enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Primer. Ever. The original potion is my holy grail. I have never seen a primer quite like this. I could sleep in my makeup, wake up and it'd still be intact! Absolutely wonderful. So glad I found this. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gives u a selection of colors as a primer UD primer potions are the best.they give u a nice selection you can choose from for any eye look you want to create.From Matte to sparkling its your imagination!!! It's an awesome potion. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeshadow Primer Potion I never knew the beauty of eyeshadow primer (that actually worked) until I came across Eyeshadow Primer Potion. Your eyeshadow will last all day/night with this magical potion! Love it! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I've had makeup artist friends of mine tell me never to "waste" my money on eyeshadow primer--that a good concealer will do the same job. If I'm in a pinch I def do use some CC cream as a primer BUT nothing comes close to this UD primer potion. I work at an office during the day, and a restaurant at night so my skin goes through a lot between sweat and moving around, plus I have a habit of touching my face a lot. This primer only takes the TINIEST amount, I spread it from lash line to brow line and my eyeshadow stays on ALL DAY without fail. No creasing, nothing. It even makes it through a shower at night and I have to use eye makeup remover to really take it off. But it's not sticky or cakey or anything. It's really amazing. A little goes such a long way and the size is small enough for travel. The tube will last forever, it's well worth the $20. I like the original; sin is probably my favorite since Naked3 is my go-to palette (it really compliments the shades and gives me a solid base) and eden isn't bad (wouldn't spend money on it but I use the samples I get from time to time). Highly recommend. December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vintage bottle works easy, then use your finger.... Vintage bottle was cheaper than newer style. It works easy and then sometimes I just had to blend in with my finger. I wish they had colors other than the original and the goldish tone. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps shadow where it needs to be. These little beauties make sure your shadows stay put and won't crease all day long. I love that it comes in four different colors that each add their own twist to the shadows you wear. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't go without UDPP... Somehow I have all four shades of UDPP in my stash (lucky me!) now. I love them all. Original: I love how easy this is to apply and how it dries perfect. It's "clear" but I swear it cleans up slight imperfections and it feels so nice on. My eye-shadows do not budge with this stuff: no creasing! Even after a run or after a looonnng 14 hr day. Sin: You can wear this alone, it's a slight subtle shimmer that is flattering. Greed: This formula seems a little more "wet" so a little goes a long way. It's very gold when applied but your makeup application will cover it up. Of the four, this is my least favorite shade of UDPP. Eden: This formula is also more "wet" but it blends nicely. A little goes a long way! If you're a boring white girl (like me!) it helps camouflage blues lines and tired eyes. It really brightens them up. This shade is growing on me and I find myself grabbing it more lately. I'll repurchase when this is out (or find another palette that includes it). You can't go wrong with the Original formula and I do love having Sin and Eden available. These things really are magical potions. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love the potion!! WOW is all I can say about it. It works super great! My eye shadow looks amazing threw out the day/ night. Its a must have for the eye shadow junkies out there Like my self!!! Thanks U.D. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I only have the mini bottles that came with a couple different palettes, and I'm dreading the day I run out. This stuff will keep your eyeshadow on through the apocalypse, I'm pretty sure. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I love the eyeshadow primer potion. It creates the perfect canvas for eyeshadow and is great for preventing that creased eyeshadow mess. My shadow stays on all day long, I love this stuff! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer to hold your eyeshadows! I use this product daily. It help keep my eyeshadow from creasing and it last all day. I apply my makeup in the morning and when I take it off at night the eyeshadow still look really good! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer I've Used I've tried all different types of eye primers, but this one is by far the best. It intensifies any eyeshadow and keeps it from creasing or fading. Works better than any other one I've used. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer EVER. This is a GREAT primer. It's creamy, and blends seamlessly so it doesn't clump up behind your shadow. I use it in my daily makeup routine, and it stays there all day without any trouble :). February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting, easy use I live by this stuff, i cannot walk out of the house without first using my primer. i can go all day without my makeup creasing or having to reapply eyeshadow. I strongly recommend it. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer hands down. Just bought my 3rd tube, the original and gold one are my favorite they really make your eye shadow last long and give it a stronger look that last the whole day. This primer > any other March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by primer This stuff is a god-send. You can do your makeup for a night out, and if you stay out too late and have somewhere to be the next morning, you still look hot... at least your makeup does! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts all day and night! Any time I use eyeshadow, I use this product first. It creates a wonderful base that eyeshadow sticks to and makes you eyeshadow look more pigmented than if you applied it to a bare lid. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best best best! The best primer ever. I have the color sin and it really does a phenomenal job with keeping your shadow in place and not creasing. Stunning. I will be purchasing another one very soon. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Eden! Use these every day, love them! I love the Eden and how it can hide the discoloration in my eyelids without any extra effort. Sin is also a "different" little touch to my pp application. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Potion for your eyes I love this primer so much, it works great with my new naked basic palette, and it works great with all my other eye shadows. It does not crease and it keeps my make up in place all day. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lives up to its name. It is like magic! Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion makes putting on eyeshadow effortless. It definitely makes eyeshadow pop. Your eyeshadow will stay in place until you take it off even 16 hours later. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Prime Item I've purchased all of the primers and find a different use for each one. You get mucho product for the price and makeup that last all night! A no brainer, add them to your shopping cart! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by use it everyday! all i can say is this is the best primer i have ever tried! (I've tried a lot) it feels so good on your lids, crease free!, my makeup stays on all day with out touch ups! its a must have! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect primer! I have used a ton of high end primer, and UDPP is by FAR my favorite one. If you have especially oily lids you should use Eden, but I don't have that problem so I use the original formula. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer! I have the original Primer Potion and I absolutely love it. My shadows never crease or move when I use it. I love the squeeze tube, I feel like there is less product wasted. Great product! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An everyday necessity Love it! I have the original and the sin potion, wear it all day without one crease. It makes eyeshadows more vibrant. Have been using it for years and it's the best primer out there. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY MAKEUP STAPLE I discovered this primer 5 years ago and have been addicted ever since!!! It makes any eyeshadow stay put, without creasing. I never do my eye makeup without it!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIN This is my summer make up bag staple!! I usually use it by itself, but it mixes well with other shadows. The packaging is so much better than the wands. I'd like to purchase Greed next. July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This is my all time favorite eye shadow primer!! Never creases, I can go to work and wear it in the summer and my eye shadow stays where I put it. Def a must-have if you're into makeup. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It !!! I absolutely love this primer. I have tried other brands and this is my favorite. It lasts all day long I can even wear it alone if I don't feel like doing my makeup. Fantastic stuff! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-30 T05:43:13.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-122, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 120 121 122 123 124 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed