enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Primer This primer really helps prevent eyeshadows from creasing or smudging. The colors options are great and easy to use. I use this product nearly everyday and rarely ever use my MAC paintpots. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by UD's Eyeshadow Primer Rocks! Ask everyone! A little goes a long way. I enjoy "Original" for daytime and shimmery "Sin" for evening. My eyeshadows are easier to apply, more vibrant and has long staying power when I use these primers. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sticks like glue, in a very good way! I prefer this primer over any primer! this primer is affordable, and works like magic! I love how Urban Decay changed their packaging too, its a lot easier to use and less waste of product! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I would not be able to complete any look without this! I would never try any other primer! I am so in love with UD primer potions. I never have any issue with my eyes not looking fresh! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I love this product! It does exactly as promised. I wouldn't do my eye makeup without it! The champaigne color is even beautiful as a subtle color on it s own. I would highly recommend! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My eye makeup now stays in place all day! Before using this primer, my eye makeup could never make it through the day. It would either fade or smear. With the primer, my eyes are still looking pretty fabulous when I leave work. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific eye primer I been using this primer for almost 4 years now. I'm very happy with it. Easy to apply and it holds your eyeshadow and liner in place all day. Love this stuff and will continue to use it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing primer This is the only primer I have come across that doesn't crease my lid. I have hooded eyes so everything creases but it doesn't with this. I can also wear liquid liner without it creasing. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer! Absolutely love this easy to apply creamy primer. Really does make your colors stand out and stay in place. How did I go so long without it? Never again! Urban Decay primer potion hooked. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps my eyeshadow last all day! These are the only eye primers I've found that keep my eyeshadow from creasing. I have very oily eyelids and my eyeshadow lasts all day with these! My favorite colors are Sin, Greed and Eden. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This primer came with the Book of Shadows I bought and I was really impressed with the quality of this product. Eyeshadows and pencil stay put and don't crease!! I will definitely buy again!! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in LOVE This product is amazing. It kept my eye shadows on all day, without even smudging. I usually look like a raccoon or a panda because my eye shadows tend to run. This product is a life saver :] February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer!! I love love love this primer! it glides on so easily on my eyelids and it prevents my eyeshadow from creasing! It also prevents my eyelid from getting oily which is what I love most about it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says. I love this eyeshadow primer. It lasts the longest out of the others that I've used. I live in a high humidity environment and recommend this to anyone that has oily skin like I do. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Never used a primer before using these and I won't ever go without it again! Keeps shadows in place and looking amazing for hours and hours, and in my case makes them "nap proof" :) August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIN This is my summer make up bag staple!! I usually use it by itself, but it mixes well with other shadows. The packaging is so much better than the wands. I'd like to purchase Greed next. July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This is my all time favorite eye shadow primer!! Never creases, I can go to work and wear it in the summer and my eye shadow stays where I put it. Def a must-have if you're into makeup. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stuff The best part about using this is how gorgeous your eye shadow color will look afterward...makes your color more true and smooth. It also lasts a lot longer. I won't do my eyes without it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! If you have discolored, oily lids, this product is a lifesaver. Not only does it mattify but it offers color correction so the eyeshadow colors are the same on your lids as in the pan. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I only have the Original One but it keeps going great, really easy to use, just put a little on your finger and then onto your eye lid and you're ready for sensational eye shadow colors! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer!! I have both the original and sin primer. They allow my eye makeup to stay on all day. I don't have to use alot of products, so they have lasted me for quite awhile. Excellent product UD! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer ever OMG this is the best primer ever! On new years I used UD primer potion under my eye makeup and it stayed on with glitter and everything without any creasing throughout 17 hours! AMAZING! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me. I've never had a primer before, but when i got this I knew I was gonna have to get more. It holds my color all day or all night if i needed it. It'd great i love. Definitely a must have. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works! Just as it says colors look more vibrant and lasts all night. Eyeshadow doesn't crease and doesn't fade. I've tried other primers from the drugstore and none if them work like this one does. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product!! I personally use the eden shade, and it works amazingly! My eyeshadow and eye liner stay on all day, with no wear down or fading. My eyeshadow doesn't even crease! Definitely recommend this. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done It works wonders with my eyeshadow and it last all day until I remove my makeup. Glides on smoothly and dries fast, makes eyeshadow application easy, even with light pigmentation eyeshadows. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stays put I love this stuff, My eyeshadow actually lasts all day and I don't have as much creasing. Some products will still crease but it is not as bad when you use primer. Love this stuff! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the only primer you need !! This primer is the 'IT" primer. No need to spend more and no need to pay less ,this really works. I apply the primer and then apply my eye shadow and it's on for my 8 hour shift!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, really works Really works as a good base to your makeup. Only issue is that when I'm in a rush Its hard to remember the extra step.great though for going out and keeping your make up fresh looking. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Eye Shadow Base! This product is amazing, it provides not only a great base..but increases the wear of your shadows. It also helps with toning your eye lids to crease an even application of eye shadow. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:34.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-122, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 120 121 122 123 124 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed