enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer!! I love love love this primer! it glides on so easily on my eyelids and it prevents my eyeshadow from creasing! It also prevents my eyelid from getting oily which is what I love most about it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This primer came with the Book of Shadows I bought and I was really impressed with the quality of this product. Eyeshadows and pencil stay put and don't crease!! I will definitely buy again!! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST! NOTHING COMPARES! I've tried many eye primers and this is the only one that works for my oily eye lids. My eye shadow goes on smoother and stays on ALL day with no creasing! Try it! You won't be disappointed. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it everyday I won't apply eye shadow without this on. Seriously, the best primer I have ever used. Without it my eye makeup is a greasy mess within hours but if I use this it stays on all day and night! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Day MUST! Without my primer potion I feel like my eye shadow does just not POP! This makes my shadow stay on all day and it just makes my shadow stand out... I love it and think everyone needs this!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stuff The best part about using this is how gorgeous your eye shadow color will look afterward...makes your color more true and smooth. It also lasts a lot longer. I won't do my eyes without it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super great The best primer I have ever used. I have very oily eyelids and haven't experienced any creasing. Keeps eyeshadow colors vibrant all day. No retouching needed. Love the original and sin. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever!!! Not only is this a great primer for your lids and makes your eyeshadow POP, but I also use it on my eyebrows before I pencil them in and it helps them stay in place all day long! Love it!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product The only thing I have to say about this product is that it does what it promises. If I wear the primer potion I can use any eye shadow and make it last for the whole day/night. It's great. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by makes eye shadow stay put When applied before eyeshadow, this product keeps the eyeshadow on smooth and intact longer. Once you've tried it, you won't want to put on eyeshadow without using primer potion as a base. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply stays. I use this primer every day, and my eyeshadow simply stays put from when I put it on in the morning until I take it off at night. This primer outperforms every other I've used, hands down. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! I just got into make up since last year... I always had the problem with my oily leads and know this product my life has change... the colors are more vivid and my eyeshadows last all day! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first try. I have used this for years. I prefer the Sin shade and often wear it alone. It makes all my shadows last all day and keeps the color true. Even with a new baby, I can throw this on and go. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my fav products I use this product and also the MAC paint pots, i like the feel of this one better, Mac primers are a bit thicker, this one feels so smooth and light.........but they both work really well February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I love the eyeshadow primer potion. It creates the perfect canvas for eyeshadow and is great for preventing that creased eyeshadow mess. My shadow stays on all day long, I love this stuff! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I only have the mini bottles that came with a couple different palettes, and I'm dreading the day I run out. This stuff will keep your eyeshadow on through the apocalypse, I'm pretty sure. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works! Just as it says colors look more vibrant and lasts all night. Eyeshadow doesn't crease and doesn't fade. I've tried other primers from the drugstore and none if them work like this one does. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product!! I personally use the eden shade, and it works amazingly! My eyeshadow and eye liner stay on all day, with no wear down or fading. My eyeshadow doesn't even crease! Definitely recommend this. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done It works wonders with my eyeshadow and it last all day until I remove my makeup. Glides on smoothly and dries fast, makes eyeshadow application easy, even with light pigmentation eyeshadows. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great eyeshadow primer! The best I've ever tried I love this product you really see a difference from when you use it and you don't! One of my favorite things that UD makes! Makes your eyeshadow last all day and it DOES NOT CREASE AT ALL! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer I have all 4 of these primers, they are the best at keeping eye makeup on with no creases. I have even exercised with my makeup on and it has not creased. I won't be without this product. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Having oily lids, I always use a eyeshadow primer. This has been my go to product. It keeps my eyeliner and eyeshadow in place for over 8+ hours. It's a must have in my beauty collection. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting, easy use I live by this stuff, i cannot walk out of the house without first using my primer. i can go all day without my makeup creasing or having to reapply eyeshadow. I strongly recommend it. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Primer This is the best eye primer I've ever used. It really makes my eye shadow stay in place. I used it this summer on a family vacation to Orlando, FL and it withstood the humidity and sweat. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gives u a selection of colors as a primer UD primer potions are the best.they give u a nice selection you can choose from for any eye look you want to create.From Matte to sparkling its your imagination!!! It's an awesome potion. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing lasting eyelid power! I use the primer potion for photoshoots and its quick to use and sometimes I hardly use eyeshadow since some of them already have a nice matte or shiny color. Makes my job easier and fun! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Primer. Ever. The original potion is my holy grail. I have never seen a primer quite like this. I could sleep in my makeup, wake up and it'd still be intact! Absolutely wonderful. So glad I found this. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by use it everyday! all i can say is this is the best primer i have ever tried! (I've tried a lot) it feels so good on your lids, crease free!, my makeup stays on all day with out touch ups! its a must have! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer to hold your eyeshadows! I use this product daily. It help keep my eyeshadow from creasing and it last all day. I apply my makeup in the morning and when I take it off at night the eyeshadow still look really good! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer I've Used I've tried all different types of eye primers, but this one is by far the best. It intensifies any eyeshadow and keeps it from creasing or fading. Works better than any other one I've used. February 17, 2012
  • 2016-08-22 T05:29:24.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-121, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 119 120 121 122 123 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed