Ultra Waterproof Mascara


199 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

This mermaid-worthy formula endures (we’ve actually tested it at sea), and the light gel formula never looks cakey. Now go slay a sailor with those eyes. If waterproof mascaras that leave your lashes feeling heavy and cakey make you want to weep bitter tears, you can throw them in the trash. We have a solution: Cannonball Ultra Waterproof Mascara! Rigorously field-tested in the ocean as well as sweat-drenched gym conditions, this exclusive Japanese formula refuses to budge. A special microcrystalline wax works with the dense, fuzzy brush to increase seductive length and volume, all while never flaking off and compromising your lashes' natural feathery texture. Mermaids can now sing their siren songs with abandon, and high maintenance types can cry all they want.

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz


Isododecane, Polyethlene, Dextrin Palmitate, Microcrystalline Wax, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Dimethicone, Rayon, Nylon-66, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Aqua (Water), Tocopherol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good formula My favorite waterproof mascara. I like that the wand is small enough that I can use it easily on my lower lashes as well. October 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable! Seriously, I cannot describe how amazed I was by this mascara. The first time I tested it out was on a really rainy day walking about half a mile to class. But guess what- my lashes still looked great. The mascara did not budge. I was sold then. But there have been so many occasions where I've worn this and pushed its limits- on vacation in the Caribbean where I swam a whole lot and where it's quite hot out, watching the final Harry Potter film at midnight like a nerd and bawling my eyes out like no other, etc etc. My point- this mascara is seriously and unstoppably waterproof and totally worth the money. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mascara for straight eyelashes! Urban Decay Cannonball Mascara is one of the few mascaras that work on my straight, short eyelashes, that will hold the curl! I have eyelashes that grow downward, and need to curl my eyelashes to get them to go upward. Most other mascaras I've tried will not hold the curl in my eyelashes, so once I've curled them, they'll go back down. Not with this mascara! They lengthen my short lashes, and keep the curl in, too! Love this mascara. The wand is easy to use and has a thin applicator, so it doesn't brush my eyelid when I'm applying it. They've been sold out on other sites, so I hope it's not discontinued. September 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay I bought this product after hearing many good review. I am a huge UD fan. Overall, this mascara is okay. Beginning when I first used it , I really like it for regular day to day usage. Stays on all day, don't budge at all. But, IT did not last through a day of hiking or 2 hrs of swimming in the pool. I'm a little disappointed about that it isn't as waterproof much as it said. Overall, I will still recommand this product, if you are looking for something that is not fully waterproof but it will last you through the day, if your running around the office alot, like me. August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wore in 2 oceans and pools! Beautiful Color/Length, Works with Fake Lashes We had back to back destination weddings in Key West and Punta Cana so I needed something waterproof and cry proof that would pair well with false lashes. I went through a bunch of mascaras and brands when I luckily decided to order this mascara and I was so happy to find my new mascara obsession! I wore this through tears, swimming in the oceans, and in pools and it stayed like a champ and never clumped! This mascara not only stays on but it lengthened, curled, and the pigment blended with false lashes so well that I had to tell people I was wearing false lashes! March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally!!!! Psssssh. Only the BEST mascara EVER. I only buy beauty products that do not conduct animal testing so it narrows the field considerably. For the most part there are only a handful of high end brands to chose from. I have tried a ton. I hated all of them. Especially those from Too Faced. I spent a fortune in my hunt for the perfect mascara. I finally found it. It's ridiculously waterproof, it doesn't smudge, it holds your curl, it's highly pigmented, it doesn't clump, it doesn't flake, it stays on for ages. I could gush for days. Absolutely in LOVE. A must have. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As far as waterproof goes... ... #UD has the market cornered! Cannonball mascara has extraordinary lengthening capabilities, and WILL. NOT. COME. OFF. PERIOD!!! We have a pool, so I never know if I'm going to need waterproof. Thank the good Lord for UD Cannonball! I've been using it since it came out, and one tube lasts me around 6 months w/o getting dry/crusty. This is AWESOME for lengthening/defining, for me not so much volumizing, but who cares when you have super-black, supper-long, non-spidery lashes that hold a curl through ANYTHING-even rubbing my eyes after an actual cannonball! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I have tried every mascara that I could get my hands on from cheap to super expensive. Until now I had not found one that I LOVED. But now I have it. Love love love it. Nice saturated color, gives me nice full thick super long lashes, the formula is waterproof, but it is flexible. It does not flake or rub off but it is not stiff or crumbly. It gives me the most beautiful comfortable waterproof mascara "Falsies" looking eyelashes!!!!! So glad I tried this product. They probably called it cannonball because after you put it on you can't help but say "BAM!!" February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mascara w/a down side I received this mascara as a gift for Christmas, I had never tried any of the UD mascaras before so I was excited to try this one out. I love that it separates my lashes while also adding length and it holds the curl of my lashes. I have taken a shower with this mascara on and it stayed on perfectly. The only downside to this mascara is the fibers on the wand do come off and have actually gotten in my eye a couple of times, fortunately I was able to get the fibers out pretty easily. This is probably the only thing that I dislike about this mascara. I'm surprised I haven't seen more reviews mention anything about the fibers coming off. I have purchased other waterproof mascaras before like Covergirl and Maybelline and I still like UD Cannonball better. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for high heat, sweat & water As a female firefighter I NEED makeup that doesn't go anywhere. I have worn this mascara with the 24/7 eyeliner to MANY fires (wild fires to house fires), weddings, ocean/lake front vacations & not once has it smudged or ran. I have tried several different types of mascara over the years & none hold a candle to this one. If you want a mascara that will stay until you take it off, use this one. I should note that I also use the all night long makeup setting spray so I'm not sure if that makes a difference but I love my Urban Decay! November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by KEEPS MY STICK STRAIGHT LASHES CURLED! Cannonball Waterproof Mascara is the BEST product I have found to keep my stick straight lashes curled ALL DAY. I have searched the web & tried every product recommended to keep eyelashes curled--American as well as Asian. NOTHING BEATS CANNONBALL WATERPROOF, and I've been using it for years. Recently, it was out of stock & I had to do another massive search--high end as well as drug store brands. I found 2 that were ok initially, but didn't hold the curl all day. So glad it's back in stock!!! It is simply the best! October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only mascara I have a difficult time with finding mascaras that work for my lashes. My lashes don't naturally curl but are long. And it was really difficult for me to find a formula that would keep my curl. I think this japanese formula is really great. It keeps my curl & stays on until I take it off. The stay power is so strong that it may be difficult to remove. I find a remover with oil in it does the job. The brush also makes it easy for me to apply the mascara because it allows me to get close to my lashes without a mess. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mascara that I have used As an Asian lady with sparse stick straight lashes, I am always on the lookout for mascaras that not only makes them look fuller and longer, but also does migrate all over my face by the end of the night. This mascara definitely does not budge at all, even after a night of swing dancing! They make me look like i actually have lashes and holds a curl fairly decently. It is easy for me to get the mascara on without clumping and it is not heavy. I have already recommended it to my friends! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CANNONBAAAAALL!!!!! This is my favorite mascara, hands down, no competition. It is the most waterproof mascara that I have ever worn. I don't remember getting raccoon eyes when wearing this. It gives me enough volume and it's excellent at lengthening. The fibers are magic! It's also really great at holding the curl in my lashes. I have stick straight lashes that angle downward, so holding a curl and being waterproof are musts for me. I just can't find anything better. I'll need to invest in a 3rd tube soon. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by waterproof FOR SURE!!! i've tried many other waterproof mascaras, but nothing compares to UD's!!! i just recently bought this and i'm AMAZED with its results! not only does it separate your lashes leaving them clump free, but it literally lasts ALL day long. any other waterproof mascara i use usually ends up flaking, clumping, and sweating off, but not this one!! the summer is coming up and i look foward to having beautiful clump free lashes at the shore! thank you UD for giving me perfect lashes!! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A really good waterproof mascara I had read an editorial about this mascara & was eager to try it since I haven't found any mascara that doesn't end up under my eyes by the end of the day. I like this one quite a bit. It really IS waterproof, is easy to apply: it goes on smoothly & evenly with no clumping, & it does not end up under my eyes. I do need to wait a bit longer for it to dry before curling my lashes than with other mascaras I've used or else they will stick to the curler & pull slightly. Once I realized this, I just do something else briefly (fix my hair, etc.) prior to curling. The only other issue I've encountered is some slight discomfort when I'm wearing my contact lenses. I'm not sure why because I don't see any flaking or small pieces of mascara in my eye. Curious. All-in-all, a very good mascara that doesn't leave your lashes stiff. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-Go Dancer and Bride Approved! I dance on stage in my husband's band and I sweat...A LOT! This is the only mascara I have found that will stand up to the challenge of sweaty dancing girl syndrome! It is also new bride approved. Me being that said new bride back in July - not only did I sweat (it was JULY) but I obviously cried a lot, too...and it didn't BUDGE! But this is the really cool still comes off easily with makeup remover and a cotton how is THAT for pretty awesome?! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Can Survive 13.1 Miles! After a January race where I ended up looking like a raccoon, I wanted to get a waterproof mascara so I could wear it while running. In February I ran my first half marathon (in Disney World!) wearing the Cannon Ball Mascara and it lasted all 13.1 miles! I only wore mascara, foundation and concealer and I am amazed that it held up! This mascara is now one of my essentials. I recommend Cannon Ball Mascara for athletes and for those who want to look good working out! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Water-Proof Mascara on the Market! I love going out in the summer with a little mascara on, but there is no telling what the day may hold for me. Swimming, jogging, hiking, dancing or going out to eat with my loved ones. I never have to worry about this product flaking, running, or becoming dull throughout the day. I can swim in the ocean and still have flawless eyelashes! It is also easy to remove with a little bit of soap and makeup remover! I love this product! I will purchase it again and again. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hands down all-time fave! UD's Cannonball Waterproof Mascara has been my all-time favorite for years now. Doesn't move, flake, smear or run. I wore it on my wedding day, which was outdoors in the middle of a very humid July. It stood up to sweat and tears and never failed me. No raccoon eyes on my wedding day! It seems like most mascaras smudge under my eyes. Not Cannonball! Great for everyday use and even on the most special day of your life. Oh and it comes off like a breeze. Thanks UD! March 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for me, wouldn't purchase again This mascara is pretty standard. It gives some length and some volume but not too much. However, it doesn't clump and the product is high quality. I have never had any flaking from UD mascaras and this formula is definitely long-lasting, which waterproof mascaras tend to be. One of UDs best aspects is that all of their products are long lasting. I recommend this to anyone who want a more simple and subdued look. It would be great for those no-makeup makeup days. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for lake/cabin This product is great for use at my lake cabin. I can swim in the lake with no worries about raccoon eyes or my makeup smudging. The same goes for crying haha! I don't think it's great for swimming in chlorinated water- I simply think the chlorine does damage to makeup that no mascara can avoid. It doesn't stay on completely in chlorinated water, but it definitely doesn't smudge; it simply flakes off without a mess, which is nice. Overall, a great product. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This is the best mascara I used so far. It keeps the curls up, is really water proof(does come of with some olive oil). It did clump one time when I was not careful but it was fixed with a dry mascara brush. Gives long and nice lashes, stays forever and simply the best mascara I have tried and I have tried a few of yours already but this was the best so far! The only con is that there is only one colour, I would like a brown one for a more natural look :) June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this the color is great goes on smoothly and dark gives nice length and I love that its water proof its just a little hard to get off but all in all I love this mascara October 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for holding a curl I have one eye with curly lashes and one with stick-straight, droopy lashes. If my mascara doesn't hold a curl really well, I look kind of like Thom Yorke from Radiohead. I haven't found a mascara yet that could hold a curl as well as this stuff. It looks fantastic even after sports, swimming, crying, or whatever else. I'm a mascara junkie, but I can't even use any other mascaras after this because none of them even come close. I'm definitely in love. June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get gorgeous eyes! I think the pic says everything! Absolutely love this mascara, the pigmentation is awesome (very dark), the brush is really good too, so comfortable and easy to apply and I feel I can reach every single lash. Urban Decay brand is great and this mascara is not the exception, is a way better than the ones you can find at drugstores. Is really hard to remove it (you have to use a makeup remover) because the waterproof formula, honestly would recommed! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mascara ever! I have always had problems wearing mascara although I love it. I have oily skin and most mascaras smear and end up above and beneath my eyes, not a good look. This mascara stays on until you take it off. It has a great deep black color, goes on easily and lengthens perfectly. I am also a swimmer and this is the only mascara I have ever used that is truly waterproof. No more coming out of the pool with raccoon eyes! Truly a great product. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best mascaras I first picked this up in my Sephora, and I didn't expect to fall in love with this mascara the way I did. I love that it has fibers in it and I don't have to buy a two step mascara to get mile long lashes. It also is super waterproof, it doesn't slip and slide in the pool or shower. Please don't ever get rid of this mascara, I love it so much. Unfortunately my Sephora doesn't carry it on their shelves anymore with all the new updates, October 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for CURL One of my biggest issues with my lashes is that they're stick straight. I'm also Asian with monolids. Curling them makes them look really long. But most mascaras would just weigh the curl down. This mascara is excellent for my needs. It seriously gives length and feels light weight.. Volume is ehh. Overall, great splurge. It is hard to take off though and I feel like I'm rubbing too hard to try to get all the product off. :( January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mascara Ever I have long straight hard to curl lashes and this is one of the best mascaras for hard to curl lashes. Once I curl them with my eyelash curler and apply cannonball mascara my lashes stay put, and look awesome. I've tried the highest end mascaras and no one beats cannonball waterproof mascara. I get so many compliments on my lashes, and asked what mascara do you use, and I of course I tell them Cannonball Mascara (waterproof). November 9, 2015
  • 2016-10-26 T08:11:48.863-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_294, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Recently viewed