Cannonball

Ultra Waterproof Mascara

$20

179 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

This mermaid-worthy formula endures (we’ve actually tested it at sea), and the light gel formula never looks cakey. Now go slay a sailor with those eyes. If waterproof mascaras that leave your lashes feeling heavy and cakey make you want to weep bitter tears, you can throw them in the trash. We have a solution: Cannonball Ultra Waterproof Mascara! Rigorously field-tested in the ocean as well as sweat-drenched gym conditions, this exclusive Japanese formula refuses to budge. A special microcrystalline wax works with the dense, fuzzy brush to increase seductive length and volume, all while never flaking off and compromising your lashes' natural feathery texture. Mermaids can now sing their siren songs with abandon, and high maintenance types can cry all they want.

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Ingredients

CANNONBALL MASCARA
Isododecane, Polyethlene, Dextrin Palmitate, Microcrystalline Wax, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Dimethicone, Rayon, Nylon-66, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Aqua (Water), Tocopherol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best waterproof mascara ever I don't want to admit how old I am because I may one of your oldest customers. Over the years I have tried one waterproof mascara after another. None of them held up to my eyes watering when my contact lens got something in them. Yours does. I brag about it. It is the only mascara I use now and as long as you make it. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mascara is the BEST! After receiving an email about Cannonball, I thought it wouldn't live up to all the hype. After receiving the product, I tried it right away to my surprise it's amazing!!! I use it every time I play softball or swimming, it's an amazing mascara & I recommend it to everyone that I know! EXCELLENT product Urban Decay! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Water Proof I got this before Christmas break because I was going on a vacation. I swam pretty much everyday on vacation using this and it never came off even though it was the only product I always wore no matter where because of it's water-proof. It never came off and even in the heat it didn't make nasty raccoon eyes either. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY mascara I use! I stumbled across this when trying to pick out makeup that would last all day for my wedding. That was almost 3 years ago, and it is still the only mascara I wear! I rub my eyes constantly (without realizing I am doing it), and every other mascara leaves me looking like a raccoon. This stays on perfectly all day! July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WON. DER. FUL!! I have never used a waterproof mascara that actually is WATERPROOF. It doesn't flake, smudge, wear off. Perfect for bridal makeup (which I do professionally) and for summer during the humidity. Honestly can't find a better mascara out there!! Oh yeah, it's also great for "fullifying" your lashes ;) February 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not repurchase I was really disappointed to hear that UD had discontinued the waterproof version of the Big Fatty because I loved that mascara, but I thought I'd give this a try anyway...Big mistake. It clumped and made it look like I had 3 lashes on each eye, no volume whatsoever. It is, however, definitely waterproof. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! The first time I tried mascara, I hated it. When I wanted my eye lashes to look fuller and prettier, however, I tried this thinking "I'll live with it if it's not great". I LOVED IT! I wear it every day, but I can't even feel it. Plus it helps make my eyes look even brighter :) Absolutely love it February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Old Eyes Stand Out I'm going to be 64 this month. I have long lashes, but they are white. This eyeshadow separates and accentuates and stays smearproof all day AND all night, like no other. I LOVE Cannonball. Young women and men alike comment on my lashes. Makes an old gal feel great! Thanks Urban Decay! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I had been looking for a really good mascara for a long time. I've tried dozens and even gave up for a couple of years. I bought this one on a whim because it was waterproof. I have bad allergies so waterproof seemed promising. I love the small brush and how I don't end up with tarantula eye! March 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed for the price, needs more than one coat. I usually don't like to apply more than one coat of a mascara, but it's a must with this mascara. It doesn't really thicken and lengthen like it should, especially with only one coat. If you do more than one coat it will look better, but it still isn't a waterproof mascara I would recommend. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last! no raccoon eyes! This stuff is great! Does not *dramatically* thicken or lengthen, but it does NOT COME OFF--it survived the recent sweltering summer heat! Have already purchased a back up for my travel bag. Do get yourself a good remover made for waterproof makeup--as I said, this stuff stays on! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Mascara But! I love this Mascara- it works wonderfully for 18-hour days, is truly waterproof, and has great depth of color, I only wish it would come in Brown/Black. Other than that, I wish I had found this mascara YEARS ago! I love it so much, I have it come automatically on my UD Reloaded. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stays through waves! Used this on a day-long trip to a water park recently. I thought the wave pool would be the ultimate test of a new waterproof mascara. I wasn't disappointed. It didn't budge. It won't give you the most dramatic lashes on it's own, but it passed the test of true staying power! July 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing... I waited for this product to become available, as it was out of stock. I am a waterproof mascara addict, but this one was sadly disappointing. It is somewhat clumpy and thick. By midafternoon, I have black smudges under my eyes due to my oily skin. I won't be buying it again. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop looking, this is the product for you!!! If you are truly looking for a waterproof mascara that works, look no more! It doesn't disappoint! The black is deep, no flaking, no smudging! By far the best I've used and I've spent over a hundred looking this year! I am your biggest 43 yr old fan Urban Decay!!! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannonball definately made a splash in my makeup bag Most waterproof formulas are drying to the lashes, flake and clump, not this one! I not only have watery eye, but am a contact wearer and love the water! Cannonball stood its ground, even sensitve, watery, waterlogged eyes will not sweep it away. Fantastic Product! June 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by stays put all day this mascara has great staying power - I can wear it all day and it looks good. My eyes tear a lot, so it's tough to keep eyeliner or mascara on all day. I gave ease of use only 4 stars because it takes multiple applications to get the full, luxe look I want. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love<3 this is my new waterproof mascara FOREVER! it stays on all day and is truly waterproof. sometimes I'll wear it when I don't even need waterproof just because it makes your lashes so pretty. I wish they made this mascara in a non-waterproof version! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great When they say waterproof, they mean it! I used this while I was on a cruise and never had a single drip of black mascara running down my face! haha. It also makes eyelashes look very dark and full. I love being able to wear make-up to the pool now! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Your Mother's Waterproof Mascara Weather you're lounging pool or beach side, raccoon eyes is never a good look. Banish all doubt with this non-cakey, stay-put power mascara. With a no-fuss application, this mascara cuts your getting ready time down so you can get out there and own the Summer! June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY waterproof(: I think this is the only waterproof mascara I've ever used that hasn't gone running the moment my face touches water(: It goes on beautiful and makes my eyelashes look fantastic, no matter how many times I jump in the pool (: Perfect for summertime! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swimmers and Athletes; buy this! I am a swimmer and a PE teacher, and I have FINALLY found the mascara for me! It is worth every penny. Any other waterproof mascara ends in a smear on my face. Even just sweating ruins it, but this one WORKS!!! I hope they always carry this! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent long wearing mascara I love this mascara. It gives soft lashes, while wearing all day. It separates well, and does not give me lashes that look phony. It provides a lovely, long, separated lash look that stays soft and natural looking while wearing on and on. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mascara! I would not replace this mascara for any other. It stays on all day, lashes look full and long, it does not clump and comes off easy with make up remover. As for its waterproof properties..let's just say, I'd use this mascara to watch Titanic. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very long lasting I bought this to wear in water, but have not had the chance. It appears to be water-resistant. It is truly long lasting. The color is intense black. It covers the lashes pretty good. I would recommend this as a water-resistant mascara. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Mascara I bought this mascara for my wedding because I didn't want to have any black tears during the ceremony. This product applied easy and didn't leave any clumps or flakes. And it was definitely tear proof :] I would definitely recommend! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splish, Splash! Cannonball is waterproof to the end! It can last through late night skinny-dipping or a dance in the rain. It stays put til you take it off. I wish it came in other colors, but I'm just as happy with the jet-black selection. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Fatty > Cannonball While this item is definitely hardcore waterproof, I don't really think it does much for my lashes. I have been wearing it over other mascaras to kind of seal them in, and it has been working really well. I prefer the waterproof Big Fatty. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best waterproof mascara I own! This mascara is really great, my lashes look long, they are not clumped together like other mascaras do, and it's really waterproof! I tested it out at a pool party and it stayed on the entire time without having to reapply. Im satisfied! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the greatest waterproof mascaras I use this mascara on every single wedding or special event I work on. The wand elongates each lash so beautifully. I also recommend this to my Makeup Students as well. This is a really great mascara and I repurchase it frequently. February 17, 2012
  • 2016-08-25 T05:30:35.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_294, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Recently viewed