enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beauty must have this product is well worth your money. I use this everyday I use eye shadow. It blends your colors well and makes your makeup last all day and all night no need to reapply anything!. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever! These primers are the best I've ever used. Some other companys tend to be watery and do not have the same staying power as UD's. I will never go a day without this primer on my eyes. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice primer does what it says on the packet. Glad they come in tubes now as the bottles always had leftovers in the bottle- such a waste! a must have for anybody who does heavy makeup regularly. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIN This is my summer make up bag staple!! I usually use it by itself, but it mixes well with other shadows. The packaging is so much better than the wands. I'd like to purchase Greed next. July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This is my all time favorite eye shadow primer!! Never creases, I can go to work and wear it in the summer and my eye shadow stays where I put it. Def a must-have if you're into makeup. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC X X X Best eye primer on the market and ive tried loads lasts forever so well worth the price. Makes my eyeshadow stay on all day with out budging will definately be recomending this to my friends x February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Must!!! Can't put on eyeshadow with out this!! It makes my eyeshadows stand out more and it lasts all day. Can't complain about much since the packaging has been changed. All around wonderful product. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing! I have been using this product for a while now and i absolutely love it! i have very dark circles under my eyes when i wake up in the morning and it really covers up my redness of my face January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best Ive tried other primers before being cheap but ive learned you get what u pay for. This primer leaves no excessive smudges or lines. Shadow goes on smooth and stays on. Worth every penny! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! If you have discolored, oily lids, this product is a lifesaver. Not only does it mattify but it offers color correction so the eyeshadow colors are the same on your lids as in the pan. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't do the best job... I bought this in the color original. My eyelids are very greasy thoug, so it doest last the whole day! I also don't like the new packaging at all. It's really hard to get the right amount! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love this product I have a very oily eye lids. And been using different type of primer but after my friend told me about primer potion from urban decay. I tried and hook to it. Never try other product again March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HG Product! My eyeshadows would always crease, so i started to not even wear them. Then my friend introduced me to UDPP which has made my eyeshadows last ALL DAY! I will never use another primer ever! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic working eye primer there's a reason this is so popular. its really great. it keeps my eyeshadow in place for at least 12 hours until i take it off at the end of the day. and the packaging is really creative. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I love the eyeshadow primer. It goes on smooth & invisible but lasts all day. I can apply shadow over the primer and it stays in place all day, no creasing! Definitely a must-have product! February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stuff I like this product. It helps my eyeshadows last all day. And the different colors are great too instead of just one light shade. Great quality product. Only downside is how fast it goes. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best! By far the best eye primer on the market. It never fails me ...in any weather, any conditions or with any shadow. Even when i am hot and sweaty in the summer it NEVER creases. A must have! January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good primer I like this product. My eyeshadow does last longer when I use it. For me, I just need to be careful when I apply it that I blend it in really well-once it sets- it it there to stay. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will change the way you apply eyeshadow I never used primer until I received this with the Naked Palette. It totally transforms your eyeshadow into a deeper or brighter color. It just make any color pop. Love this primer! February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Its good fresh out of the bottle. It didn't help my eye-shadow stay much longer than normal I guess because it was a creme. If the bottle was set up different it'd be easier to use. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting I always prime now before applying any make up. I work a 9 hour day and need my eye shadow to keep up with me. Without the primer I used to have total color blending into one shade. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My eyeshadows used to crease in the middle of the day without a primer and now when I use this when I come home my eyeshadows look the same way they looked when I first put them on. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, really works Really works as a good base to your makeup. Only issue is that when I'm in a rush Its hard to remember the extra step.great though for going out and keeping your make up fresh looking. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Eye Shadow Base! This product is amazing, it provides not only a great base..but increases the wear of your shadows. It also helps with toning your eye lids to crease an even application of eye shadow. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff works! Primer Potion is the perfect blend, not too running, not too chalky. It glides on smoothly and evenly and keeps my shadows looking fab until I take them off. I won't be without it now. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it really works! Love the ease of application with my finger or a brush. The color is nice enough to use as an eyeshadow on its own. Keeps my eye makeup set and looking great all day! Love this primer! September 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does what it's supposed to I understand the hype around this product. It really does keep your eyeshadows on. I find it actually doesn't affect my UD shadows, though. It keeps other brands on. I like it, though. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My favorite product! This is the first eye primer I've ever used and will be the only one I ever use. I can't go a day without it. It makes the eyeshadow last forever and look vibrant. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING =] it's the only eyeshadow base that i have ever used that doesn't crease it stays on very well my eyeshadow last all day and it shows any eyeshadow color you use over it very very well.. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only one After I bought my first UDPP, I never went with other brands. The new tube packaging is easier to use than the wand but I miss the wand look and the genie-styled bottle, but oh well. Love it! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-09-30 T11:11:00.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-122, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 120 121 122 123 124 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed