Cannonball

Ultra Waterproof Mascara

$20

190 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

This mermaid-worthy formula endures (we’ve actually tested it at sea), and the light gel formula never looks cakey. Now go slay a sailor with those eyes. If waterproof mascaras that leave your lashes feeling heavy and cakey make you want to weep bitter tears, you can throw them in the trash. We have a solution: Cannonball Ultra Waterproof Mascara! Rigorously field-tested in the ocean as well as sweat-drenched gym conditions, this exclusive Japanese formula refuses to budge. A special microcrystalline wax works with the dense, fuzzy brush to increase seductive length and volume, all while never flaking off and compromising your lashes' natural feathery texture. Mermaids can now sing their siren songs with abandon, and high maintenance types can cry all they want.

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Ingredients

CANNONBALL MASCARA
Isododecane, Polyethlene, Dextrin Palmitate, Microcrystalline Wax, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Dimethicone, Rayon, Nylon-66, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Aqua (Water), Tocopherol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me i got this as a present and i tried it. the wand didn't take all of my all of my lashes and caused alot of clumps.This not for people with long,full lashes. It was truly water-proof . February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The best mascara I've found that's both waterproof and gentle for my sensitive contact wearing eyes. Stays put, looks beautiful, and doesn't irritate. I use it everyday and love it. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mascara to have! This unique mascara wand gives eyelashes both volume and length giving it the perfect compliment to every type of eye shadow look. It doesn't clump and it separates lashes well. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HG WATERPROOF MASCARA this mascara is dark, lasts all day, doesnt flake, doesnt smudge, and has a great applicator. This is my go to for all my clients and anytime I need extra staying power for myself! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made just for me? I've search forever for a perfect mascara, and I've found it! Cannonball!! It's the only mascara that will keep my Asian lashes curl and not give me raccoon eyes. Thank you UD :) April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite when i go swimming! im sure every girl wouldnt want running mascara when they come out of the water. i would recommend this to anyone. (= i'm also looking forward to purchasing another one. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lashes!!! Beautiful & Fluttery Lash Mascara! I love how it has fibers in it that make's my lashes Loooong! YES it is waterproof and STAYS all day, no flaking here or smudging. XOXO <3 August 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mascara Cannonball holds up really well. Hasn't smudged once:) Only the problem that I have with it is that it is hard to get off. I have lost several lashes trying to remove it. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to mascara:) I love this one. Its straight brush lets me get real close to my lashline without poking my eye. Its formula is great also, it's waterproof and not drying on my lashes. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best summer mascara! Absolutely love this mascara for beach days & or any day really in the summer. Waterproof !!! & The pigment is good, you can layer it easily and it doesn't look clumpy! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is amazing!!!! I love this mascara! It will NOT budge! I sweat a ton when I'm nervous and this stuff didn't run! LOL it also got me thru a massive breakup without running! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best waterproof mascara ever I absolutely love this mascara. Nothing else holds up to rain, tears, swimming, etc. It doesn't run or flake or cake either. Please don't ever get rid of this. February 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by not impressed. i expected more from an urban decay product. extremely difficult to remove and flaky. my search for the perfect pool/beach-proof mascara continues... June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL TIME FAVORITE MASCARA Not all waterproof mascaras are the same! This one means business! My eyes tear and this is the only mascara that stays put for as long as I want it on. August 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very waterproof I wanted a mascara that was waterproof, that didn't flake or smudge. I finally found it. I have winter allergies so my eyes water, this stuff stays put. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mascara! I have friends who really enjoy this product, and at first I never knew why. So, I tried it and it's great. Very black, and makes lashes look awesome. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This mascara works wonders for my short and wimpy eyelashes! I use it every day and I constantly get compliments on the fullness of my lashes. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra !! Je l'ai testé pour mes vacances aux îles Canaries, il est vraiment waterproof ! Un produit qui tient ses promesses, incontournable pour l'été ! July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waterproof Mascara!!! This is waterproof mascara that will not budge. It stays on your eyes without flaking or smudging. It is amazing for people with watery eyes!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great water proof mascara This mascara is one of my favorites because I need a mascara that won't run through my day. This mascara never runs and lasts all day! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly waterproof This is the first waterproof mascara I've tried that both looks great and actually is waterproof. Perfect for weddings and beach dates. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful waterproof mascara! I love this mascara! It lasts all day and it doesn't look dry or worn off by the end of the day. It doesn't flake or end up on my face! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best waterproof mascara ever! This is the best waterproof Mascara I have ever used. For two reasons: it does not tear my eyelashes off and it really is waterproof. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great stuff I love it always stays on like I got a water ballon splashed on me and it didn't come off lol lovett sooooooo much !!!! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best waterproof My absolute favorite waterproof mascara. Makes my lashes look so long and refuses to come off without an oil-based makeup remover. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it this is the best product i have tried n i have tried just about all brands from cheap to high dollar n this is bang for the buck April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great water proof mascara I only use water proof mascara and this one is fantastic. It goes on smooth, doesn't flake and doesn't come off when I exercise. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Waterproof Mascara Ever love love love this stuff -- no clumps, no tugging at my lashes -- and it is truly waterproof -- one of my favourite UD products! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gets all the tiny hairs This mascara gets all the tiny hairs of my eyelashes. Although I find it slightly flaky, it has good color and good coverage. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for the beach I wear this mascara every time I go to the beach and it never gives me spider eyes! I will be continuing to wear it this summer. February 27, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:26.958-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_294, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Recently viewed