enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product makes my eyeshadow look much better!!! When i put it on my friends it has a soothing Touch to it like silk milk it fill very good.and then When i put some eyeshadow on them it makes The eyeshadow color PoP!out,and it stays on Longer;) March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome:) Urban Decay's eyeshadow primer is awesome . I never used to use primer but now that I do I'm very glad I got UD's ! MY eyeshadow stays allll day . No creasing and fading like it used to . :) April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by heaven!! This is the only eye primer that I have found that actually does what it says. My eye products (UrbanDecay of course) never fade crease etc. Won't come off to U take it off. Its a blessing!! August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRIMER I absolutely love this primer.... I work 12 hour shifts and this primer keeps my eye shadow looking like I just put it on. I will continue to buy and I suggest everyone to try it..... April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever! I really love this stuff ; it makes my eyeshadow pop and last forever. Whenever I go out for school then go somewhere after, I never have to reapply my eyeshadow thanks to this stuff! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMEND BEST EYE PRIMER IN HISTORY!!!! U CAN FELL SECURE AND CONFIDENT THAT YOUR EYESHADOW WILL LOOK FRESH AND AMAZING THE ENTIRE DAY !!!! THIS IS REALLY THE BEST EYE PRIMER I HAVE EVER USE!! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have!! Seriously this is a must have!! I have such oily skin that without this primer my eyeshadow only lasts 2 hours or so.. With this product it lasts all day! I definetly recommend it. :) April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the primer it makes the shadow stay on until you take it off new to urban decay and thats all i use now, i tried all makeup lines and i am hooked to urban decay i especially love the shades the lipglosses and the primer cant live with out that. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best best best! The best primer ever. I have the color sin and it really does a phenomenal job with keeping your shadow in place and not creasing. Stunning. I will be purchasing another one very soon. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific eye primer I been using this primer for almost 4 years now. I'm very happy with it. Easy to apply and it holds your eyeshadow and liner in place all day. Love this stuff and will continue to use it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing primer This is the only primer I have come across that doesn't crease my lid. I have hooded eyes so everything creases but it doesn't with this. I can also wear liquid liner without it creasing. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer! Absolutely love this easy to apply creamy primer. Really does make your colors stand out and stay in place. How did I go so long without it? Never again! Urban Decay primer potion hooked. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle worker This stuff is...perfect. I am pretty sure my eye shadow couldn't move if it tried when I use this! It allows for enough flexibility to apply and blend but once its set....hello gorgeous all day! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! It keeps my shadow ON. I have only been using this eye primer and i love it. It is crease resistant and keeps my eye shadow ON the whole day and it even helps the shadow stay on in the pool or the beach. AMAZING! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting I love all urban decay products this is one of the first that I purchased from urban decay and it made me fall inlove and want to try more products I do not regret it I am a urban decay fan March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My only primer This is the only primer that I use. I use it in original and it creates a perfect nude base for my eye shadows. And the best part? It last all day! I don't get any creasing on my oily lids! September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps the shadow stay all day! I just recently started using the primers and I don't know what I was doing before; reapplying, that's what. This really helps set a shadow application and I really think it's worth trying. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make-up Must Have My eyeshadow was always gone by lunch...not anymore! So easy to use and keeps even the cheap eyeshadow on! Sometimes all I wear is the gold shimmer primer and don't even need shadow. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, makeup lasts ALL DAY! I love this primer! A little goes a long way, and I don't need an extra base to hold my shadows on my lids. It's silky smooth to apply on, and easy to come off at the end of the day! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I have this in Original and Sin. I absolutely love this stuff! It literally eliminates creasing, even with dark shades. Sin is a beautiful color and can be worn alone without shadow. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love new packaging! So I've used PP for years now and I'm so HAPPY that they switched to a squeeze tube! It wasn't a turn off but I feel the wand applicator wasted much more product. Now it is perfect :) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It !!! I absolutely love this primer. I have tried other brands and this is my favorite. It lasts all day long I can even wear it alone if I don't feel like doing my makeup. Fantastic stuff! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me. I've never had a primer before, but when i got this I knew I was gonna have to get more. It holds my color all day or all night if i needed it. It'd great i love. Definitely a must have. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer ever OMG this is the best primer ever! On new years I used UD primer potion under my eye makeup and it stayed on with glitter and everything without any creasing throughout 17 hours! AMAZING! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I only have the Original One but it keeps going great, really easy to use, just put a little on your finger and then onto your eye lid and you're ready for sensational eye shadow colors! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer!! I have both the original and sin primer. They allow my eye makeup to stay on all day. I don't have to use alot of products, so they have lasted me for quite awhile. Excellent product UD! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it but... I've tried 2 urban decay primer potions: Sin and Original. Original is amazing but I am highly disappointed. Sin does not prevent creasing at all! Original works flawlessly, though. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I only have the mini bottles that came with a couple different palettes, and I'm dreading the day I run out. This stuff will keep your eyeshadow on through the apocalypse, I'm pretty sure. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I love the eyeshadow primer potion. It creates the perfect canvas for eyeshadow and is great for preventing that creased eyeshadow mess. My shadow stays on all day long, I love this stuff! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps eyeshadow on all day Whenever I wear eyeshadow I always use this eye primer. I never got the point of buying a primer but it's so worth it and it will last you a really long time. Also it doesn't crease! February 28, 2012
  • 2016-09-27 T23:12:04.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-122, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 120 121 122 123 124 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed