enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me. I've never had a primer before, but when i got this I knew I was gonna have to get more. It holds my color all day or all night if i needed it. It'd great i love. Definitely a must have. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer ever OMG this is the best primer ever! On new years I used UD primer potion under my eye makeup and it stayed on with glitter and everything without any creasing throughout 17 hours! AMAZING! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I only have the Original One but it keeps going great, really easy to use, just put a little on your finger and then onto your eye lid and you're ready for sensational eye shadow colors! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer!! I have both the original and sin primer. They allow my eye makeup to stay on all day. I don't have to use alot of products, so they have lasted me for quite awhile. Excellent product UD! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC X X X Best eye primer on the market and ive tried loads lasts forever so well worth the price. Makes my eyeshadow stay on all day with out budging will definately be recomending this to my friends x February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Must!!! Can't put on eyeshadow with out this!! It makes my eyeshadows stand out more and it lasts all day. Can't complain about much since the packaging has been changed. All around wonderful product. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it but... I've tried 2 urban decay primer potions: Sin and Original. Original is amazing but I am highly disappointed. Sin does not prevent creasing at all! Original works flawlessly, though. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps eyeshadow on all day Whenever I wear eyeshadow I always use this eye primer. I never got the point of buying a primer but it's so worth it and it will last you a really long time. Also it doesn't crease! February 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by okay product I don't know what I really think of UD primers they work in the way of your makeup does go on smoother and they don't crease but I don't get the extra bam I want in the over all look February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer ever. I use Primer Potion every single day that I wear makeup. After using it for so long, and seeing how great it keeps my eyeshadow looking all day & night, I can't imagine NOT using it. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by use it everyday! all i can say is this is the best primer i have ever tried! (I've tried a lot) it feels so good on your lids, crease free!, my makeup stays on all day with out touch ups! its a must have! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super great The best primer I have ever used. I have very oily eyelids and haven't experienced any creasing. Keeps eyeshadow colors vibrant all day. No retouching needed. Love the original and sin. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My FAVORITE Primer! This is my favorite primer! I will literally put it on in the morning, do my makeup as usual, and it will last well into the night, and even the next morning if I forget to take my makeup off. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy grail primer! I've used the Original for a long while and I haven't found anything to rival it! It really makes a difference in the wear and color payoff of your eye look and improves even the best shadows! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love this stuff. It makes such a huge difference in the staying power of my eye shadows. I don't end up with glitter falling all over my face when I use this, so it's definitely a must have! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST Have This is a MUST have for anyone who wears eyeshadow. It really does absolutely deliver on the promises of not creasing and not fading. I won't wear my eyeshadow without it. I love this product. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best eye primer out there Since I discovered eye primers, I have tried many brands. This is still my top choice, especially with the easier new packaging. Try it under your lower lashes to make your liner stay longer. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I love the primer potion I've only used the purple tube though. I use this product almost every day with an urban decay shadow of course!!!;) it brings out the best of what the shadow can do. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only one After I bought my first UDPP, I never went with other brands. The new tube packaging is easier to use than the wand but I miss the wand look and the genie-styled bottle, but oh well. Love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this everyday, can we say wonderful this product is great for making shadows stay on longer and the best thing of all it wont crease. The staying power last all day and make your shadows more vibrant . I just love it February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Never used a primer before using these and I won't ever go without it again! Keeps shadows in place and looking amazing for hours and hours, and in my case makes them "nap proof" :) August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says. I love this eyeshadow primer. It lasts the longest out of the others that I've used. I live in a high humidity environment and recommend this to anyone that has oily skin like I do. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for everyone I like this primer potion a lot. It's very moisturizing, but I don't think it's great if you have super oily skin like me. It still helps my eyeshadow last, but not as long as it should. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting, easy use I live by this stuff, i cannot walk out of the house without first using my primer. i can go all day without my makeup creasing or having to reapply eyeshadow. I strongly recommend it. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps my eyeshadow last all day! These are the only eye primers I've found that keep my eyeshadow from creasing. I have very oily eyelids and my eyeshadow lasts all day with these! My favorite colors are Sin, Greed and Eden. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in LOVE This product is amazing. It kept my eye shadows on all day, without even smudging. I usually look like a raccoon or a panda because my eye shadows tend to run. This product is a life saver :] February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer!! I love love love this primer! it glides on so easily on my eyelids and it prevents my eyeshadow from creasing! It also prevents my eyelid from getting oily which is what I love most about it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This primer came with the Book of Shadows I bought and I was really impressed with the quality of this product. Eyeshadows and pencil stay put and don't crease!! I will definitely buy again!! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! this prouduct is great. it glids on perfectly. and helps your eyeshadows stay on all day!these small bottles will last you a really long time. love it so much you should go out and buy some! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy more than one This is the #1 selling item for a reason!!! The staying power lasts over 12 hours and is a MUST for eyelids everywhere. Four shades to compliment all skintones- you will not be disappointed. June 30, 2011
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:34.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-122, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 120 121 122 123 124 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed