Eyeshadow Primer Potion



5,734 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!


Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5734 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really helps products stay on i have extremely oily eyelids so this helps a lot to keep my eyeshadow from creasing. I mean whats the point of spending money on good quality eyeshadows if they are just going to crease February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gives u a selection of colors as a primer UD primer potions are the best.they give u a nice selection you can choose from for any eye look you want to create.From Matte to sparkling its your imagination!!! It's an awesome potion. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing lasting eyelid power! I use the primer potion for photoshoots and its quick to use and sometimes I hardly use eyeshadow since some of them already have a nice matte or shiny color. Makes my job easier and fun! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Primer This is the best eye primer I've ever used. It really makes my eye shadow stay in place. I used it this summer on a family vacation to Orlando, FL and it withstood the humidity and sweat. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Primer. Ever. The original potion is my holy grail. I have never seen a primer quite like this. I could sleep in my makeup, wake up and it'd still be intact! Absolutely wonderful. So glad I found this. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best! By far the best eye primer on the market. It never fails me ...in any weather, any conditions or with any shadow. Even when i am hot and sweaty in the summer it NEVER creases. A must have! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic working eye primer there's a reason this is so popular. its really great. it keeps my eyeshadow in place for at least 12 hours until i take it off at the end of the day. and the packaging is really creative. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HG Product! My eyeshadows would always crease, so i started to not even wear them. Then my friend introduced me to UDPP which has made my eyeshadows last ALL DAY! I will never use another primer ever! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I love the eyeshadow primer. It goes on smooth & invisible but lasts all day. I can apply shadow over the primer and it stays in place all day, no creasing! Definitely a must-have product! February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stuff I like this product. It helps my eyeshadows last all day. And the different colors are great too instead of just one light shade. Great quality product. Only downside is how fast it goes. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love this product I have a very oily eye lids. And been using different type of primer but after my friend told me about primer potion from urban decay. I tried and hook to it. Never try other product again March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't do the best job... I bought this in the color original. My eyelids are very greasy thoug, so it doest last the whole day! I also don't like the new packaging at all. It's really hard to get the right amount! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect primer! I have used a ton of high end primer, and UDPP is by FAR my favorite one. If you have especially oily lids you should use Eden, but I don't have that problem so I use the original formula. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer! I have the original Primer Potion and I absolutely love it. My shadows never crease or move when I use it. I love the squeeze tube, I feel like there is less product wasted. Great product! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I love this product! It does exactly as promised. I wouldn't do my eye makeup without it! The champaigne color is even beautiful as a subtle color on it s own. I would highly recommend! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My eye makeup now stays in place all day! Before using this primer, my eye makeup could never make it through the day. It would either fade or smear. With the primer, my eyes are still looking pretty fabulous when I leave work. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I would not be able to complete any look without this! I would never try any other primer! I am so in love with UD primer potions. I never have any issue with my eyes not looking fresh! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An everyday necessity Love it! I have the original and the sin potion, wear it all day without one crease. It makes eyeshadows more vibrant. Have been using it for years and it's the best primer out there. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY MAKEUP STAPLE I discovered this primer 5 years ago and have been addicted ever since!!! It makes any eyeshadow stay put, without creasing. I never do my eye makeup without it!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I've had makeup artist friends of mine tell me never to "waste" my money on eyeshadow primer--that a good concealer will do the same job. If I'm in a pinch I def do use some CC cream as a primer BUT nothing comes close to this UD primer potion. I work at an office during the day, and a restaurant at night so my skin goes through a lot between sweat and moving around, plus I have a habit of touching my face a lot. This primer only takes the TINIEST amount, I spread it from lash line to brow line and my eyeshadow stays on ALL DAY without fail. No creasing, nothing. It even makes it through a shower at night and I have to use eye makeup remover to really take it off. But it's not sticky or cakey or anything. It's really amazing. A little goes such a long way and the size is small enough for travel. The tube will last forever, it's well worth the $20. I like the original; sin is probably my favorite since Naked3 is my go-to palette (it really compliments the shades and gives me a solid base) and eden isn't bad (wouldn't spend money on it but I use the samples I get from time to time). Highly recommend. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeshadow Primer Potion I never knew the beauty of eyeshadow primer (that actually worked) until I came across Eyeshadow Primer Potion. Your eyeshadow will last all day/night with this magical potion! Love it! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps shadow where it needs to be. These little beauties make sure your shadows stay put and won't crease all day long. I love that it comes in four different colors that each add their own twist to the shadows you wear. June 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vintage bottle works easy, then use your finger.... Vintage bottle was cheaper than newer style. It works easy and then sometimes I just had to blend in with my finger. I wish they had colors other than the original and the goldish tone. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts all day and night! Any time I use eyeshadow, I use this product first. It creates a wonderful base that eyeshadow sticks to and makes you eyeshadow look more pigmented than if you applied it to a bare lid. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by primer This stuff is a god-send. You can do your makeup for a night out, and if you stay out too late and have somewhere to be the next morning, you still look hot... at least your makeup does! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer hands down. Just bought my 3rd tube, the original and gold one are my favorite they really make your eye shadow last long and give it a stronger look that last the whole day. This primer > any other March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love the potion!! WOW is all I can say about it. It works super great! My eye shadow looks amazing threw out the day/ night. Its a must have for the eye shadow junkies out there Like my self!!! Thanks U.D. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't go without UDPP... Somehow I have all four shades of UDPP in my stash (lucky me!) now. I love them all. Original: I love how easy this is to apply and how it dries perfect. It's "clear" but I swear it cleans up slight imperfections and it feels so nice on. My eye-shadows do not budge with this stuff: no creasing! Even after a run or after a looonnng 14 hr day. Sin: You can wear this alone, it's a slight subtle shimmer that is flattering. Greed: This formula seems a little more "wet" so a little goes a long way. It's very gold when applied but your makeup application will cover it up. Of the four, this is my least favorite shade of UDPP. Eden: This formula is also more "wet" but it blends nicely. A little goes a long way! If you're a boring white girl (like me!) it helps camouflage blues lines and tired eyes. It really brightens them up. This shade is growing on me and I find myself grabbing it more lately. I'll repurchase when this is out (or find another palette that includes it). You can't go wrong with the Original formula and I do love having Sin and Eden available. These things really are magical potions. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best Ive tried other primers before being cheap but ive learned you get what u pay for. This primer leaves no excessive smudges or lines. Shadow goes on smooth and stays on. Worth every penny! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing! I have been using this product for a while now and i absolutely love it! i have very dark circles under my eyes when i wake up in the morning and it really covers up my redness of my face January 11, 2015
  • 2016-10-21 T06:46:16.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-122, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5734, tr_5734
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 120 121 122 123 124 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed