enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer EVER. This is a GREAT primer. It's creamy, and blends seamlessly so it doesn't clump up behind your shadow. I use it in my daily makeup routine, and it stays there all day without any trouble :). February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great eyeshadow primer! The best I've ever tried I love this product you really see a difference from when you use it and you don't! One of my favorite things that UD makes! Makes your eyeshadow last all day and it DOES NOT CREASE AT ALL! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An everyday necessity Love it! I have the original and the sin potion, wear it all day without one crease. It makes eyeshadows more vibrant. Have been using it for years and it's the best primer out there. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY MAKEUP STAPLE I discovered this primer 5 years ago and have been addicted ever since!!! It makes any eyeshadow stay put, without creasing. I never do my eye makeup without it!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeshadow Primer Potion I never knew the beauty of eyeshadow primer (that actually worked) until I came across Eyeshadow Primer Potion. Your eyeshadow will last all day/night with this magical potion! Love it! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I've had makeup artist friends of mine tell me never to "waste" my money on eyeshadow primer--that a good concealer will do the same job. If I'm in a pinch I def do use some CC cream as a primer BUT nothing comes close to this UD primer potion. I work at an office during the day, and a restaurant at night so my skin goes through a lot between sweat and moving around, plus I have a habit of touching my face a lot. This primer only takes the TINIEST amount, I spread it from lash line to brow line and my eyeshadow stays on ALL DAY without fail. No creasing, nothing. It even makes it through a shower at night and I have to use eye makeup remover to really take it off. But it's not sticky or cakey or anything. It's really amazing. A little goes such a long way and the size is small enough for travel. The tube will last forever, it's well worth the $20. I like the original; sin is probably my favorite since Naked3 is my go-to palette (it really compliments the shades and gives me a solid base) and eden isn't bad (wouldn't spend money on it but I use the samples I get from time to time). Highly recommend. December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vintage bottle works easy, then use your finger.... Vintage bottle was cheaper than newer style. It works easy and then sometimes I just had to blend in with my finger. I wish they had colors other than the original and the goldish tone. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps shadow where it needs to be. These little beauties make sure your shadows stay put and won't crease all day long. I love that it comes in four different colors that each add their own twist to the shadows you wear. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer hands down. Just bought my 3rd tube, the original and gold one are my favorite they really make your eye shadow last long and give it a stronger look that last the whole day. This primer > any other March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by primer This stuff is a god-send. You can do your makeup for a night out, and if you stay out too late and have somewhere to be the next morning, you still look hot... at least your makeup does! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts all day and night! Any time I use eyeshadow, I use this product first. It creates a wonderful base that eyeshadow sticks to and makes you eyeshadow look more pigmented than if you applied it to a bare lid. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for everyone I like this primer potion a lot. It's very moisturizing, but I don't think it's great if you have super oily skin like me. It still helps my eyeshadow last, but not as long as it should. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect primer! I have used a ton of high end primer, and UDPP is by FAR my favorite one. If you have especially oily lids you should use Eden, but I don't have that problem so I use the original formula. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer! I have the original Primer Potion and I absolutely love it. My shadows never crease or move when I use it. I love the squeeze tube, I feel like there is less product wasted. Great product! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic working eye primer there's a reason this is so popular. its really great. it keeps my eyeshadow in place for at least 12 hours until i take it off at the end of the day. and the packaging is really creative. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love this product I have a very oily eye lids. And been using different type of primer but after my friend told me about primer potion from urban decay. I tried and hook to it. Never try other product again March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I love the eyeshadow primer. It goes on smooth & invisible but lasts all day. I can apply shadow over the primer and it stays in place all day, no creasing! Definitely a must-have product! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HG Product! My eyeshadows would always crease, so i started to not even wear them. Then my friend introduced me to UDPP which has made my eyeshadows last ALL DAY! I will never use another primer ever! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't do the best job... I bought this in the color original. My eyelids are very greasy thoug, so it doest last the whole day! I also don't like the new packaging at all. It's really hard to get the right amount! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best! By far the best eye primer on the market. It never fails me ...in any weather, any conditions or with any shadow. Even when i am hot and sweaty in the summer it NEVER creases. A must have! January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stuff I like this product. It helps my eyeshadows last all day. And the different colors are great too instead of just one light shade. Great quality product. Only downside is how fast it goes. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer!! This primer is really gentle and easy to apply. A little bit goes a long way and keeps makeup looking like you just put it on all day long. This is a must have for any makeup lover!! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice primer does what it says on the packet. Glad they come in tubes now as the bottles always had leftovers in the bottle- such a waste! a must have for anybody who does heavy makeup regularly. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy.(: Best primer potion ive used, very long-lasting, & makes your eyeshadow stay in place, so theres no smug in the crease(i hate that), && it makes your eyeshadow soo pigmanted !~~~~<3<3 February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever! These primers are the best I've ever used. Some other companys tend to be watery and do not have the same staying power as UD's. I will never go a day without this primer on my eyes. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beauty must have this product is well worth your money. I use this everyday I use eye shadow. It blends your colors well and makes your makeup last all day and all night no need to reapply anything!. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oily eyelidders, this is a must have! I have extremely oily eyelids and this product is excellent. I've been using it for the past 2 years and have never tried (or wanted to try) anything else because it works perfectly! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best best best! The best primer ever. I have the color sin and it really does a phenomenal job with keeping your shadow in place and not creasing. Stunning. I will be purchasing another one very soon. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIN This is my summer make up bag staple!! I usually use it by itself, but it mixes well with other shadows. The packaging is so much better than the wands. I'd like to purchase Greed next. July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This is my all time favorite eye shadow primer!! Never creases, I can go to work and wear it in the summer and my eye shadow stays where I put it. Def a must-have if you're into makeup. March 11, 2013
  • 2016-08-22 T05:29:24.866-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-122, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 120 121 122 123 124 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed