Ultra Waterproof Mascara


198 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

This mermaid-worthy formula endures (we’ve actually tested it at sea), and the light gel formula never looks cakey. Now go slay a sailor with those eyes. If waterproof mascaras that leave your lashes feeling heavy and cakey make you want to weep bitter tears, you can throw them in the trash. We have a solution: Cannonball Ultra Waterproof Mascara! Rigorously field-tested in the ocean as well as sweat-drenched gym conditions, this exclusive Japanese formula refuses to budge. A special microcrystalline wax works with the dense, fuzzy brush to increase seductive length and volume, all while never flaking off and compromising your lashes' natural feathery texture. Mermaids can now sing their siren songs with abandon, and high maintenance types can cry all they want.

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz


Isododecane, Polyethlene, Dextrin Palmitate, Microcrystalline Wax, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Dimethicone, Rayon, Nylon-66, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Aqua (Water), Tocopherol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS MASCARA THE MOST! I have natural straight lashes that after curling, if the mascara formular is too watery, it can straighten my lashes again. I didn't see that in Canonball there fore I LOVE IT! The formular is dry enough so that it hold the curl so well! I also can't mention about how it goes on my lower lashes since the brush is small enough to get all lashes show up. I don't have any crumb on my lashes and it separate lashes too. October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this mascara! This is by far my favorite mascara. It lasts all day with no smudging, and stays in place without making my lashes droop. It is a drier formula, so if you want something less dry, you may want to go with a different kind. This waterproof mascara comes off easily with my eye makeup remover and a cotton round. If you're looking for a long-lasting waterproof mascara, definitely try this one, you won't be sorry! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WATERPROOF SAYS IT ALLLLLLLL So the 1st time i used i went to a water park there was waves, surfing, slides water hitting your face the WHOLE time and it was amazing not one flake... and no racoon eyes =)... then i went to another waterpark and the same amazing results...... i love this and i wont ever change to any other waterproof mascara Thank You so Much Urban Decay!!!! and i live in texas were its hot as idk lol but its hot!!!! June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite UD mascara I'm not usually a fan of UD mascaras, but this one I fell in love with. I needed a waterproof mascara that wasn't going to dry my lashes out or smudge during the day so I decided to give this one a try. It works perfectly it last all day long, even after a shower. It desolves quickly in makeup remover so I haven't lost any lashes removing it. I also love its brush, it doesn't take out so much product and clump. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Passed the Test! I have always been skeptical of waterproof mascara and have tried many brands none up to my standards, so I had every intention of returning this when it didn't work! However I'm happy to say I was wrong! It doesn't clump or flake and it withstood my crying eyes! Not just a few tears but my blubbering, broken speech, tears streaming. The first thing I did was check my eyes and you couldn't tell a thing. :) June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds A Curl Beautifully!!!! I have very straight long eyelashes that are very hard to curl. I have learned that using a waterproof mascara (that is oil not water based) makes all the difference in the world. I can put Cannonball on in the morning and go riding in the hot Florida climate all day, and they are still curled and no smudging after 10 hours of wear! This is the only mascara I will use.....PLEASE don't ever discontinue it!! May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No raccoon eyes! I have always felt that mascaras give me racoon eyes by the end of the day. After trying many products I decided to splurge and try this cannonball mascara. I love it. It stays where it's supposed to and the pigmentation is a beautiful black. I've worn it in the pool, for my outdoor wedding and just for everyday wear. I highly recommend this product to anyone who isn't happy with their current mascara. September 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smudgy, Runny, Don't do any actual Cannonballs! I gave this mascara a fair chance. I tried it with primer, by itself, with a full smoky look and with no eyeshadow at all. Within 30 minutes of application it smudged, flaked, rubbed off, and on one particularly bad allergy day ran off with my sneezy tears. I adore everything else Urban Decay, but the mascaras just aren't up to par. Has less staying power than my regular mascaras. Very disappointed. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by waterproof must have Looks great by itself, goes on smooth with no clumps. I use perversion under it when I want a really full look, but does has a nice dark black color, while still looking natural. Stays on great by itself and with perversion. Especially bought for a concert coming up, tested out cutting the grass and other yard work for about 3 hours. Stayed on and my lashes stayed up. So pleased with the results. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Waterproof Mascara I wear contacts and use waterproof mascara a lot. This is by far the best waterproof mascara ever! I have tried Clinique, Estee Lauder, Lancome, and Mac and all of their waterproofs were sticky and made my eyes itch. I love how this mascara lengthens my already long lashes. I get a lot a questions about whether I wear false eyelashes because of how bold this mascara makes my lashes appear. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best mascara ever for wimpy lashes! I am Asian, and I have short, sparse lashes. I have tried dozens of mascaras. This is the only brand that looks great on me. It's not clumpy, or too thick. But it makes my lashes "pop "! I also love that it's waterproof. Sephora doesn't carry it anymore and I was worried that I wasn't going to be able to find it. Please don't ever discontinue this. Until then I will always keep a back-up on hand. January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Cannon ball mascara is think is overrated. When I bought this product I was expecting it to be a lot better than the regular $5-10 waterproof mascara you buy at the pharmacy, but its not. My first impression of it was the consistency. The mascara is very thing, and it has a lot of little hairs all over it. at the beginning I thought it was just the brush, so I cleaned it up, removed all the hairs in the brush, but as soon as I put it back in the container it got even more hairs than before. some of those little hairs also got inside my eyes and tangled in my lashes. second, I do not like the kind of brush it has, its hard, for me at least, to use this kind of brush, it was not applying enough in my lashes. Third, when I tried it inside the watter, it just rubbed off as quickly as the other waterproof mascaras I have tried. Over all, its not a bad mascara, its just overpriced for what it does. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST waterproof mascara!! This is one of the best waterproof mascaras out there.the brush catches every lash! it does not clump. and it stays all day !! it even stayed on through a shower and being in the pool all in one day from 8am- 7pm!!!! the best part it washes off easily!!! your not playing tug o war with you lashes trying to get the mascara off, it just glides off easily with make up remover or facewash/soap. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for! I bought this mascara in hopes of finding a good, waterproof mascara that didn't dry out my lashes, wasn't impossible to get off, and provided the dark color I adore. I got all of this with Cannonball! It's absolutely lovely, lengthens, darkens, and doesn't clump at all. However, when I wanted to take it off at the end of the day, I wasn't having to yank my lashes out. Definitely a keeper! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but still smudges through the day.. I originally was in love with this product. Finally a mascara that added length and volume, with also holding my usually straight lashes curled through the day. However, when the weather started getting hot here in Texas, I found that the mascara started smudging and giving me the dreaded raccoon eyes by the end of the day. Overall, however, this mascara is good and I would buy it again. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!! i have been looking for a waterproof mascara for FOREVER, and i finally found it!!! I love this mascara. I bought this because i was going to a pool party last summer. i went in the pool for a little bit, rubbed my eyes, then went to the bathroom and it didn't budge!! no raccoon eyes at all!! the only thing i wish is that they had this in a brown color, but otherwise its perfect!!! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect mascara! I finally found the perfect mascara! I wear contacts and also have very thin,short lashes. This mascara is a Godsend! It grabs every tiny lash and gives me longer, fuller lashes, with no flaking! I put it on in the morning and never have to think about it again, even after a 16 hour day!! Love! Love! Love! Thank you Urban Decay for giving me beautiful lashes, worry free! You rock! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannonball I bought this because I love my waterproof mascara. I have oily skin so any normal mascara will rub off. This does not disappoint, it is very very waterproof. With that, I do have one complaint. I can't use it everyday, because it is a bit drying to my lashes. So if it will be a busy day, or I'm going to be out in the water this is what I will use, too drying for everday use. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannonbal gets a 10 from me! I bought this product because I was going to Hawaii and a girl has to look good in the surf, right? Well I did, thanks to UD's Cannonball. It saved me a lot of racoon eyes and I looked flawless in and out of the pool/ocean. This stuff truly is waterproof. Brush is awesome and its really pigmented. It doesn't thicken my lashes so much but it makes them pretty and long! Love! August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer wonder Stock up on this for summer because I can honestly tell you there is no better waterproof out there. I wear this during boxing when sweat is literally dripping off every inch of my body and the mascara stays. I base a good waterproof on whether it can hold up to some tubing action on the lake and this one did! It is the ONLY one that did out of about nine different mascara brands! February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well for normal use I've been starting to swim almost daily this summer, so I figured why not try a more substantial waterproof mascara? It holds up well under most water-related events - rain, tears, boating, etc. However, during my swim sessions is when it started to fall apart. I'm not sure why I really expected any mascara to hold up to a few hours of swimming, but needless to say I was disappointed. It holds up fine for around a half hour, and then it starts flaking off whilst in the pool. The flaking makes the mascara wearing off substantially more noticeable than running, which would just wash away in the water. The flakes are a real pain to get off, too - even rubbing won't cut it. That being said, I love, love this mascara. It makes my lashes look phenomenal and it does hold up in 99% of daily life and is vastly superior to every other waterproof mascara out there, so it's a win from me. Just stay out of the pool. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Waterproof Mascara! I love Cannonball! I spend my summers in the water, and I needed a good waterproof mascara. This one stays on through swimming, playing and yes...even survives actual cannonballs. :) It does take a few coats to get the look I want (though do note that it's not super lengthening or curling). It's just a waterproof mascara that says on in the water, which is exactly what I wanted. September 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT I love this mascara so much I bought it over the summer casue I like to have waterproof mascaras over the summer just so if i go into the water then I can not worry about my mascara going everywhere and I absolutly love this mascara it does not run and while its not running it is also making your lashes look like false lashes, and when you get them wet they dopnt get all ruined. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lash level: Epic Long lasting, natural-look, no clumps. What else does one need from a mascara? This mascara is truly amazing and looks so beautiful when applied. It is easy to apply and i would especially recommend this to those who have troubles applying mascara or are beginners. Not to mention that despite being water-proof, it is very easy to remove using simple eye make-up remover September 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This trumps all competition! I was afraid to try this since my last experience with waterproof mascara was a clump-tastrophe, but I promise this will completely erase any notorious preconceived notions you may have about waterproof mascara. It went on so easily and didn't have a single smudge after a pool day in 100 degree Florida weather. My only complaint is that they don't make it in brown too! July 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannonball Ultra Waterproof Mascara This is an excellent waterproof mascara. It does not dry out your lashes. It applies evenly. It does not speck or flake during the course of the day. It comes off without a struggle with eye makeup remover/makeup remover wipes. It doesn't have that "hard" feeling to it that most waterproof mascaras have. It holds up very well on stressful days/hot days/days outside. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous with staying power I am a runner and I'm also always at the beach. With the amount of sweating and swimming I do, I find that this mascara is spectacular! It's dark but not clumpy. It stays on and doesn't run down my face. The brush works great on my smaller lashes. For an athlete, I feel good looking great for race photos, but I don't look overdone or like I'm trying too hard! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waterproof mascara! I live in Texas and it's humid and hot and I swim a LOT! Really love that it stays all day, no smearing, it's got a cool name, and the brush is perfect for my lashes! I don't know what's up with other brand mascaras coming out with crazy brushes that are supposed to have all kinds of benefits but they don't. I'm totally satisfied with my Cannonball! April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC!!! FINALLY a mascara I LOVE! I have to use waterproof mascara because nothing holds the curl & I also have a job where it's extremely hot. This gets 10 stars on both issues! My lashes look long, full & fluttery. They don't feel crispy or crunchy. And no more raccoon eyes, flaking, flopping or smearing. And remember... Urban Decay is CRUELTY FREE!!! July 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very waterproof This mascara is probably the most waterproof mascara I've ever tried! It was very pigmented and lengthens the lashes well. The only thing that I don't like about it is I like volume in my lashes and this didn't do that as well as I would have liked. This is amazing at staying on through the pool and is hard to come off even with makeup remover. March 9, 2013
  • 2016-10-25 T08:06:30.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_294, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Recently viewed