Big Fatty

Mascara

$20

121 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Get the biggest, fattest, THICKEST lashes imaginable with our newly re-formulated mascara. Lengthens lashes while enhancing curl and moisturizing. All this in a redesigned art-deco tube with the fattest brush out there for lashes that stand up and shout! UD knows that size does matter and to prove it we've given Big Fatty a big fat makeover.

Our new high-tech formula works to volumize, lengthen, curl and fan lashes out, thanks to our uniquely-shaped, molded brush. It has bristles that wrap around its tip, perfect for pumping up those tiny bottom lashes and getting into corners without the need for a separate wand.

No need to worry about clumpiness, either. Apply multiple coats for a buildable, virtually weightless, smudge and flake-proof look that provides ultra-long wear.

This high-tech, moisturizing formula with Hemp Seed Oil, Vitamin E, Jojoba Oil and Purisilk SPB, rejuvenates, hydrates and prevents free radical damage, all that while looking ultra-hot in our new art deco design. The two of you are going to be unstoppable together.

Fill Weight: 15ml e 0.51 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Apply multiple coats for a buildable look that moisturizes and is far less clumpy than other brands.

Ingredients

BIG FATTY
Aqua (Water/Eau), Paraffin, Beeswax (Cera Alba/Cire D’Abeille), Polybutene, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Stearic Acid, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Silica, Palmitic Acid, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax (Cera Carnauba/Cire de Carnuba), Triethanolamine, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract, Yeast Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Glycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Diisostearyl Malate, Dimethicone, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PVP, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol.
May Contain:
CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the big huge wand I don't particularly care for the plastic applicator wands included in most of the mascaras nowadays, so I love the fact that UD has this mascara. The big wand gives me full, thick lashes that other applicators just don't provide. I use this as my everyday mascara March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Search is Over! I have a been on the search for the perfect mascara and this is it! It does everything! The best part is that it doesn't tear up my lashes when I take it off! Yay! =) April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will never buy another mascara! Hands down - BEST MASCARA I have ever used!!!! I have NO eyelashes at all. I don't know what happened to them, they literally just disappeared as I got older (I'm 35). Every time I use mascara, I have to apply so much to get the thickness and length I want. Most mascaras start clumping and smearing after two or three coats. Then you start to look like you have tarantula eyes. I applied ONE, count it....ONE, coat of Big Fatty Mascara. It looked like I was wearing falsies. My lashes were so long, so thick, lush and beautiful. I am truly amazed. I cannot believe I am wearing only one coat and my eyelashes look as good as they do. I will never buy another mascara brand. I will tell everyone I know about it. Already posted a quick comment on the FB page. I would definitely recommend it. Worth the price and then some. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite! love it! makes my lashes thicker and more noticable! April 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bring back the old bristle brush! This used to be my favourite mascara but the rubbery brush just does not work for me. You need to try and get half the mascara off, back into the tube before you can use it and even then the wand/brush means lashes clump together. I end up having to use a brush from another brand to brush out the clumps. Please bring back the old brush :( May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Mascara I usually buy CoverGirl mascaras (Lash Blast and Flamed Out) which are okay and do the job, but this mascara has shown me the light. I have naturally long, sort of thick lashes, but no mascara has ever made it look like I'm wearing false lashes quite like this mascara does. It does sort of clump slightly if I'm not careful in applying it, but that's something that will be easily avoidable as time goes on and I get used to the applicator. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I've ever used I've been using mascara well for a very very long time. I've always wanted to wear fake eyelashes, but I just can't seem to get them to work for me-as in putting them on to look a little natural, being comfortable, etc... Well thank goodness I don't have to ever try fake eyelashes ---- Urban Decay Big Fatty Mascara is the best mascara I've ever used AND my eyelashes look so full and long. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but not as good as my favorite Urban Decay mascara Big Fatty applies good color to my lashes but it clumps easily and my pre-moistened makeup cleansing cloths do not remove it well at all. I miss Lush Lash! That was my all time favorite mascara ever. I am so disappointed that you don't carry it any more. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long eye lashes? This is for you. I have very long eye lashes and mascara is my enemy. It clumps my lashes together, most mascaras make my eyes feel too heavy after applying, and removal is a chore. My friend bought me the Big Fatty mascara for Christmas and I LOVE BIG FATTY! it is light, my lashes do not clump, removal is easy and it makes my eyes look amazing. I have been hooked on this since. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the BEST! I have gone through a LOT of mascara searching for the perfect product. Finally I can end my search. After trying Big Fatty I have become a loyal fan. No other mascara has given me the same thick, full, beautiful look without feeling too heavy or clumpy. It gives the look of "falsies" without with weight and hastle. I'm in love and I don't care who knows it!! March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not anything special for price This mascara was just okay. I did find that it somewhat clumped my lashes when i wasn't absolutely careful to scrape of most of the product that comes out at first. I also noticed that it would smudge under my eye. I thought I was doing something wrong but I just changed my mascara and it stopped happening so I figure its the formula or something. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a tad dissapointed I've been wanting a mascara that LENGTHENS, big time. This was recommended to me by an associate, so I gave it a try. It gives me length, though not as much as I'd like, and it clumps a bit (I've yet to find a completely clump free mascara I love). Overall, I like how it looks, but I'm not sure if it will be the full-time mascara I decide on. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lush Lashes Big Fatty mascara, lengthens my lashes while separating them, and gives them the appearance of long lush lashes. It doesn't smudge which is a huge plus for me. It looks great at 8am and just as good at 5pm. I would never leave home with out it, even if it's the only make up I get to apply before I leave the house, Big Fatty mascara is it. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kind of clumpy I purchased this mascara quite a few months ago. The mascara makes it look like you're wearing fake eyelashes without actually wearing falsies. However, it goes on kind of clumpy if you do not make sure you have minimal product on the wand. I have to push some off in the tube before I apply to ensure it isn't clumpy on my eyelashes. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing mascara! I bought this mascara a few months ago and I absolutely love it! When I first started using it, it didn't hold curl because I applied at least 2 thick layers. But if I apply thin layers letting them dry before applying the next one it gives me great results. I get lots of compliments when I use this mascara plus its cruelty free!! March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If it wasn't for the brush... This would be a wonderful product if it wasn't for the brush. It brings out waaay to much and its a pain to work with. Its mascara, not house paint, so I don't see the point in how much comes out on the brush. I don't need to be fighting with globs of it on my eyelashes first thing in the morning before I have even had my coffee. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by By Far the Best Mascara I've Ever Used I love the way this mascara goes on. It's oil based instead of wax so it doesn't flake any where near as much as other brands. It curls my eyelashes without having to use an eye lash curler. You need to be careful when you first purchase it as it is a bit messy bc it is so oily. I'm still getting use to it, but i love it so much. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the mascara product itself, LOATHE the applicator I've always been in love with the Big Fatty Mascara, and have been using it for years. However I just bought it after the design change and cannot stand the applicator. The mascara product itself is still amazing, its just the wand. It ends up applying super thick and clumpy/gloopy and doesn't give the separation in my lashes. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I love this mascara! I love the cat eye look and this makes my eyes pop! Long, lush, full lashes is what it enables me to have and I don't have naturally nice lashes. The only issue I had was that it is a bit hard to get off sometimes, but that's OK with me since it lasts a long time and I don't have to re-apply very often. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I loved this mascara in the old packaging/wand. The new formula rubs off on my brow bone and I am not a fan of the new wand. Though the wand allows for more product to adhere to the lashes, I feel as though it makes them a little clumpy and hard to separate. I look forward to trying the Lush Lash (I love hourglass wands). May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes your eyes look HUGE I have tiny eyes, but this mascara makes them look so much bigger! It thickens, curls, and lengthens your lashes, and it has really great pigmentation. That being said, I would definitely recommend using eye makeup remover to take it off every night, or else you're going to wake up with raccoon eyes. BUY THIS MASCARA! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mascara I could find so far, and I have tried a lot of them Best mascara I found so far, and I have tried a lot of them! My lashes are the crown on my eye make up. I have tried so many different brands, from YSL to Maybelline. Big Fatty is my best find ever, gives me huge lashes and does not dammage them. Full, black, thick and no clogs plus they stay healthy. Fantastic! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This is my first review ever. I never take time to express my opinions. This mascara is so amazing I had to write about it!! It makes your eyes look GREAT!! It goes on smooth with no clumping or lashes sticking together. I love the big lash look and this deffenitly does it!! :) love urban decay makeup!!! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mascara! I bought this mascara back when it was on sale. I've never bought a nicer mascara, but the difference between this and drugstore mascara is definitely noticeable! The higher price is totally worth it. I don't see myself going back to drugstore mascara again! Try this product, you'll be very satisfied. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed! Perfect for every day, all day, any occasion! Excellent coverage. I always get complements when I wear UD Big Fatty Mascara. They say, "your lashes are so long!" I have not tried the new Perversion mascara and I want to. I don't think I will be trading in my Big Fatty mascara anytime soon. Its a must have staple for your makeup collection. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lasts awhile This mascara clumps easily. The brush comes out of the tube with too much mascara on it, but I scrape the brush on the sides of the tube and it works fine. Besides that it lasts all day. Maybe if the barrel of the brush was a little thicker it would remove more product than it does currently. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clumpy, dried out mess The color was nice, but I can't get this stuff off my eyes. The brush makes it very difficult to apply the product and is just an absolute pain in the butt. However, on the plus side, the color IS nice and, when I used my old too-faced brand brush, I got some really nice looking eyelashes! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite mascara I'm a fan of this mascara and wear it every single day. It really does wonders for lengthening and volumizing my lashes which we can all agree is an awesome thing. Now some issues I have with this new formula and packaging is that way too much product comes out on the brush. I remember watching a makeup tip from Cindy Crawford years ago where she said all the models and makeup artitsts use a tissue to wipe off excess mascara and then apply to avoid clumping. Since hearing that tip I've always done this with mascara. Unfortunately I feel like I'm literally throwing away half the tube. I wish they would go back to the old brush because I liked it so much better and didn't have to wipe away half the tube. Also, I wish there was another color to choose, perhaps a brownish black for normal everyday use? Overall I'm a loyal big fatty girl and I'll continue to use it I just am not a fan of the brush and the excess product on it. As for makeup removal issues some other women have been having, two words - baby wipes. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I am truly floored. I got a sample of this in my last order of primer. The bestadvara I have ever used! My eyelashes now touch my eyebrows and people think I got lash extensions . Thanks for the sample I would have never tried it otherwise. Now it is the only one I will use! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I own and love the old Big Fatty Mascara, and I was eager to try the reformulated version! It definitely does not disappoint! I still get thickness and length, but it clumps less than the previous version. It's my new favorite mascara and I'll be buying it again for sure :) April 16, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:19.963-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_330, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Recently viewed