enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I only have the mini bottles that came with a couple different palettes, and I'm dreading the day I run out. This stuff will keep your eyeshadow on through the apocalypse, I'm pretty sure. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I love the eyeshadow primer potion. It creates the perfect canvas for eyeshadow and is great for preventing that creased eyeshadow mess. My shadow stays on all day long, I love this stuff! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My FAVORITE Primer! This is my favorite primer! I will literally put it on in the morning, do my makeup as usual, and it will last well into the night, and even the next morning if I forget to take my makeup off. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST Have This is a MUST have for anyone who wears eyeshadow. It really does absolutely deliver on the promises of not creasing and not fading. I won't wear my eyeshadow without it. I love this product. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy grail primer! I've used the Original for a long while and I haven't found anything to rival it! It really makes a difference in the wear and color payoff of your eye look and improves even the best shadows! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love this stuff. It makes such a huge difference in the staying power of my eye shadows. I don't end up with glitter falling all over my face when I use this, so it's definitely a must have! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific eye primer I been using this primer for almost 4 years now. I'm very happy with it. Easy to apply and it holds your eyeshadow and liner in place all day. Love this stuff and will continue to use it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing primer This is the only primer I have come across that doesn't crease my lid. I have hooded eyes so everything creases but it doesn't with this. I can also wear liquid liner without it creasing. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer! Absolutely love this easy to apply creamy primer. Really does make your colors stand out and stay in place. How did I go so long without it? Never again! Urban Decay primer potion hooked. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Primer This is the best eye primer I've ever used. It really makes my eye shadow stay in place. I used it this summer on a family vacation to Orlando, FL and it withstood the humidity and sweat. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing lasting eyelid power! I use the primer potion for photoshoots and its quick to use and sometimes I hardly use eyeshadow since some of them already have a nice matte or shiny color. Makes my job easier and fun! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Primer. Ever. The original potion is my holy grail. I have never seen a primer quite like this. I could sleep in my makeup, wake up and it'd still be intact! Absolutely wonderful. So glad I found this. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gives u a selection of colors as a primer UD primer potions are the best.they give u a nice selection you can choose from for any eye look you want to create.From Matte to sparkling its your imagination!!! It's an awesome potion. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great eyeshadow primer! The best I've ever tried I love this product you really see a difference from when you use it and you don't! One of my favorite things that UD makes! Makes your eyeshadow last all day and it DOES NOT CREASE AT ALL! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really helps products stay on i have extremely oily eyelids so this helps a lot to keep my eyeshadow from creasing. I mean whats the point of spending money on good quality eyeshadows if they are just going to crease February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by use it everyday! all i can say is this is the best primer i have ever tried! (I've tried a lot) it feels so good on your lids, crease free!, my makeup stays on all day with out touch ups! its a must have! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps my eyeshadow last all day! These are the only eye primers I've found that keep my eyeshadow from creasing. I have very oily eyelids and my eyeshadow lasts all day with these! My favorite colors are Sin, Greed and Eden. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in LOVE This product is amazing. It kept my eye shadows on all day, without even smudging. I usually look like a raccoon or a panda because my eye shadows tend to run. This product is a life saver :] February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer!! I love love love this primer! it glides on so easily on my eyelids and it prevents my eyeshadow from creasing! It also prevents my eyelid from getting oily which is what I love most about it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This primer came with the Book of Shadows I bought and I was really impressed with the quality of this product. Eyeshadows and pencil stay put and don't crease!! I will definitely buy again!! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me. I've never had a primer before, but when i got this I knew I was gonna have to get more. It holds my color all day or all night if i needed it. It'd great i love. Definitely a must have. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer ever OMG this is the best primer ever! On new years I used UD primer potion under my eye makeup and it stayed on with glitter and everything without any creasing throughout 17 hours! AMAZING! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I only have the Original One but it keeps going great, really easy to use, just put a little on your finger and then onto your eye lid and you're ready for sensational eye shadow colors! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer!! I have both the original and sin primer. They allow my eye makeup to stay on all day. I don't have to use alot of products, so they have lasted me for quite awhile. Excellent product UD! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer hands down. Just bought my 3rd tube, the original and gold one are my favorite they really make your eye shadow last long and give it a stronger look that last the whole day. This primer > any other March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by primer This stuff is a god-send. You can do your makeup for a night out, and if you stay out too late and have somewhere to be the next morning, you still look hot... at least your makeup does! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts all day and night! Any time I use eyeshadow, I use this product first. It creates a wonderful base that eyeshadow sticks to and makes you eyeshadow look more pigmented than if you applied it to a bare lid. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic working eye primer there's a reason this is so popular. its really great. it keeps my eyeshadow in place for at least 12 hours until i take it off at the end of the day. and the packaging is really creative. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love this product I have a very oily eye lids. And been using different type of primer but after my friend told me about primer potion from urban decay. I tried and hook to it. Never try other product again March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I love the eyeshadow primer. It goes on smooth & invisible but lasts all day. I can apply shadow over the primer and it stays in place all day, no creasing! Definitely a must-have product! February 6, 2012
  • 2016-08-26 T05:35:54.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-121, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 119 120 121 122 123 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed