vegan
enlarge

Complexion Primer Potion

Pore Perfecting

$31

174 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 31 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Minimize the look of pores and fine lines! Smooth on a little Primer before foundation (or on bare skin) for a soft-matte finish without a greasy feel. Smooth on a little Pore Perfecting Complexion Primer Potion before foundation (or alone!) to totally minimize the look of pores and fine lines. The velvety, paraben-free formula flashes down to a soft-matte finish, without the greasy, heavy feel sometimes associated with foundation primers. The result? Flawless skin with an airbrushed look and feel. Foundation applies smoothly, evenly, and won't fade away. Ideal for oilier skin, but dry complexions who want pore perfection will love it, too.

Fill Weight: 28ml / 0.94 fl oz

Pro Tips

Apply a pea-sized amount of the light, cool gel to bare skin. The formula goes on sheer and dries quickly. Then apply foundation, if desired. Our ultra-sleek and convenient tube features a precise needle-nose tip so you can squeeze out the exact amount of primer you need.

Ingredients

COMPLEXION PRIMER
Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, HDI/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Titanium Dioxide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Phenoxyethanol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Alumina, Silica, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Ethylhexyglycerin, Tin Oxide. May contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxides Green).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the way it feels! I picked up this primer when I was kind of on a 'buy all the primers' spree- and I don't regret it. This primer feels great on my skin, giving me a seriously satin texture. Personally, I prefer using this on bare skin for a natural look day, but a little underneath my foundation is great too! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beauty product created! I swear by this product to EVERYONE! I love it it makes my skin feel so new and fresh. Sometimes I don't even wear foundation with it because I love how great my skin looks! It works wonders helping my skin from getting oily or break out from my foundation. It's a medical primer. I'm in love. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly amazing This product works like super glue without the pain it completely hold all of the shadow with the strength of a bull its super long lasting plus the tube lasts for a while cause you only need a little and it does its job great August 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE THIS STUFF but the nozzle twisted off :( Don't get me wrong. I LOVE this primer but when I was closing it, the nozzle twisted right off and is now stuck in the lid. I wasn't even twisting that hard. I close it with tape now. :( Otherwise, I love that my pores disappear instantly and how soft my face feels after applying it. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! This is just one of those thing everyone should have in their makeup bag. It really does make your makeup last longer. Plus, it's a great moisturizer if your skin isn't so great. If you use this, their eyeshadow potion, and their all nighter spray, guaranteed your makeup won't budge. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great primer for my oily skin! I love this primer. I have oily skin, and enlarged pores and it really does what it says it does, I even use it by itself the days I dont wear foundation just because of how it makes my skin look and feel! You wont be dissapointed! I mix it with my liquid highlighter! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good primer! I like that this primer has a little more of a tacky feel to it. When you have a silkier primer, your foundation tends to slide off of it. I don't have that issue with this. I just wish it was in like a pump versus a squeeze tube so I can control how much comes out. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took a while, but I think I've FINALLY found the PERFECT primer! I've tried lots and lots of different primers. Some of them have been pretty inexpensive drugstore products, but most of them I invested a lot of money in, only to be disappointed with the quality. When I was buying the new UD Naked Skin Foundation and Good Karma Optical Blurring Brush, the sales associate at Ulta recommended I try the Complexion Primer Potion, too. Boy, what a great recommendation! I use this Primer Potion after I moisturize in the morning, right before applying my Naked Skin Foundation. I really only need to use it around my t-zone area (forehead, nose, chin, and a little bit of my cheeks). This really makes my make-up stay perfect throughout the day, and almost erases my pores! A really great quality with this primer is that it doesn't make my skin breakout. I have to be very, very careful with what I put on my face. I've been so pleased that neither the primer potion nor the Naked Skin Foundation make me breakout! Thanks again, UD, for creating another quality product that I can add to my "collection"! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have sensitive, acne prone skin and this primer works wonders! It helps my liquid foundation apply so much more smoothly, especially when I'm having a bad skin day. It also helps quite a bit with reducing the size of pores, just as the name would suggest. Highly recommend! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer ever! This product is great to use and I have have oily skin and this primer has proven to also lower the shininess of my face with a finished matte appearance that I just love. No reactions and its easy to apply, all I use is a small amount and it covers super well. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difference not very noticeable I've tried this on bare skin and under foundation and while it does feel very smooth and evens out my cheeks, it's really hard to see and fades after half a day. It does help my foundation stay on longer though, so people who wear makeup all day would find this most useful. August 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't do its job! I bought this primer along with the naked foundation in hopes of making my makeup last longer. I have never been this displeased with Urban Decay's products before! Before even halfway through my day my makeup is almost completely off. I'm very displeased with this product. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pores are history Don't even think about it, just get it. This is the best primer I have ever tried. I am 35, and my pores have gotten a lot bigger over the years. This stuff is definitely a miracle potion Apply, and fabulous! August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite primer! This primer glides on smoothly and is very easy to blend onto the entire face. Not only does it minimize pores, it also evens skin for easier foundation application. Also, when using the primer I require less foundation which saves me money! Gotta love it! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever Just amazing, I noticed instantly. I seriously had to take a double look at my face. I simply applied a thin layer on my skin and like magic my skin looked flawless. Never in my wildest dreams could I have imagined such flawless skin on my face. True love in a tube. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product This is one of the best products in my makeup arsenal! Really great product. I can't rave about it enough! It allows my makeup to just sink right in and glide across my face flawlessly not to mention how long it lets my foundation last! Love love love! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I've used other pore perfecting products that were okay. Just picked some up and I love this stuff!!! It gives you a great flawless look, set it with All Nighter Spray and VOILA....look fresh faced all day/night. This is definitely a must have product!! August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but it could be better. I use this product daily to make my face the smoothiest it can be. The product feels silky smooth on my skin, and serves as an excellent primer for my foundation. However, I do not feel it does the best job covering my pores. Maybe my expectations were too high. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts and lasts! This is a quality, silicone-based primer that keeps my makeup lasting all day and it's such a generous size that I've been able to keep it going for about a year. I love that it's one of the few primers like this not tested on animals--thank you! :) July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect primer. This primer is so great, I love how you only need a very small amount to cover your whole face. It goes on and your skin feels so smooth and moisturized. It really does make a difference in how your foundation looks with and without this primer. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good primer it is really a good and recommended primer, super nice product August 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has its downsides I searched for a primer to help with the pores on my nose and cheeks and although this does hide them really well, it left my face really greasy and shiny. It's far too expensive for the size of the tube. I think I'll go back to MAC. November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too pink Maybe I got a bad tube, but mine does not dry clear, it is quite pink..and on a girl with a warm complexion, this does not look good, with or without makeup. It does go on pretty smoothly, it does cover pores, but I really wish it wasn't tinted :( April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hides my huge pores I have huge pores, and this primer helps to mask that problem. For that reason, I recommend this primer to anyone who has similar problems. It's just as long-lasting and high-quality as the other Urban Decay primers, which adds to the benefits. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for oily skin I've been using this since early high school and it's one of my must have products for every day use. It feels amazing on my skin and when paired with de-slick, my makeup looks freshly applied all day. Best primer on the market! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but a bit oily This primer totally eliminates even my most obvious pores, and keeps makeup in place all day. The only issue I have is that the product feels a bit oily, so I would recommend this for people with drier skin than my combination. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love This is the best primer I have ever used. I reduces the appearance of pores, control oil, and makes putting foundation on a breeze. On of the fave UD products off all time (and I have been using them since the beginning). March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for oily skin! I have oily skin and have always had trouble getting my makeup to stay in place and last all day. This product really does the trick! Gives a nice matte texture to the skin and really helps to minimize pores as well! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This ones a no brainer This potion honestly feels like it's a spell for your face. The appearance of your pores is minimized as if it's magic. And if you have skin like me, where you have huge pores, then this little guy will do the trick! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I've tried other pore perfectors and this is hands down the best one I've tried. My pores are largest on my nose and cheeks and it definitely minimizes the look of my pores. It really helps give me an airbrushed look. Love it! August 7, 2012
  • 2016-08-22 T05:29:29.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_336, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Recently viewed