Ultra Waterproof Mascara


199 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

This mermaid-worthy formula endures (we’ve actually tested it at sea), and the light gel formula never looks cakey. Now go slay a sailor with those eyes. If waterproof mascaras that leave your lashes feeling heavy and cakey make you want to weep bitter tears, you can throw them in the trash. We have a solution: Cannonball Ultra Waterproof Mascara! Rigorously field-tested in the ocean as well as sweat-drenched gym conditions, this exclusive Japanese formula refuses to budge. A special microcrystalline wax works with the dense, fuzzy brush to increase seductive length and volume, all while never flaking off and compromising your lashes' natural feathery texture. Mermaids can now sing their siren songs with abandon, and high maintenance types can cry all they want.

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz


Isododecane, Polyethlene, Dextrin Palmitate, Microcrystalline Wax, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Dimethicone, Rayon, Nylon-66, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Aqua (Water), Tocopherol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swimmers and Athletes; buy this! I am a swimmer and a PE teacher, and I have FINALLY found the mascara for me! It is worth every penny. Any other waterproof mascara ends in a smear on my face. Even just sweating ruins it, but this one WORKS!!! I hope they always carry this! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Fatty > Cannonball While this item is definitely hardcore waterproof, I don't really think it does much for my lashes. I have been wearing it over other mascaras to kind of seal them in, and it has been working really well. I prefer the waterproof Big Fatty. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best waterproof mascara I own! This mascara is really great, my lashes look long, they are not clumped together like other mascaras do, and it's really waterproof! I tested it out at a pool party and it stayed on the entire time without having to reapply. Im satisfied! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent long wearing mascara I love this mascara. It gives soft lashes, while wearing all day. It separates well, and does not give me lashes that look phony. It provides a lovely, long, separated lash look that stays soft and natural looking while wearing on and on. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very long lasting I bought this to wear in water, but have not had the chance. It appears to be water-resistant. It is truly long lasting. The color is intense black. It covers the lashes pretty good. I would recommend this as a water-resistant mascara. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Mascara I bought this mascara for my wedding because I didn't want to have any black tears during the ceremony. This product applied easy and didn't leave any clumps or flakes. And it was definitely tear proof :] I would definitely recommend! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splish, Splash! Cannonball is waterproof to the end! It can last through late night skinny-dipping or a dance in the rain. It stays put til you take it off. I wish it came in other colors, but I'm just as happy with the jet-black selection. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great not too expensive mascara! I don't usually wear waterproof mascara but when I do I need something that looks good and does the job and this is a fantastic product for just that. I love this product as well as pretty much any other Urban Decay product! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of the greatest waterproof mascaras I use this mascara on every single wedding or special event I work on. The wand elongates each lash so beautifully. I also recommend this to my Makeup Students as well. This is a really great mascara and I repurchase it frequently. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mascara!! I was testing out TONS of waterproof mascaras for a cruise I am going to be taking, and I ended up loving Cannonball so much, I use it every day! This is a lightweight mascara that stays on & is beautiful! It is a must in my supply! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannonball I absolutely adore this mascara! I have used alot of other gel mascaras and disliked them all. UD's Cannonball coats every lash with long wearing color without the clumping mess of the others. Truly a marvelous product! April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waterproof! Does what it says! Not quite as volumizing and lengthening as perversion. I still use this with the subversion primer and add a few layers. Still works great subversion, but it gives a softer more natural look by itself. Love it! July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been waiting for this forever! If this product had been out during my high school yrs (80's), I wouldn't have spent alot of time looking like Alice Cooper. Seriously the BEST mascara that I had ever used! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE NEVER stop making this UD!!!!!!! January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best waterproof mascara This mascara not only is pigmented but does not budge. I am talking sweat,salt,oily skin, everything. The best part about it is that it doesn' t sting my eyes and doesn't damage my lashes like other waterproof do. Thumbs up! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Mascara! I had never been a fan of waterproof mascaras until I tried this one! It's long lasting and doesn't clump! My favorite thing about this mascara is it's lightness. It holds curl and does not weigh my lashes down. A MUST BUY! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have mascara!!! I tested this mascara for my half marathon, and I was amazed. I was scared I might end up looking scary at the finish line, but I didn't. I was soooo happy with the results. Finally, a mascara that is really WATERPROOF!!!! August 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE MASCARA this is suchh a nice mascara! it is pigmented, great formula, and it just makes ur lashes longer and thicker and NOTICEABLE! this is the mascara i use every day. it really does last for a while and is very waterproof! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome mascara This is the best mascara i have ever gotten. It is nice dark black, and stays on all day. I wear contacts so when others start to flack it make wearing contact unbearable. With this product I never have that problem August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best waterproof mascara I've ever used Seriously, I wish I could afford to buy another five tubes of this stuff right now. I've never had a black waterproof mascara that actually did its job except for this one. If you do makeup, it's perfect for brides! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite! I am so glad I have this mascara! I took it to the beach for the ultimate test. Results: perfection. It applies so nicely. Lashes look longer and fuller, and it NEVER runs! It survives heat, waves, wind, anything! July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mascara! One time I cried while I was using this mascara and I did not look like something that came straight out of a horror movie. Very waterproof, the wand makes for easy application, it does not clump up my lashes. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! This is one of the best mascaras i have used yet! Its very light but also complelty water proof. I was once pushed in a pool wearing this mascara and when i looked in the mirror after, my eyelashes look great! February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good I got this for the summer. It is waterproof, but I noticed a lot of chipping under my eyes. I like the brush to apply it, and it has pretty good pigmentation. I would buy this again when I run out. :) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mascara It's a nice, dry mascara that doesn't goop lashes together and holds curl. After a week, it can come out of the tube a little gloppy, but those bits just have to be wiped off or they can end up on my lashes. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving this Masacra I love this waterproof Masacra! Truly waterproof! Many brands say they are but this one is the only one that lives up to its name! Not chunky at all and does not run! I love it! Big recommendation to all... February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rich Colour This rich colour really brings out the lashes without giving you the "Caked" or "Spider Eye" effect. It is very easy to use and has an impressive "staying power". It doesn't smug or smear. I simply love it! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yaassss I LOVE water proof mascaras, I lifeguard and dont have the time to remove all my makeup after class before work and this has stayed on through saving lives, my life that is! So strong and stays on forever September 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average mascara I love the formula of this mascara and its a go to for day time at the lake. Its obviously waterproof. Im not the biggest fan of the brush, but it does the job for a decent waterproof mascara. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best waterproof so far This mascara is awesome! I have went swimming with this on and it stayed on. Most waterproof starts clumping or coming off in chunks, or making all your eyelashes start sticking together, this doesn't! June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite mascara i purchased this mascara int he hopes to find one that did't leave me with raccoon eyes after swimming, and it just became my favorite one not just for swimming or summer but all year long, i love it! March 23, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T08:14:54.043-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_294, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Recently viewed