enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Day MUST! Without my primer potion I feel like my eye shadow does just not POP! This makes my shadow stay on all day and it just makes my shadow stand out... I love it and think everyone needs this!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super great The best primer I have ever used. I have very oily eyelids and haven't experienced any creasing. Keeps eyeshadow colors vibrant all day. No retouching needed. Love the original and sin. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer I have all 4 of these primers, they are the best at keeping eye makeup on with no creases. I have even exercised with my makeup on and it has not creased. I won't be without this product. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Having oily lids, I always use a eyeshadow primer. This has been my go to product. It keeps my eyeliner and eyeshadow in place for over 8+ hours. It's a must have in my beauty collection. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works! Just as it says colors look more vibrant and lasts all night. Eyeshadow doesn't crease and doesn't fade. I've tried other primers from the drugstore and none if them work like this one does. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product!! I personally use the eden shade, and it works amazingly! My eyeshadow and eye liner stay on all day, with no wear down or fading. My eyeshadow doesn't even crease! Definitely recommend this. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done It works wonders with my eyeshadow and it last all day until I remove my makeup. Glides on smoothly and dries fast, makes eyeshadow application easy, even with light pigmentation eyeshadows. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! It keeps my shadow ON. I have only been using this eye primer and i love it. It is crease resistant and keeps my eye shadow ON the whole day and it even helps the shadow stay on in the pool or the beach. AMAZING! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting I love all urban decay products this is one of the first that I purchased from urban decay and it made me fall inlove and want to try more products I do not regret it I am a urban decay fan March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps the shadow stay all day! I just recently started using the primers and I don't know what I was doing before; reapplying, that's what. This really helps set a shadow application and I really think it's worth trying. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My only primer This is the only primer that I use. I use it in original and it creates a perfect nude base for my eye shadows. And the best part? It last all day! I don't get any creasing on my oily lids! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow Primer When this product claims that it helps keep your eyeshadow intact all day and that it doesn't crease - it keeps up with that promise. The only primer I use. Goes on and blends on smoothly. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great eyeshadow primer! The best I've ever tried I love this product you really see a difference from when you use it and you don't! One of my favorite things that UD makes! Makes your eyeshadow last all day and it DOES NOT CREASE AT ALL! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting, easy use I live by this stuff, i cannot walk out of the house without first using my primer. i can go all day without my makeup creasing or having to reapply eyeshadow. I strongly recommend it. February 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really helps products stay on i have extremely oily eyelids so this helps a lot to keep my eyeshadow from creasing. I mean whats the point of spending money on good quality eyeshadows if they are just going to crease February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer to hold your eyeshadows! I use this product daily. It help keep my eyeshadow from creasing and it last all day. I apply my makeup in the morning and when I take it off at night the eyeshadow still look really good! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer I've Used I've tried all different types of eye primers, but this one is by far the best. It intensifies any eyeshadow and keeps it from creasing or fading. Works better than any other one I've used. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer EVER. This is a GREAT primer. It's creamy, and blends seamlessly so it doesn't clump up behind your shadow. I use it in my daily makeup routine, and it stays there all day without any trouble :). February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I love the eyeshadow primer potion. It creates the perfect canvas for eyeshadow and is great for preventing that creased eyeshadow mess. My shadow stays on all day long, I love this stuff! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I only have the mini bottles that came with a couple different palettes, and I'm dreading the day I run out. This stuff will keep your eyeshadow on through the apocalypse, I'm pretty sure. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever!!! Not only is this a great primer for your lids and makes your eyeshadow POP, but I also use it on my eyebrows before I pencil them in and it helps them stay in place all day long! Love it!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product The only thing I have to say about this product is that it does what it promises. If I wear the primer potion I can use any eye shadow and make it last for the whole day/night. It's great. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by makes eye shadow stay put When applied before eyeshadow, this product keeps the eyeshadow on smooth and intact longer. Once you've tried it, you won't want to put on eyeshadow without using primer potion as a base. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply stays. I use this primer every day, and my eyeshadow simply stays put from when I put it on in the morning until I take it off at night. This primer outperforms every other I've used, hands down. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! I just got into make up since last year... I always had the problem with my oily leads and know this product my life has change... the colors are more vivid and my eyeshadows last all day! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first try. I have used this for years. I prefer the Sin shade and often wear it alone. It makes all my shadows last all day and keeps the color true. Even with a new baby, I can throw this on and go. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my fav products I use this product and also the MAC paint pots, i like the feel of this one better, Mac primers are a bit thicker, this one feels so smooth and light.........but they both work really well February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't do the best job... I bought this in the color original. My eyelids are very greasy thoug, so it doest last the whole day! I also don't like the new packaging at all. It's really hard to get the right amount! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HG Product! My eyeshadows would always crease, so i started to not even wear them. Then my friend introduced me to UDPP which has made my eyeshadows last ALL DAY! I will never use another primer ever! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic working eye primer there's a reason this is so popular. its really great. it keeps my eyeshadow in place for at least 12 hours until i take it off at the end of the day. and the packaging is really creative. March 6, 2013
  • 2016-08-27 T06:11:36.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-121, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 119 120 121 122 123 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed