Cannonball

Ultra Waterproof Mascara

$20

139 reviews

Availability:

Out of stock.

Notify me when it is available

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

This mermaid-worthy formula endures (we’ve actually tested it at sea), and the light gel formula never looks cakey. Now go slay a sailor with those eyes. If waterproof mascaras that leave your lashes feeling heavy and cakey make you want to weep bitter tears, you can throw them in the trash. We have a solution: Cannonball Ultra Waterproof Mascara! Rigorously field-tested in the ocean as well as sweat-drenched gym conditions, this exclusive Japanese formula refuses to budge. A special microcrystalline wax works with the dense, fuzzy brush to increase seductive length and volume, all while never flaking off and compromising your lashes' natural feathery texture. Mermaids can now sing their siren songs with abandon, and high maintenance types can cry all they want.

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Ingredients

CANNONBALL MASCARA
Isododecane, Polyethlene, Dextrin Palmitate, Microcrystalline Wax, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Dimethicone, Rayon, Nylon-66, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Aqua (Water), Tocopherol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made just for me? I've search forever for a perfect mascara, and I've found it! Cannonball!! It's the only mascara that will keep my Asian lashes curl and not give me raccoon eyes. Thank you UD :) April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lashes!!! Beautiful & Fluttery Lash Mascara! I love how it has fibers in it that make's my lashes Loooong! YES it is waterproof and STAYS all day, no flaking here or smudging. XOXO <3 August 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mascara Cannonball holds up really well. Hasn't smudged once:) Only the problem that I have with it is that it is hard to get off. I have lost several lashes trying to remove it. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite when i go swimming! im sure every girl wouldnt want running mascara when they come out of the water. i would recommend this to anyone. (= i'm also looking forward to purchasing another one. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best summer mascara! Absolutely love this mascara for beach days & or any day really in the summer. Waterproof !!! & The pigment is good, you can layer it easily and it doesn't look clumpy! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to mascara:) I love this one. Its straight brush lets me get real close to my lashline without poking my eye. Its formula is great also, it's waterproof and not drying on my lashes. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is amazing!!!! I love this mascara! It will NOT budge! I sweat a ton when I'm nervous and this stuff didn't run! LOL it also got me thru a massive breakup without running! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mascara! I have friends who really enjoy this product, and at first I never knew why. So, I tried it and it's great. Very black, and makes lashes look awesome. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waterproof Mascara!!! This is waterproof mascara that will not budge. It stays on your eyes without flaking or smudging. It is amazing for people with watery eyes!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This mascara works wonders for my short and wimpy eyelashes! I use it every day and I constantly get compliments on the fullness of my lashes. February 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great water proof mascara This mascara is one of my favorites because I need a mascara that won't run through my day. This mascara never runs and lasts all day! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best waterproof mascara ever! This is the best waterproof Mascara I have ever used. For two reasons: it does not tear my eyelashes off and it really is waterproof. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great stuff I love it always stays on like I got a water ballon splashed on me and it didn't come off lol lovett sooooooo much !!!! February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more fake lashes! This is my everyday best mascara is is incredible leghthens your lashes all the no need for fake lashes ever love love love it :) February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Waterproof Mascara Ever love love love this stuff -- no clumps, no tugging at my lashes -- and it is truly waterproof -- one of my favourite UD products! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for the beach I wear this mascara every time I go to the beach and it never gives me spider eyes! I will be continuing to wear it this summer. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great water proof mascara I only use water proof mascara and this one is fantastic. It goes on smooth, doesn't flake and doesn't come off when I exercise. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it this is the best product i have tried n i have tried just about all brands from cheap to high dollar n this is bang for the buck April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts all day, won't wear off!! I love this mascara because unlike other "water-proof" mascaras it is actually water proof and doesn't flake or cake up at all. February 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gets all the tiny hairs This mascara gets all the tiny hairs of my eyelashes. Although I find it slightly flaky, it has good color and good coverage. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Waterproof This is by far the best waterproof mascara I've ever used. It goes on with ease, doesn't smudge, and doesn't flake off. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lasts a long time! Its so perfect for a pool party! It lasts for such a long time and its works so well! I love this product. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutly FANTASTIC! I love this mascara. it is fantastic and it doesnt flake and stick together like every other mascara does! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate waterproof!!! I LOVE this mascara. I've never had it run, never had it smudge. It stays on perfectly. I just love it! March 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing but i think it flakes i love this, its super black, and super waterproof. But i constantly find black flakes under my eyes. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannonball~ One of the best waterproof mascaras I've tried. It's long lasting and makes my lashes look nice :) February 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! It actually works... my lashes were longer than before and walked in the rain without smudging! May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent! I really recommend this mascara. it lengthens and defines your lashes. Who wouldn't want that? February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by definitely a must have super black, high quality brush, very VERY waterproof. it stays on forever, i love it! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Easy to use and the quality is awesome. Does not clump like some vegan mascara. March 10, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:35.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_294, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Recently viewed