urban decay makeup!!! August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite mascara I'm a fan of this mascara and wear it every single day. It really does wonders for lengthening and volumizing my lashes which we can all agree is an awesome thing. Now some issues I have with this new formula and packaging is that way too much product comes out on the brush. I remember watching a makeup tip from Cindy Crawford years ago where she said all the models and makeup artitsts use a tissue to wipe off excess mascara and then apply to avoid clumping. Since hearing that tip I've always done this with mascara. Unfortunately I feel like I'm literally throwing away half the tube. I wish they would go back to the old brush because I liked it so much better and didn't have to wipe away half the tube. Also, I wish there was another color to choose, perhaps a brownish black for normal everyday use? Overall I'm a loyal big fatty girl and I'll continue to use it I just am not a fan of the brush and the excess product on it. As for makeup removal issues some other women have been having, two words - baby wipes. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mascara I have loved Big Fatty for quite a few years now. It's the perfect mascara, I've never had another one that has made my lashes as thick or as long. I've never had issues with clumps on my lashes, although you do need to scrape some clumps off the mascara brush occasionally. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lasts awhile This mascara clumps easily. The brush comes out of the tube with too much mascara on it, but I scrape the brush on the sides of the tube and it works fine. Besides that it lasts all day. Maybe if the barrel of the brush was a little thicker it would remove more product than it does currently. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I own and love the old Big Fatty Mascara, and I was eager to try the reformulated version! It definitely does not disappoint! I still get thickness and length, but it clumps less than the previous version. It's my new favorite mascara and I'll be buying it again for sure :) April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clumpy, dried out mess The color was nice, but I can't get this stuff off my eyes. The brush makes it very difficult to apply the product and is just an absolute pain in the butt. However, on the plus side, the color IS nice and, when I used my old too-faced brand brush, I got some really nice looking eyelashes! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love this product. I get a lot of compliments regarding my lashes. It is quite tough to get off and last as well as a waterproof mascara. However, I have started using an oil free eye makeup remover and no longer have issues with removal. Definitely recommend. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I am usually amazed with everything from Urban Decay. This product, however didn't live up to my expectations. To me, when I apply it, it looks as if I didn't even use mascara. After this purchase, I'm hesitant to purchase any of the other mascaras by Urban Decay. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the big huge wand I don't particularly care for the plastic applicator wands included in most of the mascaras nowadays, so I love the fact that UD has this mascara. The big wand gives me full, thick lashes that other applicators just don't provide. I use this as my everyday mascara March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the big brush I really like this mascara, it makes my lashes look awesome. The huge brush is really cool. It's very wet though. I had to figure out a good technique to put it on and when i'd blink not have it go everywhere. Once I worked that out, it was pretty smooth sailing. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I am truly floored. I got a sample of this in my last order of primer. The bestadvara I have ever used! My eyelashes now touch my eyebrows and people think I got lash extensions . Thanks for the sample I would have never tried it otherwise. Now it is the only one I will use! January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok product I have to disclose that I need a waterproof mascara or else the product runs underneath my eyes. Although this product is very nice to use, delightful brush for did end up smudging all over. Its nice for length but i didnt find it held up throughout the day. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This mascara is amazing! Makes your lashes thicker and longer. My favorite mascara out of all the ones I've tried. Only problem is the want gets clumpy, so it gets a little messy. But if you know how to get the clumps off of the brush, you're all good, it won't go on your lashes. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but not as good as my favorite Urban Decay mascara Big Fatty applies good color to my lashes but it clumps easily and my pre-moistened makeup cleansing cloths do not remove it well at all. I miss Lush Lash! That was my all time favorite mascara ever. I am so disappointed that you don't carry it any more. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love me this mascara! This is by far my favorite mascara ever. I'm kind of a junkie for mascara's and am known to apply at least three different types to achieve the look I'm going for. Big Fatty doesn't disappoint because it gives me excellent volume without clumping and looking crazy. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I got this on a whim at Ulta when it was half off and I am SO surprised by how much I love it! Everyone raves about perversion but this is a mascara that shouldn't be overlooked. Great quality, easy to use, and makes my eyelashes look fabulous. Awesome product! November 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WORTH IT There is nothing special about this mascara. I love everything else from UD but this lowered my overall opinion about them. It was clumpy, didn't add volume or lengthen. Honestly, save yourself $15 and go to Walmart to get the same exact quality. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mascara When I first put this on, my friend was speechless. It looked like I had on false lashes! It keeps my lashes looking awesome all day without flaking away. Also I'm allergic to most mascaras, but this one doesn't irritate my eyes as much. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm a little torn. The color and ease of use with Big Fatty is fantastic, and if you like having dark, thick lashes, I would recommend it for you. But it's also hard to remove. It's definitely long lasting. No doubt about that, but stubborn when it comes to removal. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and Cons I love the pigment, but the brush for the Vintage Big Fatty was easier to use. The brush on the new big fatty has WAY too much product on it and leads to s lot of clumping. I love this product but I miss the brush on the Vintage big fatty. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The First Product I Bought From Urban Decay I started using Urban Decay a few years back with this mascara. I like the end of the mascara, very nice for the lower lashes. I think the wand is easy to use, it rarely clumps up, and offers a good balance of volume and length without going overboard. April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Give it a chance! When I first started using this, it was a total mess, until I realized I needed to be applying thinner coats. It's really awesome now that I have figured that out! Makes my lashes thick and luscious and does seem to lengthen them! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Fat Lashes The newly reformulated Big Fatty Mascara is amazing!! I never tried the old version but I am loving the new version so much. It gives my lashes length, volume, gloss and the blackest of color. Definitely my new favorite mascara!! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this mascara! I have naturally medium long lashes and I find this big brush very useful. The formula is great, doesn't smudge, and stay on all day. My lashes have never looked better! I've tried so many mascaras and this one is my favorite! Thanks Urban Decay! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I bought this product when the tube was blue and loved it! It made my lashes thicker and I lov the pure black color! Now that I saw the new casing I'm hoping the blue is almost done this is the mascara I use with fake lashes And it doesnt clump! April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Urban decay makes wonderful products, but if I had to pick one that I would say is just okay it would be this mascara. My main reason for this decision is because it isn't water proof so it smears throughout the day. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mascara! I have very thin eye lashes. This mascara does a wonderful job making my lashes look like I have some. It also comes off easily with soap and water without pulling my lashes out. Great product and I have been using it for years. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs up I love heavy coverage for my eye lashes because I'm not into wearing false eye lashes. This definitely gives the ilusion which I love! I always get compliments on how thick my eye lashes look. The product is definitely amazing! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does Just What It Says This mascara lifts, curls, and separates well. It doesn't flake off during the day and wears long into the evening. You don't need many coats to get results so it'll last quite a while. I'll certainly be buying it again! September 30, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T07:37:05.682-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_330, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Recently viewed