Eyeshadow Primer Potion



5,734 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!


Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5734 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Use this everyday! Makes your eyeshadow last a long time and if you get one of the shimmery ones, or a light color, you can just wear that and don't need to add eyeshadow. Love this product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy more than one This is the #1 selling item for a reason!!! The staying power lasts over 12 hours and is a MUST for eyelids everywhere. Four shades to compliment all skintones- you will not be disappointed. June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! this prouduct is great. it glids on perfectly. and helps your eyeshadows stay on all day!these small bottles will last you a really long time. love it so much you should go out and buy some! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I only have the Original One but it keeps going great, really easy to use, just put a little on your finger and then onto your eye lid and you're ready for sensational eye shadow colors! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer!! I have both the original and sin primer. They allow my eye makeup to stay on all day. I don't have to use alot of products, so they have lasted me for quite awhile. Excellent product UD! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me. I've never had a primer before, but when i got this I knew I was gonna have to get more. It holds my color all day or all night if i needed it. It'd great i love. Definitely a must have. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer ever OMG this is the best primer ever! On new years I used UD primer potion under my eye makeup and it stayed on with glitter and everything without any creasing throughout 17 hours! AMAZING! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST! NOTHING COMPARES! I've tried many eye primers and this is the only one that works for my oily eye lids. My eye shadow goes on smoother and stays on ALL day with no creasing! Try it! You won't be disappointed. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it everyday I won't apply eye shadow without this on. Seriously, the best primer I have ever used. Without it my eye makeup is a greasy mess within hours but if I use this it stays on all day and night! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Day MUST! Without my primer potion I feel like my eye shadow does just not POP! This makes my shadow stay on all day and it just makes my shadow stand out... I love it and think everyone needs this!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my fav products I use this product and also the MAC paint pots, i like the feel of this one better, Mac primers are a bit thicker, this one feels so smooth and light.........but they both work really well February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first try. I have used this for years. I prefer the Sin shade and often wear it alone. It makes all my shadows last all day and keeps the color true. Even with a new baby, I can throw this on and go. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product The only thing I have to say about this product is that it does what it promises. If I wear the primer potion I can use any eye shadow and make it last for the whole day/night. It's great. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! I just got into make up since last year... I always had the problem with my oily leads and know this product my life has change... the colors are more vivid and my eyeshadows last all day! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever!!! Not only is this a great primer for your lids and makes your eyeshadow POP, but I also use it on my eyebrows before I pencil them in and it helps them stay in place all day long! Love it!! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by makes eye shadow stay put When applied before eyeshadow, this product keeps the eyeshadow on smooth and intact longer. Once you've tried it, you won't want to put on eyeshadow without using primer potion as a base. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply stays. I use this primer every day, and my eyeshadow simply stays put from when I put it on in the morning until I take it off at night. This primer outperforms every other I've used, hands down. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best Ive tried other primers before being cheap but ive learned you get what u pay for. This primer leaves no excessive smudges or lines. Shadow goes on smooth and stays on. Worth every penny! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing! I have been using this product for a while now and i absolutely love it! i have very dark circles under my eyes when i wake up in the morning and it really covers up my redness of my face January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I love the eyeshadow primer potion. It creates the perfect canvas for eyeshadow and is great for preventing that creased eyeshadow mess. My shadow stays on all day long, I love this stuff! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I only have the mini bottles that came with a couple different palettes, and I'm dreading the day I run out. This stuff will keep your eyeshadow on through the apocalypse, I'm pretty sure. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it I use this on a daily basis. There is no way my shadow would stay all day in a restaurant environment. I only wish that there was some sort of applicator instead of having to use my finger. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UD's Eyeshadow Primer Rocks! Ask everyone! A little goes a long way. I enjoy "Original" for daytime and shimmery "Sin" for evening. My eyeshadows are easier to apply, more vibrant and has long staying power when I use these primers. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Primer This primer really helps prevent eyeshadows from creasing or smudging. The colors options are great and easy to use. I use this product nearly everyday and rarely ever use my MAC paintpots. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can not live with out Primer Potion! Primer Potion is the best eye shadow primer that I have found. When you use P.P. your shadow will last all day without any creasing or smudging. It is fabulous! Try it, you won't regret it! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sticks like glue, in a very good way! I prefer this primer over any primer! this primer is affordable, and works like magic! I love how Urban Decay changed their packaging too, its a lot easier to use and less waste of product! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super great The best primer I have ever used. I have very oily eyelids and haven't experienced any creasing. Keeps eyeshadow colors vibrant all day. No retouching needed. Love the original and sin. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great eyeshadow primer! The best I've ever tried I love this product you really see a difference from when you use it and you don't! One of my favorite things that UD makes! Makes your eyeshadow last all day and it DOES NOT CREASE AT ALL! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gives u a selection of colors as a primer UD primer potions are the best.they give u a nice selection you can choose from for any eye look you want to create.From Matte to sparkling its your imagination!!! It's an awesome potion. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Primer. Ever. The original potion is my holy grail. I have never seen a primer quite like this. I could sleep in my makeup, wake up and it'd still be intact! Absolutely wonderful. So glad I found this. October 2, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T08:06:55.394-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-121, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5734, tr_5734
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 119 120 121 122 123 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed