vegan
enlarge

Complexion Primer Potion

Pore Perfecting

$31

175 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 31 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Minimize the look of pores and fine lines! Smooth on a little Primer before foundation (or on bare skin) for a soft-matte finish without a greasy feel. Smooth on a little Pore Perfecting Complexion Primer Potion before foundation (or alone!) to totally minimize the look of pores and fine lines. The velvety, paraben-free formula flashes down to a soft-matte finish, without the greasy, heavy feel sometimes associated with foundation primers. The result? Flawless skin with an airbrushed look and feel. Foundation applies smoothly, evenly, and won't fade away. Ideal for oilier skin, but dry complexions who want pore perfection will love it, too.

Fill Weight: 28ml / 0.94 fl oz

Pro Tips

Apply a pea-sized amount of the light, cool gel to bare skin. The formula goes on sheer and dries quickly. Then apply foundation, if desired. Our ultra-sleek and convenient tube features a precise needle-nose tip so you can squeeze out the exact amount of primer you need.

Ingredients

COMPLEXION PRIMER
Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, HDI/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Titanium Dioxide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Phenoxyethanol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Alumina, Silica, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Ethylhexyglycerin, Tin Oxide. May contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxides Green).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pores are history Don't even think about it, just get it. This is the best primer I have ever tried. I am 35, and my pores have gotten a lot bigger over the years. This stuff is definitely a miracle potion Apply, and fabulous! August 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I really like this product! It's very much worth the buy. The quality is great, not OUTSTANDING but very nice, and the ease of use is another plus. Over all its a very good product and I'd recommend it. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Ever since I started using this product, my face has been less shiny, and my makeup feels lighter no matter what brand I'm wearing. It lasts hours longer, and I will be buying this product again once I run out (: September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps minimize my pores I have super large, noticeable pores. This helps minimize the appearance of them. Although I have not found a product that hides them completely (and I have tried dozens) this does the best job that I've found. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Primer!! I have tried many different primers and I have found this one to be the best. It really creates a great base if using liquid foundation. It also keeps makeup looking fresh throughout th whole day. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the texture! i got this originally as a sample and love it! the texture is like thick in your fingers but melts in with your skin, its amazing. keeps makeup on all day. not a huge fan of the smell but its not bad. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great primer I enjoy using this primer when I know I will be out all day/night. It helps my makeup stay and smooths my pores. Definitely worth trying, it will change the way your makeup wears throughout the day. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doll Skin when i use it, my skin look airbrushed ! So, I use it everyday! It make the skin smoothy and soft, and with the naked foundation, it's perfect ! Pore minimizer primer potion + Naked potion = Doll skin August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What pores?!? I LOVE THIS I have large pores on my nose and forehead and I can't stand how they can show up in makeup and I've been looking for a good pore minimizing primer and I def will be repurchasing this one April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my top favorite primers These primer is great for covering large pores. I have combo skin and it works so great! I feel like make up lasts longer throughout the day. This also makes my skin so smooth and soft. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs Up! Primer Potion for my face!? YES! As always with Urban Decay; love the sleek packaging! I have trouble with my powder fading on my nose throughout the day. No longer with this product! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more pores!!! This stuff is amazing! Its a must have, for makeup lovers! It is the best primer I have ever owned!!! My skin looks great with this stuff, and my makeup looks flawless, I love it! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite primer No matter what my day consists of, this primer keeps my foundation looking great all day. My makeup doesn't budge and this primer gives my face a smooth finish. Definitely a must have! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works well this definitely does minimize the appearance of pores. i really only use it on small areas where i need it, but it gives a nice mattified finish and wears well under foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I only have a sample but... Despite being a sample it works amazingly for me! once I have the money and the means to go get it I will. I have large pore's and this made my foundation just smooth over and look beautiful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AHHH- MAZING <3 this product is too great for belief. My skin looked great, and I was definitely pore perfected! I will make sure to always recommend this product to everyone. Love love love! March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer! Omg!! this primer is amazing... I have really big pores and when I use this under my foundation..everything looks smooth and my pores look way smaller...amaziiing..!!! love it March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job! This stuff is amazing, I have large pores and it evens out my skin beautifully while minimizing. Weightless! And...VEGAN! Thanks for a cruelty free and animal free product UD! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I have tried many primers, they usually leave me oily. Since I love the eye primer, I figured I'd give this a try. I love it! No excess oiliness and makes my foundation go on flawlessly. January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it I love this for my larger pores. I have heard someone say that they do not care for the smell of it but I acutally love the smell! Its one of the things i love about it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for pores! Definitely one of my favorite primers of all time! It creates such a wonderful base for both liquid and powder foundation and doesn't show a peak of my pores. Perfect for everyday use ! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hides a multitude of flaws! This face primer is great! I use it most days, especially when I am traveling. I like a matte look, and it keeps my foundation from sinking into my skin. Love this! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Light and Doesn't Leave Oil I have a very oily face, but I have had this stuff on all day and it does not make my face oily whatsoever. It is very light and holds foundation on very well! I highly recommend! February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I have huge pores and oily skin this one helps makes them look smaller it goes on kind of like silicone/gel type feel easy to use. It helps the make up stay on and blend better March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by like rose petals on your skin. when using this primer, it felt like i was rubbing rose petals on my face! i could definitley tell where it was by how it looked and felt. this product is amazing. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it One of the best Primers I've used. My Skin is soft and looks great when you combine with the UD Foundation. However without combining it it lacks the luster. October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by While it wasn't perfect for me, still a great option Not my favorite primer. It accentuated a couple dry spots on my face, and didn't fill in my pores at all. WHile not bad, it isn't one I would reach for. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay all day makeup I got this primer as a sample and I love it. It is light and matte and my makeup stays put all day. I plan on buying a full-size when my sample runs out. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fan-tas-tic I have very oilyskin, and this keeps my face makeup on all day, not to mention it makes pores disappear and your skin look extremely smooth and flawless. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastico!!! Out of all primers, this one is the best! A little goes a long way! I've used other primers before and they are terrible and greasy!!! Not this one! August 8, 2012
  • 2016-08-27 T06:11:42.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_336, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Recently viewed