Cannonball

Ultra Waterproof Mascara

$20

139 reviews

Availability:

Out of stock.

Notify me when it is available

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

This mermaid-worthy formula endures (we’ve actually tested it at sea), and the light gel formula never looks cakey. Now go slay a sailor with those eyes. If waterproof mascaras that leave your lashes feeling heavy and cakey make you want to weep bitter tears, you can throw them in the trash. We have a solution: Cannonball Ultra Waterproof Mascara! Rigorously field-tested in the ocean as well as sweat-drenched gym conditions, this exclusive Japanese formula refuses to budge. A special microcrystalline wax works with the dense, fuzzy brush to increase seductive length and volume, all while never flaking off and compromising your lashes' natural feathery texture. Mermaids can now sing their siren songs with abandon, and high maintenance types can cry all they want.

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Ingredients

CANNONBALL MASCARA
Isododecane, Polyethlene, Dextrin Palmitate, Microcrystalline Wax, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Dimethicone, Rayon, Nylon-66, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Aqua (Water), Tocopherol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by not impressed. i expected more from an urban decay product. extremely difficult to remove and flaky. my search for the perfect pool/beach-proof mascara continues... June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Fatty > Cannonball While this item is definitely hardcore waterproof, I don't really think it does much for my lashes. I have been wearing it over other mascaras to kind of seal them in, and it has been working really well. I prefer the waterproof Big Fatty. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous with staying power I am a runner and I'm also always at the beach. With the amount of sweating and swimming I do, I find that this mascara is spectacular! It's dark but not clumpy. It stays on and doesn't run down my face. The brush works great on my smaller lashes. For an athlete, I feel good looking great for race photos, but I don't look overdone or like I'm trying too hard! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very waterproof This mascara is probably the most waterproof mascara I've ever tried! It was very pigmented and lengthens the lashes well. The only thing that I don't like about it is I like volume in my lashes and this didn't do that as well as I would have liked. This is amazing at staying on through the pool and is hard to come off even with makeup remover. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Water Proof I got this before Christmas break because I was going on a vacation. I swam pretty much everyday on vacation using this and it never came off even though it was the only product I always wore no matter where because of it's water-proof. It never came off and even in the heat it didn't make nasty raccoon eyes either. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WON. DER. FUL!! I have never used a waterproof mascara that actually is WATERPROOF. It doesn't flake, smudge, wear off. Perfect for bridal makeup (which I do professionally) and for summer during the humidity. Honestly can't find a better mascara out there!! Oh yeah, it's also great for "fullifying" your lashes ;) February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! The first time I tried mascara, I hated it. When I wanted my eye lashes to look fuller and prettier, however, I tried this thinking "I'll live with it if it's not great". I LOVED IT! I wear it every day, but I can't even feel it. Plus it helps make my eyes look even brighter :) Absolutely love it February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Old Eyes Stand Out I'm going to be 64 this month. I have long lashes, but they are white. This eyeshadow separates and accentuates and stays smearproof all day AND all night, like no other. I LOVE Cannonball. Young women and men alike comment on my lashes. Makes an old gal feel great! Thanks Urban Decay! February 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing... I waited for this product to become available, as it was out of stock. I am a waterproof mascara addict, but this one was sadly disappointing. It is somewhat clumpy and thick. By midafternoon, I have black smudges under my eyes due to my oily skin. I won't be buying it again. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY waterproof(: I think this is the only waterproof mascara I've ever used that hasn't gone running the moment my face touches water(: It goes on beautiful and makes my eyelashes look fantastic, no matter how many times I jump in the pool (: Perfect for summertime! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great When they say waterproof, they mean it! I used this while I was on a cruise and never had a single drip of black mascara running down my face! haha. It also makes eyelashes look very dark and full. I love being able to wear make-up to the pool now! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love<3 this is my new waterproof mascara FOREVER! it stays on all day and is truly waterproof. sometimes I'll wear it when I don't even need waterproof just because it makes your lashes so pretty. I wish they made this mascara in a non-waterproof version! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swimmers and Athletes; buy this! I am a swimmer and a PE teacher, and I have FINALLY found the mascara for me! It is worth every penny. Any other waterproof mascara ends in a smear on my face. Even just sweating ruins it, but this one WORKS!!! I hope they always carry this! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent long wearing mascara I love this mascara. It gives soft lashes, while wearing all day. It separates well, and does not give me lashes that look phony. It provides a lovely, long, separated lash look that stays soft and natural looking while wearing on and on. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very long lasting I bought this to wear in water, but have not had the chance. It appears to be water-resistant. It is truly long lasting. The color is intense black. It covers the lashes pretty good. I would recommend this as a water-resistant mascara. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Mascara I bought this mascara for my wedding because I didn't want to have any black tears during the ceremony. This product applied easy and didn't leave any clumps or flakes. And it was definitely tear proof :] I would definitely recommend! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mascara!! I was testing out TONS of waterproof mascaras for a cruise I am going to be taking, and I ended up loving Cannonball so much, I use it every day! This is a lightweight mascara that stays on & is beautiful! It is a must in my supply! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the greatest waterproof mascaras I use this mascara on every single wedding or special event I work on. The wand elongates each lash so beautifully. I also recommend this to my Makeup Students as well. This is a really great mascara and I repurchase it frequently. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been waiting for this forever! If this product had been out during my high school yrs (80's), I wouldn't have spent alot of time looking like Alice Cooper. Seriously the BEST mascara that I had ever used! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE NEVER stop making this UD!!!!!!! January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splish, Splash! Cannonball is waterproof to the end! It can last through late night skinny-dipping or a dance in the rain. It stays put til you take it off. I wish it came in other colors, but I'm just as happy with the jet-black selection. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Mascara! I had never been a fan of waterproof mascaras until I tried this one! It's long lasting and doesn't clump! My favorite thing about this mascara is it's lightness. It holds curl and does not weigh my lashes down. A MUST BUY! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannonball I absolutely adore this mascara! I have used alot of other gel mascaras and disliked them all. UD's Cannonball coats every lash with long wearing color without the clumping mess of the others. Truly a marvelous product! April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE MASCARA this is suchh a nice mascara! it is pigmented, great formula, and it just makes ur lashes longer and thicker and NOTICEABLE! this is the mascara i use every day. it really does last for a while and is very waterproof! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best waterproof mascara I've ever used Seriously, I wish I could afford to buy another five tubes of this stuff right now. I've never had a black waterproof mascara that actually did its job except for this one. If you do makeup, it's perfect for brides! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! This is one of the best mascaras i have used yet! Its very light but also complelty water proof. I was once pushed in a pool wearing this mascara and when i looked in the mirror after, my eyelashes look great! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving this Masacra I love this waterproof Masacra! Truly waterproof! Many brands say they are but this one is the only one that lives up to its name! Not chunky at all and does not run! I love it! Big recommendation to all... February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rich Colour This rich colour really brings out the lashes without giving you the "Caked" or "Spider Eye" effect. It is very easy to use and has an impressive "staying power". It doesn't smug or smear. I simply love it! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good I got this for the summer. It is waterproof, but I noticed a lot of chipping under my eyes. I like the brush to apply it, and it has pretty good pigmentation. I would buy this again when I run out. :) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ne of the BEST mascara! awesome mascara for my stuborn Asian eyelashes! the only thing is no shipping to Australia and its so hard to find on the internet even ebay! hope one day you will ship to the Aussie land February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great and never flakes the formula is amazingly pigmented, long lasting, and never flakes off. the mascara brush itself is good, definitely above average, but not my favorite. i am a huge fan of the supercurl! February 9, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:35.993-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_294, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Recently viewed