Cannonball

Ultra Waterproof Mascara

$20

139 reviews

Availability:

Out of stock.

Notify me when it is available

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

This mermaid-worthy formula endures (we’ve actually tested it at sea), and the light gel formula never looks cakey. Now go slay a sailor with those eyes. If waterproof mascaras that leave your lashes feeling heavy and cakey make you want to weep bitter tears, you can throw them in the trash. We have a solution: Cannonball Ultra Waterproof Mascara! Rigorously field-tested in the ocean as well as sweat-drenched gym conditions, this exclusive Japanese formula refuses to budge. A special microcrystalline wax works with the dense, fuzzy brush to increase seductive length and volume, all while never flaking off and compromising your lashes' natural feathery texture. Mermaids can now sing their siren songs with abandon, and high maintenance types can cry all they want.

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Ingredients

CANNONBALL MASCARA
Isododecane, Polyethlene, Dextrin Palmitate, Microcrystalline Wax, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cera Alba (Beeswax), Dimethicone, Rayon, Nylon-66, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Aqua (Water), Tocopherol.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last! no raccoon eyes! This stuff is great! Does not *dramatically* thicken or lengthen, but it does NOT COME OFF--it survived the recent sweltering summer heat! Have already purchased a back up for my travel bag. Do get yourself a good remover made for waterproof makeup--as I said, this stuff stays on! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stays through waves! Used this on a day-long trip to a water park recently. I thought the wave pool would be the ultimate test of a new waterproof mascara. I wasn't disappointed. It didn't budge. It won't give you the most dramatic lashes on it's own, but it passed the test of true staying power! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop looking, this is the product for you!!! If you are truly looking for a waterproof mascara that works, look no more! It doesn't disappoint! The black is deep, no flaking, no smudging! By far the best I've used and I've spent over a hundred looking this year! I am your biggest 43 yr old fan Urban Decay!!! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Your Mother's Waterproof Mascara Weather you're lounging pool or beach side, raccoon eyes is never a good look. Banish all doubt with this non-cakey, stay-put power mascara. With a no-fuss application, this mascara cuts your getting ready time down so you can get out there and own the Summer! June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mascara! I would not replace this mascara for any other. It stays on all day, lashes look full and long, it does not clump and comes off easy with make up remover. As for its waterproof properties..let's just say, I'd use this mascara to watch Titanic. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best waterproof mascara I own! This mascara is really great, my lashes look long, they are not clumped together like other mascaras do, and it's really waterproof! I tested it out at a pool party and it stayed on the entire time without having to reapply. Im satisfied! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have mascara!!! I tested this mascara for my half marathon, and I was amazed. I was scared I might end up looking scary at the finish line, but I didn't. I was soooo happy with the results. Finally, a mascara that is really WATERPROOF!!!! August 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome mascara This is the best mascara i have ever gotten. It is nice dark black, and stays on all day. I wear contacts so when others start to flack it make wearing contact unbearable. With this product I never have that problem August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite! I am so glad I have this mascara! I took it to the beach for the ultimate test. Results: perfection. It applies so nicely. Lashes look longer and fuller, and it NEVER runs! It survives heat, waves, wind, anything! July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CANNONBAAAAALL!!!!! This is my favorite mascara, hands down, no competition. It is the most waterproof mascara that I have ever worn. I don't remember getting raccoon eyes when wearing this. It gives me enough volume and it's excellent at lengthening. The fibers are magic! It's also really great at holding the curl in my lashes. I have stick straight lashes that angle downward, so holding a curl and being waterproof are musts for me. I just can't find anything better. I'll need to invest in a 3rd tube soon. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mascara that I have used As an Asian lady with sparse stick straight lashes, I am always on the lookout for mascaras that not only makes them look fuller and longer, but also does migrate all over my face by the end of the night. This mascara definitely does not budge at all, even after a night of swing dancing! They make me look like i actually have lashes and holds a curl fairly decently. It is easy for me to get the mascara on without clumping and it is not heavy. I have already recommended it to my friends! April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average mascara I love the formula of this mascara and its a go to for day time at the lake. Its obviously waterproof. Im not the biggest fan of the brush, but it does the job for a decent waterproof mascara. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra !! Je l'ai testé pour mes vacances aux îles Canaries, il est vraiment waterproof ! Un produit qui tient ses promesses, incontournable pour l'été ! July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by waterproof FOR SURE!!! i've tried many other waterproof mascaras, but nothing compares to UD's!!! i just recently bought this and i'm AMAZED with its results! not only does it separate your lashes leaving them clump free, but it literally lasts ALL day long. any other waterproof mascara i use usually ends up flaking, clumping, and sweating off, but not this one!! the summer is coming up and i look foward to having beautiful clump free lashes at the shore! thank you UD for giving me perfect lashes!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by yes! love it! i don't ever get raccoon eyes, it's never thick or goopy, and it makes my lashes look fab!!! recommend this highhhly June 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A really good waterproof mascara I had read an editorial about this mascara & was eager to try it since I haven't found any mascara that doesn't end up under my eyes by the end of the day. I like this one quite a bit. It really IS waterproof, is easy to apply: it goes on smoothly & evenly with no clumping, & it does not end up under my eyes. I do need to wait a bit longer for it to dry before curling my lashes than with other mascaras I've used or else they will stick to the curler & pull slightly. Once I realized this, I just do something else briefly (fix my hair, etc.) prior to curling. The only other issue I've encountered is some slight discomfort when I'm wearing my contact lenses. I'm not sure why because I don't see any flaking or small pieces of mascara in my eye. Curious. All-in-all, a very good mascara that doesn't leave your lashes stiff. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-Go Dancer and Bride Approved! I dance on stage in my husband's band and I sweat...A LOT! This is the only mascara I have found that will stand up to the challenge of sweaty dancing girl syndrome! It is also new bride approved. Me being that said new bride back in July - not only did I sweat (it was JULY) but I obviously cried a lot, too...and it didn't BUDGE! But this is the really cool part...it still comes off easily with makeup remover and a cotton ball...now how is THAT for pretty awesome?! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for me, wouldn't purchase again This mascara is pretty standard. It gives some length and some volume but not too much. However, it doesn't clump and the product is high quality. I have never had any flaking from UD mascaras and this formula is definitely long-lasting, which waterproof mascaras tend to be. One of UDs best aspects is that all of their products are long lasting. I recommend this to anyone who want a more simple and subdued look. It would be great for those no-makeup makeup days. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This is the best mascara I used so far. It keeps the curls up, is really water proof(does come of with some olive oil). It did clump one time when I was not careful but it was fixed with a dry mascara brush. Gives long and nice lashes, stays forever and simply the best mascara I have tried and I have tried a few of yours already but this was the best so far! The only con is that there is only one colour, I would like a brown one for a more natural look :) June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mascara ever! I have always had problems wearing mascara although I love it. I have oily skin and most mascaras smear and end up above and beneath my eyes, not a good look. This mascara stays on until you take it off. It has a great deep black color, goes on easily and lengthens perfectly. I am also a swimmer and this is the only mascara I have ever used that is truly waterproof. No more coming out of the pool with raccoon eyes! Truly a great product. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome but that smudging! I was originally only gonna give this three stars because I thought it wasn't all that but after I switched to more expensive Lancome Definicils, I started to appreciate this one a LOT more. It made my eyelashes fuller and longer and definitely stayed on my lashes for the entire day, unlike the lancome one! I took off one star because it DOES smudge and I have yet to find the mascara that won't give me raccoon eyes! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite UD mascara I'm not usually a fan of UD mascaras, but this one I fell in love with. I needed a waterproof mascara that wasn't going to dry my lashes out or smudge during the day so I decided to give this one a try. It works perfectly it last all day long, even after a shower. It desolves quickly in makeup remover so I haven't lost any lashes removing it. I also love its brush, it doesn't take out so much product and clump. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for! I bought this mascara in hopes of finding a good, waterproof mascara that didn't dry out my lashes, wasn't impossible to get off, and provided the dark color I adore. I got all of this with Cannonball! It's absolutely lovely, lengthens, darkens, and doesn't clump at all. However, when I wanted to take it off at the end of the day, I wasn't having to yank my lashes out. Definitely a keeper! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Waterproof Mascara I wear contacts and use waterproof mascara a lot. This is by far the best waterproof mascara ever! I have tried Clinique, Estee Lauder, Lancome, and Mac and all of their waterproofs were sticky and made my eyes itch. I love how this mascara lengthens my already long lashes. I get a lot a questions about whether I wear false eyelashes because of how bold this mascara makes my lashes appear. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!! i have been looking for a waterproof mascara for FOREVER, and i finally found it!!! I love this mascara. I bought this because i was going to a pool party last summer. i went in the pool for a little bit, rubbed my eyes, then went to the bathroom and it didn't budge!! no raccoon eyes at all!! the only thing i wish is that they had this in a brown color, but otherwise its perfect!!! February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well for normal use I've been starting to swim almost daily this summer, so I figured why not try a more substantial waterproof mascara? It holds up well under most water-related events - rain, tears, boating, etc. However, during my swim sessions is when it started to fall apart. I'm not sure why I really expected any mascara to hold up to a few hours of swimming, but needless to say I was disappointed. It holds up fine for around a half hour, and then it starts flaking off whilst in the pool. The flaking makes the mascara wearing off substantially more noticeable than running, which would just wash away in the water. The flakes are a real pain to get off, too - even rubbing won't cut it. That being said, I love, love this mascara. It makes my lashes look phenomenal and it does hold up in 99% of daily life and is vastly superior to every other waterproof mascara out there, so it's a win from me. Just stay out of the pool. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT I love this mascara so much I bought it over the summer casue I like to have waterproof mascaras over the summer just so if i go into the water then I can not worry about my mascara going everywhere and I absolutly love this mascara it does not run and while its not running it is also making your lashes look like false lashes, and when you get them wet they dopnt get all ruined. January 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me i got this as a present and i tried it. the wand didn't take all of my all of my lashes and caused alot of clumps.This not for people with long,full lashes. It was truly water-proof . February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannonball I bought this because I love my waterproof mascara. I have oily skin so any normal mascara will rub off. This does not disappoint, it is very very waterproof. With that, I do have one complaint. I can't use it everyday, because it is a bit drying to my lashes. So if it will be a busy day, or I'm going to be out in the water this is what I will use, too drying for everday use. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannonbal gets a 10 from me! I bought this product because I was going to Hawaii and a girl has to look good in the surf, right? Well I did, thanks to UD's Cannonball. It saved me a lot of racoon eyes and I looked flawless in and out of the pool/ocean. This stuff truly is waterproof. Brush is awesome and its really pigmented. It doesn't thicken my lashes so much but it makes them pretty and long! Love! August 3, 2011
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:36.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_294, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Recently viewed