Ultra Waterproof Mascara


199 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Product description

This mermaid-worthy formula endures (we’ve actually tested it at sea), and the light gel formula never looks cakey. Now go slay a sailor with those eyes. If waterproof mascaras that leave your lashes feeling heavy and cakey make you want to weep bitter tears, you can throw them in the trash. We have a solution: Cannonball Ultra Waterproof Mascara! Rigorously field-tested in the ocean as well as sweat-drenched gym conditions, this exclusive Japanese formula refuses to budge. A special microcrystalline wax works with the dense, fuzzy brush to increase seductive length and volume, all while never flaking off and compromising your lashes' natural feathery texture. Mermaids can now sing their siren songs with abandon, and high maintenance types can cry all they want.

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz


Isododecane, Polyethlene, Dextrin Palmitate, Microcrystalline Wax, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Dimethicone, Rayon, Nylon-66, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Aqua (Water), Tocopherol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ne of the BEST mascara! awesome mascara for my stuborn Asian eyelashes! the only thing is no shipping to Australia and its so hard to find on the internet even ebay! hope one day you will ship to the Aussie land February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by buy this now! I bought this before a trip to Hawaii, and have worn it ever since. It. wont. budge. amazing, stunning, beautiful lashes. THANK YOU!!! Florida to Hawaii, swimming to zumba, this mascara stays strong. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy grail!!! I LLLOOVVEE this product. I'm a person who 1. Has super straight lashes 2. Has sensitive eyes and 3. Hates clumpy mascaras. This has check marks in all my categories. I have to wear a water proof formula otherwise my curl will not hold due to me pin straight lashes and this does wonders holding my curl. Also I have tried so many mascaras and all of them have flaked and gotten into my eyes and irritated them, make them it he and ruining my makeup. And I was a little nervous to get this because it has lengthening fibers in it, and you can see them when you pull out the wand. But to my amazement, this didn't flake a bit for me. And I also hate spidery lashes. I don't like how it looks on me. And this doesn't clump even with two or three layers. I feel like I could do as many as six or seven and it would still be fine only darkening and lengthening your lashes. However if you're a person who likes thick volumized lashes, this might not be for you. You could pair it with another mascara, as a friend of mine does and she says it's perfect. So over all I freaking LOVE this mascara and swear by i. July 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's just expensive. The product it's self is amazing, but the price is just.... Ugh. I'm a penny pincher and 20 for mascara was really hard for me. I did it, and I don't regret it, but I won't be doing it again. September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great and never flakes the formula is amazingly pigmented, long lasting, and never flakes off. the mascara brush itself is good, definitely above average, but not my favorite. i am a huge fan of the supercurl! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mascara to have! This unique mascara wand gives eyelashes both volume and length giving it the perfect compliment to every type of eye shadow look. It doesn't clump and it separates lashes well. November 26, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me i got this as a present and i tried it. the wand didn't take all of my all of my lashes and caused alot of clumps.This not for people with long,full lashes. It was truly water-proof . February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The best mascara I've found that's both waterproof and gentle for my sensitive contact wearing eyes. Stays put, looks beautiful, and doesn't irritate. I use it everyday and love it. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite when i go swimming! im sure every girl wouldnt want running mascara when they come out of the water. i would recommend this to anyone. (= i'm also looking forward to purchasing another one. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY HG WATERPROOF MASCARA this mascara is dark, lasts all day, doesnt flake, doesnt smudge, and has a great applicator. This is my go to for all my clients and anytime I need extra staying power for myself! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made just for me? I've search forever for a perfect mascara, and I've found it! Cannonball!! It's the only mascara that will keep my Asian lashes curl and not give me raccoon eyes. Thank you UD :) April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lashes!!! Beautiful & Fluttery Lash Mascara! I love how it has fibers in it that make's my lashes Loooong! YES it is waterproof and STAYS all day, no flaking here or smudging. XOXO <3 August 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mascara Cannonball holds up really well. Hasn't smudged once:) Only the problem that I have with it is that it is hard to get off. I have lost several lashes trying to remove it. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to mascara:) I love this one. Its straight brush lets me get real close to my lashline without poking my eye. Its formula is great also, it's waterproof and not drying on my lashes. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best summer mascara! Absolutely love this mascara for beach days & or any day really in the summer. Waterproof !!! & The pigment is good, you can layer it easily and it doesn't look clumpy! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This mascara is great for short, straight lashes. It's one of the only waterproof lashes that doesn't weight down my curl too much. Definitely a holy grail! October 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is amazing!!!! I love this mascara! It will NOT budge! I sweat a ton when I'm nervous and this stuff didn't run! LOL it also got me thru a massive breakup without running! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best waterproof mascara ever I absolutely love this mascara. Nothing else holds up to rain, tears, swimming, etc. It doesn't run or flake or cake either. Please don't ever get rid of this. February 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by not impressed. i expected more from an urban decay product. extremely difficult to remove and flaky. my search for the perfect pool/beach-proof mascara continues... June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very waterproof I wanted a mascara that was waterproof, that didn't flake or smudge. I finally found it. I have winter allergies so my eyes water, this stuff stays put. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALL TIME FAVORITE MASCARA Not all waterproof mascaras are the same! This one means business! My eyes tear and this is the only mascara that stays put for as long as I want it on. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PRODUCT This is the first water proof mascara I have had that sticks true to its name for being water proof !!! I love love love love love this mascara !!!! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mascara! I have friends who really enjoy this product, and at first I never knew why. So, I tried it and it's great. Very black, and makes lashes look awesome. February 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great water proof mascara This mascara is one of my favorites because I need a mascara that won't run through my day. This mascara never runs and lasts all day! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra !! Je l'ai testé pour mes vacances aux îles Canaries, il est vraiment waterproof ! Un produit qui tient ses promesses, incontournable pour l'été ! July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This mascara works wonders for my short and wimpy eyelashes! I use it every day and I constantly get compliments on the fullness of my lashes. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works GREAT! This mascara definitely holds up. I use it in the morning and by the end of the day it still looks as great as it did when I first applied it! October 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waterproof Mascara!!! This is waterproof mascara that will not budge. It stays on your eyes without flaking or smudging. It is amazing for people with watery eyes!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful waterproof mascara! I love this mascara! It lasts all day and it doesn't look dry or worn off by the end of the day. It doesn't flake or end up on my face! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly waterproof This is the first waterproof mascara I've tried that both looks great and actually is waterproof. Perfect for weddings and beach dates. September 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T08:14:54.245-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_294, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Recently viewed