enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Primer. Ever. The original potion is my holy grail. I have never seen a primer quite like this. I could sleep in my makeup, wake up and it'd still be intact! Absolutely wonderful. So glad I found this. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by use it everyday! all i can say is this is the best primer i have ever tried! (I've tried a lot) it feels so good on your lids, crease free!, my makeup stays on all day with out touch ups! its a must have! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An everyday necessity Love it! I have the original and the sin potion, wear it all day without one crease. It makes eyeshadows more vibrant. Have been using it for years and it's the best primer out there. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY MAKEUP STAPLE I discovered this primer 5 years ago and have been addicted ever since!!! It makes any eyeshadow stay put, without creasing. I never do my eye makeup without it!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Number 1 Eye Primer This is my favorite eye primer ever! It goes on great and makes my eyeshadow stay on all day with creasing or fading the color away during the day! The only thing I miss is the old packaging! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer to hold your eyeshadows! I use this product daily. It help keep my eyeshadow from creasing and it last all day. I apply my makeup in the morning and when I take it off at night the eyeshadow still look really good! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer I've Used I've tried all different types of eye primers, but this one is by far the best. It intensifies any eyeshadow and keeps it from creasing or fading. Works better than any other one I've used. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer EVER. This is a GREAT primer. It's creamy, and blends seamlessly so it doesn't clump up behind your shadow. I use it in my daily makeup routine, and it stays there all day without any trouble :). February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent even for oily skin! This is the best Primer I have ever used. My skin is oily so I needed a primer that was going to help my eyeshadow stay put not run with it! What's even better...I can just wear the primer also! July 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer hands down. Just bought my 3rd tube, the original and gold one are my favorite they really make your eye shadow last long and give it a stronger look that last the whole day. This primer > any other March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by primer This stuff is a god-send. You can do your makeup for a night out, and if you stay out too late and have somewhere to be the next morning, you still look hot... at least your makeup does! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts all day and night! Any time I use eyeshadow, I use this product first. It creates a wonderful base that eyeshadow sticks to and makes you eyeshadow look more pigmented than if you applied it to a bare lid. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for everyone I like this primer potion a lot. It's very moisturizing, but I don't think it's great if you have super oily skin like me. It still helps my eyeshadow last, but not as long as it should. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer!! This primer is really gentle and easy to apply. A little bit goes a long way and keeps makeup looking like you just put it on all day long. This is a must have for any makeup lover!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever! These primers are the best I've ever used. Some other companys tend to be watery and do not have the same staying power as UD's. I will never go a day without this primer on my eyes. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice primer does what it says on the packet. Glad they come in tubes now as the bottles always had leftovers in the bottle- such a waste! a must have for anybody who does heavy makeup regularly. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy.(: Best primer potion ive used, very long-lasting, & makes your eyeshadow stay in place, so theres no smug in the crease(i hate that), && it makes your eyeshadow soo pigmanted !~~~~<3<3 February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beauty must have this product is well worth your money. I use this everyday I use eye shadow. It blends your colors well and makes your makeup last all day and all night no need to reapply anything!. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oily eyelidders, this is a must have! I have extremely oily eyelids and this product is excellent. I've been using it for the past 2 years and have never tried (or wanted to try) anything else because it works perfectly! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST! NOTHING COMPARES! I've tried many eye primers and this is the only one that works for my oily eye lids. My eye shadow goes on smoother and stays on ALL day with no creasing! Try it! You won't be disappointed. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it everyday I won't apply eye shadow without this on. Seriously, the best primer I have ever used. Without it my eye makeup is a greasy mess within hours but if I use this it stays on all day and night! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Day MUST! Without my primer potion I feel like my eye shadow does just not POP! This makes my shadow stay on all day and it just makes my shadow stand out... I love it and think everyone needs this!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect primer! I have used a ton of high end primer, and UDPP is by FAR my favorite one. If you have especially oily lids you should use Eden, but I don't have that problem so I use the original formula. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer! I have the original Primer Potion and I absolutely love it. My shadows never crease or move when I use it. I love the squeeze tube, I feel like there is less product wasted. Great product! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! my eyelids are very oiley and are hooded so I run into a lot of issues with eyeshadow and this primer potion really works well. I user the original. I need very little which is also a bonus :) March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dried out I had purchased the professional size tube when Sephora had a promo going for it. The package is horrible, I still have about half the product left in the tube and it has pretty much dried out! July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I've learned that not all eyeshadow primers are created equal. This is the best one I've found that is within my budget and it's really easy to use. Be warned, though, a little goes a long way. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate Primer I use this stuff every day! It keeps eyeshadow looking flawless all day. The original and sin are my favorites. Sin can be used alone as it's got a really pretty champagne color. Awesome stuff. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have very oily skin. So when ever I would put on eyeshadow it would always make lines through the day. However when I started using the primer, buh-bye lines. My eyeshadow would last all day! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIN This is my summer make up bag staple!! I usually use it by itself, but it mixes well with other shadows. The packaging is so much better than the wands. I'd like to purchase Greed next. July 27, 2011
  • 2016-09-27 T23:12:04.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-121, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 119 120 121 122 123 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed