Big Fatty

Mascara

$20

121 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Get the biggest, fattest, THICKEST lashes imaginable with our newly re-formulated mascara. Lengthens lashes while enhancing curl and moisturizing. All this in a redesigned art-deco tube with the fattest brush out there for lashes that stand up and shout! UD knows that size does matter and to prove it we've given Big Fatty a big fat makeover.

Our new high-tech formula works to volumize, lengthen, curl and fan lashes out, thanks to our uniquely-shaped, molded brush. It has bristles that wrap around its tip, perfect for pumping up those tiny bottom lashes and getting into corners without the need for a separate wand.

No need to worry about clumpiness, either. Apply multiple coats for a buildable, virtually weightless, smudge and flake-proof look that provides ultra-long wear.

This high-tech, moisturizing formula with Hemp Seed Oil, Vitamin E, Jojoba Oil and Purisilk SPB, rejuvenates, hydrates and prevents free radical damage, all that while looking ultra-hot in our new art deco design. The two of you are going to be unstoppable together.

Fill Weight: 15ml e 0.51 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Apply multiple coats for a buildable look that moisturizes and is far less clumpy than other brands.

Ingredients

BIG FATTY
Aqua (Water/Eau), Paraffin, Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D’Abeille), Polybutene, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Stearic Acid, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Silica, Palmitic Acid, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire de Carnuba), Triethanolamine, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract, Yeast Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Glycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Diisostearyl Malate, Dimethicone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PVP, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.
May Contain:
CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I am usually amazed with everything from Urban Decay. This product, however didn't live up to my expectations. To me, when I apply it, it looks as if I didn't even use mascara. After this purchase, I'm hesitant to purchase any of the other mascaras by Urban Decay. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the big brush I really like this mascara, it makes my lashes look awesome. The huge brush is really cool. It's very wet though. I had to figure out a good technique to put it on and when i'd blink not have it go everywhere. Once I worked that out, it was pretty smooth sailing. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love this product. I get a lot of compliments regarding my lashes. It is quite tough to get off and last as well as a waterproof mascara. However, I have started using an oil free eye makeup remover and no longer have issues with removal. Definitely recommend. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm a little torn. The color and ease of use with Big Fatty is fantastic, and if you like having dark, thick lashes, I would recommend it for you. But it's also hard to remove. It's definitely long lasting. No doubt about that, but stubborn when it comes to removal. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this mascara! I have naturally medium long lashes and I find this big brush very useful. The formula is great, doesn't smudge, and stay on all day. My lashes have never looked better! I've tried so many mascaras and this one is my favorite! Thanks Urban Decay! March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WORTH IT There is nothing special about this mascara. I love everything else from UD but this lowered my overall opinion about them. It was clumpy, didn't add volume or lengthen. Honestly, save yourself $15 and go to Walmart to get the same exact quality. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I bought this product when the tube was blue and loved it! It made my lashes thicker and I lov the pure black color! Now that I saw the new casing I'm hoping the blue is almost done this is the mascara I use with fake lashes And it doesnt clump! April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mascara When I first put this on, my friend was speechless. It looked like I had on false lashes! It keeps my lashes looking awesome all day without flaking away. Also I'm allergic to most mascaras, but this one doesn't irritate my eyes as much. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Give it a chance! When I first started using this, it was a total mess, until I realized I needed to be applying thinner coats. It's really awesome now that I have figured that out! Makes my lashes thick and luscious and does seem to lengthen them! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Fat Lashes The newly reformulated Big Fatty Mascara is amazing!! I never tried the old version but I am loving the new version so much. It gives my lashes length, volume, gloss and the blackest of color. Definitely my new favorite mascara!! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mascara easily applied without clumps, no flaking, love it I love this mascara, this was recommended to me a couple of years ago, and it is so hard to find a good mascara, but this is truly a great mascara, no clumps, no flaking, I will never change mascara's again, I have found the one! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT THE BEST EVER!!!!! I use this product everyday with my liquid eyeliner. It makes my eyes standout so much!! it is a little hard to remove but no biggy. I got some makeup removing wipes and it comes off... Overall this is great!!! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mascara! I have very thin eye lashes. This mascara does a wonderful job making my lashes look like I have some. It also comes off easily with soap and water without pulling my lashes out. Great product and I have been using it for years. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too much of a good thing... The brush on this mascara has wayyy too much product on it. The mascara itself is great, but I actually have to do a quick sweep with it, and then use a different mascara brush to evenly distribute the product and remove excess. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs up I love heavy coverage for my eye lashes because I'm not into wearing false eye lashes. This definitely gives the ilusion which I love! I always get compliments on how thick my eye lashes look. The product is definitely amazing! March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Urban decay makes wonderful products, but if I had to pick one that I would say is just okay it would be this mascara. My main reason for this decision is because it isn't water proof so it smears throughout the day. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as the old formula :( I personally feel the original Big Fatty is better. This one clumps on me for the first few weeks and then works better after a few weeks when it dries up a bit. Still good, but not my favorite mascara anymore :( December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT!!!! I have short and thin eyelashes, without a good mascara you can barely see them even though they are black. So, for me its very important to use a mascara that thickens and lengthens my lashes. I love this mascara. You do have to wipe off the excess mascara prior to using or you will wind up looking like a hot mess. That is the only bad thing, if you wanna call it that, about this product. I use a lot of mascara to build my lashes up and normally with other products I've used I end with my lashes being stiff, for ex. with Smashbox, Benefit They're Real. UD's mascara doesn't make my lashes stiff or hard at all. I wear contacts and I've noticed my lashes don't fall out like they would with other products. If you wear contacts, you know it sucks getting a lash in your eye and flakes from mascara. I've not had any flaking so far. My eyes don't water with it, either. So, all in all this is a great mascara for everyday use. If you need a mascara that doesn't flake, cause hard/stiff lashes, lash fall out, and watery eyes, then I suggest trying this product. Just remember to wipe excess off prior to use. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I both love and hate it. I purchased this as I was needing a new mascara to replace the cheap stuff that I currently used. I read that the "Big Fatty" was of very good quality, and since I had seen it used in multiple makeup tutorial videos so I thought I'd give it a try. First try I was pleased, my lashes looked full and thick. I have long pale lashes so I simply wanted something to make them appear darker and thinker. However, that night I had a difficult time removing it. I was using Olay face wipes, and had to physically pinch the lashes to remove the mascara. When the next day I found that my lashes clumped, were very spidery looking and even harder to remove, I took action. I simply wiped the mascara wand in an unscented, unlotioned tissue and reinserted. The next day my lashes were back to the original design I enjoyed. I mixed up my facial wipes [I now use the Simple Face wipes] and that seems to remove the mascara much easier. I love the result that I get after I cleaned the wand, but I hate that I had to adjust what I used to be able to remove it. While I do recommend it, I also recommend trying in store before buying. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! Love this mascara. Would definately recommend it. I have used false eyelashes for the last year on nights out and since I bought this mascara I have stopped using the lashes. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed :-( I expected more from an Urban Decay mascara -- this is one I won't be buying again :-( April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long, Thick lashes! Big Fatty works WONDERS!! I love it SO much. It's just fantastic. It's my Go-to mascara! It lengthens my lashes, and makes them nice and chubby too. It's the whole package! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new fav mascara This has become my new fav mascara and I really hope UD doesnt discontinue it. Makes my lashes super long and give a lot of volume. Looks like I'm wearing fake eyelashes. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mascara ever I love Big Fatty! It's the best mascara I have ever used. I can get mascara to every lash with it and use the end to put mascara on my lower lashes. It's wonderful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness I have used the original Big Fatty and liked it a lot. I just got the new Big Fatty yesterday and I absolutely LOVE it!! It goes on so smooth and I love the brush. April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected more! This was my first high brand mascara and i regret buying it. Whenever i pull out the brush, way too much formula comes out on the brush causing clumps and a mess. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to the name! I absolutely love this mascara! I always end up with long, think lashes, without the nasty clumps. I use UD's makeup remover, and my mascara comes off just fine. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite! I would never use any other type of mascara, I have been using Big Fatty for the last year, and I just can't get enough! Definitely a staple in my make up bag! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Seperated my lashes so well, lengthened, buildable, and easy to use! I could tell a difference right away! I really only needed one coat and i was good to go! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It was hard for me to commit to the price because I am a single mom. But once I've used the product and experienced the difference I know why. It's awesome !! April 10, 2015
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:19.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_330, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Recently viewed