enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5732 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff works! Primer Potion is the perfect blend, not too running, not too chalky. It glides on smoothly and evenly and keeps my shadows looking fab until I take them off. I won't be without it now. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect primer! I have used a ton of high end primer, and UDPP is by FAR my favorite one. If you have especially oily lids you should use Eden, but I don't have that problem so I use the original formula. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer! I have the original Primer Potion and I absolutely love it. My shadows never crease or move when I use it. I love the squeeze tube, I feel like there is less product wasted. Great product! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super great The best primer I have ever used. I have very oily eyelids and haven't experienced any creasing. Keeps eyeshadow colors vibrant all day. No retouching needed. Love the original and sin. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A product that makes all the difference in your day! This product is amazing! I love the ones in original and in sin. Both of them make my makeup last all day long and the sin make the colors pop! Once you´ve tried it you won´t live without it again! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eden is my fav! I have this in Eden which is great because it not only helps with the bags in around my eyes, but is an exact match to my skin tone. My shades stay on all day and it lasts forever!!! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Prime Item I've purchased all of the primers and find a different use for each one. You get mucho product for the price and makeup that last all night! A no brainer, add them to your shopping cart! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Eden! Use these every day, love them! I love the Eden and how it can hide the discoloration in my eyelids without any extra effort. Sin is also a "different" little touch to my pp application. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Potion for your eyes I love this primer so much, it works great with my new naked basic palette, and it works great with all my other eye shadows. It does not crease and it keeps my make up in place all day. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lives up to its name. It is like magic! Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion makes putting on eyeshadow effortless. It definitely makes eyeshadow pop. Your eyeshadow will stay in place until you take it off even 16 hours later. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRIMER I absolutely love this primer.... I work 12 hour shifts and this primer keeps my eye shadow looking like I just put it on. I will continue to buy and I suggest everyone to try it..... April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have!! Seriously this is a must have!! I have such oily skin that without this primer my eyeshadow only lasts 2 hours or so.. With this product it lasts all day! I definetly recommend it. :) April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever! I really love this stuff ; it makes my eyeshadow pop and last forever. Whenever I go out for school then go somewhere after, I never have to reapply my eyeshadow thanks to this stuff! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMEND BEST EYE PRIMER IN HISTORY!!!! U CAN FELL SECURE AND CONFIDENT THAT YOUR EYESHADOW WILL LOOK FRESH AND AMAZING THE ENTIRE DAY !!!! THIS IS REALLY THE BEST EYE PRIMER I HAVE EVER USE!! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the primer it makes the shadow stay on until you take it off new to urban decay and thats all i use now, i tried all makeup lines and i am hooked to urban decay i especially love the shades the lipglosses and the primer cant live with out that. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best Ive tried other primers before being cheap but ive learned you get what u pay for. This primer leaves no excessive smudges or lines. Shadow goes on smooth and stays on. Worth every penny! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing! I have been using this product for a while now and i absolutely love it! i have very dark circles under my eyes when i wake up in the morning and it really covers up my redness of my face January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting, easy use I live by this stuff, i cannot walk out of the house without first using my primer. i can go all day without my makeup creasing or having to reapply eyeshadow. I strongly recommend it. February 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's definitely great! I've used many primers, drugstore and high end. The primer potion definitely is the best, it doesn't crease or wear off throughout the day. It keeps my shadows right where I put them which I love. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't live without it! Since the first time i have used this product i fell in love! Using the primer potion under my eyeshadow makes it stay on all day and not crease. I don't think I will ever go without this product! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have product This product is amazing it makes the colors more vibrant and they will not fade or crease the whole day. I have tried other brand but always come back to this nothing else compares. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This product is great, keeps my makeup on longer and it does not crease which is FAB. i love the easy portable tube that it comes in i can throw it in my bag. easy to carry LOVE IT. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This does exactly what it promises! It keeps your eye shadow going and vibrant all day and night! I have forgot to use it pre-eyeshadow here and there and am always so mad at myself LOL November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make-up Must Have My eyeshadow was always gone by lunch...not anymore! So easy to use and keeps even the cheap eyeshadow on! Sometimes all I wear is the gold shimmer primer and don't even need shadow. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, makeup lasts ALL DAY! I love this primer! A little goes a long way, and I don't need an extra base to hold my shadows on my lids. It's silky smooth to apply on, and easy to come off at the end of the day! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I have this in Original and Sin. I absolutely love this stuff! It literally eliminates creasing, even with dark shades. Sin is a beautiful color and can be worn alone without shadow. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have!! I started using this a few weeks ago, and what a difference it makes! My eyeshadow lasts all day long (even through hard workouts) and never creases. It's now part of my MUST HAVE list!! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Wear! I will not put on eyeshadow without this primer! My eye make stays place the entire work day with this stuff. If you have not tried it, it will change your makeup routine for the better! February 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't work for me - but seems to work for others I have oily skin and with this primer, my liquid eye liner would smudge up after a short time of wear. Eventually I switched to the Two Faced primer which works better with my skin type. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection!! =] This is the ultimate long lasting eye primer. My make up stays put even if I accidentally sleep in it! Its the best I've ever tried, and I've tried many... It's definitely worth the $18! December 5, 2011
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:46.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-122, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5732, tr_5732
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 120 121 122 123 124 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed