vegan
enlarge

Complexion Primer Potion

Pore Perfecting

$31

206 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 31 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Minimize the look of pores and fine lines! Smooth on a little Primer before foundation (or on bare skin) for a soft-matte finish without a greasy feel. Smooth on a little Pore Perfecting Complexion Primer Potion before foundation (or alone!) to totally minimize the look of pores and fine lines. The velvety, paraben-free formula flashes down to a soft-matte finish, without the greasy, heavy feel sometimes associated with foundation primers. The result? Flawless skin with an airbrushed look and feel. Foundation applies smoothly, evenly, and won't fade away. Ideal for oilier skin, but dry complexions who want pore perfection will love it, too.

Fill Weight: 28ml / 0.94 fl oz

Pro Tips

Apply a pea-sized amount of the light, cool gel to bare skin. The formula goes on sheer and dries quickly. Then apply foundation, if desired. Our ultra-sleek and convenient tube features a precise needle-nose tip so you can squeeze out the exact amount of primer you need.

Ingredients

COMPLEXION PRIMER
Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, HDI/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Titanium Dioxide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Phenoxyethanol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Alumina, Silica, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Ethylhexyglycerin, Tin Oxide. May contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxides Green).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth!!! Got this as a sample, and when I tried it I was really impressed. Love how it felt on my skin, the product glided on smoothly, it blurred out my pores and it made my foundation application much easier. Definitely will buy it!!! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love This is the best primer I have ever used. I reduces the appearance of pores, control oil, and makes putting foundation on a breeze. On of the fave UD products off all time (and I have been using them since the beginning). March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but a bit oily This primer totally eliminates even my most obvious pores, and keeps makeup in place all day. The only issue I have is that the product feels a bit oily, so I would recommend this for people with drier skin than my combination. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes my face slay hunty!!! I love this stuff! I don't really use it for my whole face. I like to use it mostly for my eye shadow. Witch I highly recommend it for. It makes my eye shadows pop and I don't even have to wet them with water for great pigment ! September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super love it Love this product. My skin gets super oilly and looks like I poured oil all over my face. If I cleanse my face then use this primer. It doesn't matter how long I go without touch ups. My skin doesn't get oilly. I super love it. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I've tried other pore perfectors and this is hands down the best one I've tried. My pores are largest on my nose and cheeks and it definitely minimizes the look of my pores. It really helps give me an airbrushed look. Love it! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly amazing This product works like super glue without the pain it completely hold all of the shadow with the strength of a bull its super long lasting plus the tube lasts for a while cause you only need a little and it does its job great August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pore Minimizing Primer Ever!!! When I say this primer diminish pores it does exactly what it says!! The primer goes on smoothly and instantly get rid of pores. I love wearing this with foundation. Has a flawless finish to your skin. A must have!! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This ones a no brainer This potion honestly feels like it's a spell for your face. The appearance of your pores is minimized as if it's magic. And if you have skin like me, where you have huge pores, then this little guy will do the trick! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for oily skin! I have oily skin and have always had trouble getting my makeup to stay in place and last all day. This product really does the trick! Gives a nice matte texture to the skin and really helps to minimize pores as well! March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It causes break outs for me! Just because this product is not a match for my skin or my face does not mean it wouldn't work for someone else. My uses this and loves it! I love Urban Decay and will continue to use my blush and eye shadows daily! January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poreless Skin. I love how velvety smooth it feels as it goes on. It immediately evens your complexion and leaves your face looking poreless. Its not heavy at all and is able to somewhat absorb foundation for a more flawless face. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Ever since I started using this product, my face has been less shiny, and my makeup feels lighter no matter what brand I'm wearing. It lasts hours longer, and I will be buying this product again once I run out (: September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps minimize my pores I have super large, noticeable pores. This helps minimize the appearance of them. Although I have not found a product that hides them completely (and I have tried dozens) this does the best job that I've found. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pores are history Don't even think about it, just get it. This is the best primer I have ever tried. I am 35, and my pores have gotten a lot bigger over the years. This stuff is definitely a miracle potion Apply, and fabulous! August 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I really like this product! It's very much worth the buy. The quality is great, not OUTSTANDING but very nice, and the ease of use is another plus. Over all its a very good product and I'd recommend it. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Primer!! I have tried many different primers and I have found this one to be the best. It really creates a great base if using liquid foundation. It also keeps makeup looking fresh throughout th whole day. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the texture! i got this originally as a sample and love it! the texture is like thick in your fingers but melts in with your skin, its amazing. keeps makeup on all day. not a huge fan of the smell but its not bad. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by silky feel This primer has a great silky feel and makes your makeup last all day. It's a classic for a reason. My only room for improvement would be that I wish it were easier to squeeze out (see Tarte's primer). September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doll Skin when i use it, my skin look airbrushed ! So, I use it everyday! It make the skin smoothy and soft, and with the naked foundation, it's perfect ! Pore minimizer primer potion + Naked potion = Doll skin August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What pores?!? I LOVE THIS I have large pores on my nose and forehead and I can't stand how they can show up in makeup and I've been looking for a good pore minimizing primer and I def will be repurchasing this one April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great primer I enjoy using this primer when I know I will be out all day/night. It helps my makeup stay and smooths my pores. Definitely worth trying, it will change the way your makeup wears throughout the day. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by HG Primer I've reached primer heaven when I tried this for the first time. AMAZING. I have combo skin that gets oily and foundation tends to set right into my pores but not with this. I couldn't be happier! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my top favorite primers These primer is great for covering large pores. I have combo skin and it works so great! I feel like make up lasts longer throughout the day. This also makes my skin so smooth and soft. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs Up! Primer Potion for my face!? YES! As always with Urban Decay; love the sleek packaging! I have trouble with my powder fading on my nose throughout the day. No longer with this product! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more pores!!! This stuff is amazing! Its a must have, for makeup lovers! It is the best primer I have ever owned!!! My skin looks great with this stuff, and my makeup looks flawless, I love it! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I only have a sample but... Despite being a sample it works amazingly for me! once I have the money and the means to go get it I will. I have large pore's and this made my foundation just smooth over and look beautiful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! It does what it says it will do I have tried well over 30 different primers from various brands, all the way from drugstore to high end. I have larger pores that always seemed to make my primer gunk up and not do what it is supposed to do. In walks UD Pore Perfecting Primer and OMG, if I could marry the product I would. My pores seem to virtually disappear when I apply this and my skin looks almost blurred or airbrushed. A little goes a long way and it needs a few minutes to dry down before applying foundation OR I can even some times go without using my foundation because this stuff evens out my skin and just makes my skin look flawless. I have combo/normal skin but when I wear it on my oily t-zone, it just seems to soak up the oil and I don't get the shine like I used to. I tried this out on a very hot day this summer and I didn't have to blot my t-zone till about 8 hours after use. That is a record for me, usually I have to blot after 4-5 hours. This stuff is amazing and I recommend it to everyone. If you can get a sample, try it before pulling the trigger on a full size bottle. I love this and I will use it forever and ever. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I have tried many primers, they usually leave me oily. Since I love the eye primer, I figured I'd give this a try. I love it! No excess oiliness and makes my foundation go on flawlessly. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer! Omg!! this primer is amazing... I have really big pores and when I use this under my foundation..everything looks smooth and my pores look way smaller...amaziiing..!!! love it March 5, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:11.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_336, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Recently viewed