vegan
enlarge

Complexion Primer Potion

Pore Perfecting

$31

116 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Get the perfect glow with Urban Decay's Naked Skin line-up!

Product description

Minimize the look of pores and fine lines! Smooth on a little Primer before foundation (or on bare skin) for a soft-matte finish without a greasy feel. Smooth on a little Pore Perfecting Complexion Primer Potion before foundation (or alone!) to totally minimize the look of pores and fine lines. The velvety, paraben-free formula flashes down to a soft-matte finish, without the greasy, heavy feel sometimes associated with foundation primers. The result? Flawless skin with an airbrushed look and feel. Foundation applies smoothly, evenly, and won't fade away. Ideal for oilier skin, but dry complexions who want pore perfection will love it, too.

Fill Weight: 28ml / 0.94 fl oz

Pro Tips

Apply a pea-sized amount of the light, cool gel to bare skin. The formula goes on sheer and dries quickly. Then apply foundation, if desired. Our ultra-sleek and convenient tube features a precise needle-nose tip so you can squeeze out the exact amount of primer you need.

Ingredients

COMPLEXION PRIMER
Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, HDI/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Titanium Dioxide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Phenoxyethanol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Stearic Acid, Alumina, Silica, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Ethylhexyglycerin, Tin Oxide. May contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxides Green).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by talk about Smooth! I really like this primer, a little goes a long way. Don't be heavy handed with this product. It really does make your skin smooth, and bye bye pores, your foundation whatever it is will glide on smoothly. And I have noticed that my foundation lasts longer and doesn't fade throughout the day. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beauty product created! I swear by this product to EVERYONE! I love it it makes my skin feel so new and fresh. Sometimes I don't even wear foundation with it because I love how great my skin looks! It works wonders helping my skin from getting oily or break out from my foundation. It's a medical primer. I'm in love. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the way it feels! I picked up this primer when I was kind of on a 'buy all the primers' spree- and I don't regret it. This primer feels great on my skin, giving me a seriously satin texture. Personally, I prefer using this on bare skin for a natural look day, but a little underneath my foundation is great too! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! This is just one of those thing everyone should have in their makeup bag. It really does make your makeup last longer. Plus, it's a great moisturizer if your skin isn't so great. If you use this, their eyeshadow potion, and their all nighter spray, guaranteed your makeup won't budge. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have sensitive, acne prone skin and this primer works wonders! It helps my liquid foundation apply so much more smoothly, especially when I'm having a bad skin day. It also helps quite a bit with reducing the size of pores, just as the name would suggest. Highly recommend! March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difference not very noticeable I've tried this on bare skin and under foundation and while it does feel very smooth and evens out my cheeks, it's really hard to see and fades after half a day. It does help my foundation stay on longer though, so people who wear makeup all day would find this most useful. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great primer for my oily skin! I love this primer. I have oily skin, and enlarged pores and it really does what it says it does, I even use it by itself the days I dont wear foundation just because of how it makes my skin look and feel! You wont be dissapointed! I mix it with my liquid highlighter! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever Just amazing, I noticed instantly. I seriously had to take a double look at my face. I simply applied a thin layer on my skin and like magic my skin looked flawless. Never in my wildest dreams could I have imagined such flawless skin on my face. True love in a tube. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer ever! This product is great to use and I have have oily skin and this primer has proven to also lower the shininess of my face with a finished matte appearance that I just love. No reactions and its easy to apply, all I use is a small amount and it covers super well. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I've used other pore perfecting products that were okay. Just picked some up and I love this stuff!!! It gives you a great flawless look, set it with All Nighter Spray and VOILA....look fresh faced all day/night. This is definitely a must have product!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product This is one of the best products in my makeup arsenal! Really great product. I can't rave about it enough! It allows my makeup to just sink right in and glide across my face flawlessly not to mention how long it lets my foundation last! Love love love! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for oily skin I've been using this since early high school and it's one of my must have products for every day use. It feels amazing on my skin and when paired with de-slick, my makeup looks freshly applied all day. Best primer on the market! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love This is the best primer I have ever used. I reduces the appearance of pores, control oil, and makes putting foundation on a breeze. On of the fave UD products off all time (and I have been using them since the beginning). March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This ones a no brainer This potion honestly feels like it's a spell for your face. The appearance of your pores is minimized as if it's magic. And if you have skin like me, where you have huge pores, then this little guy will do the trick! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for oily skin! I have oily skin and have always had trouble getting my makeup to stay in place and last all day. This product really does the trick! Gives a nice matte texture to the skin and really helps to minimize pores as well! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the texture! i got this originally as a sample and love it! the texture is like thick in your fingers but melts in with your skin, its amazing. keeps makeup on all day. not a huge fan of the smell but its not bad. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Primer!! I have tried many different primers and I have found this one to be the best. It really creates a great base if using liquid foundation. It also keeps makeup looking fresh throughout th whole day. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I only have a sample but... Despite being a sample it works amazingly for me! once I have the money and the means to go get it I will. I have large pore's and this made my foundation just smooth over and look beautiful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my top favorite primers These primer is great for covering large pores. I have combo skin and it works so great! I feel like make up lasts longer throughout the day. This also makes my skin so smooth and soft. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for pores! Definitely one of my favorite primers of all time! It creates such a wonderful base for both liquid and powder foundation and doesn't show a peak of my pores. Perfect for everyday use ! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite primer No matter what my day consists of, this primer keeps my foundation looking great all day. My makeup doesn't budge and this primer gives my face a smooth finish. Definitely a must have! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thumbs Up! Primer Potion for my face!? YES! As always with Urban Decay; love the sleek packaging! I have trouble with my powder fading on my nose throughout the day. No longer with this product! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more pores!!! This stuff is amazing! Its a must have, for makeup lovers! It is the best primer I have ever owned!!! My skin looks great with this stuff, and my makeup looks flawless, I love it! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works well this definitely does minimize the appearance of pores. i really only use it on small areas where i need it, but it gives a nice mattified finish and wears well under foundation. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I have huge pores and oily skin this one helps makes them look smaller it goes on kind of like silicone/gel type feel easy to use. It helps the make up stay on and blend better March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer! Omg!! this primer is amazing... I have really big pores and when I use this under my foundation..everything looks smooth and my pores look way smaller...amaziiing..!!! love it March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it I love this for my larger pores. I have heard someone say that they do not care for the smell of it but I acutally love the smell! Its one of the things i love about it. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by While it wasn't perfect for me, still a great option Not my favorite primer. It accentuated a couple dry spots on my face, and didn't fill in my pores at all. WHile not bad, it isn't one I would reach for. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastico!!! Out of all primers, this one is the best! A little goes a long way! I've used other primers before and they are terrible and greasy!!! Not this one! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite potion I loved this miracle product so much...I can't believe how I lived without it! I'm using it every single day and I'm already in bottle number5!!! March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:19.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_336, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Recently viewed