Eyeshadow Primer Potion



5,734 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!


Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5734 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIN This is my summer make up bag staple!! I usually use it by itself, but it mixes well with other shadows. The packaging is so much better than the wands. I'd like to purchase Greed next. July 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good primer I like this product. My eyeshadow does last longer when I use it. For me, I just need to be careful when I apply it that I blend it in really well-once it sets- it it there to stay. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting I always prime now before applying any make up. I work a 9 hour day and need my eye shadow to keep up with me. Without the primer I used to have total color blending into one shade. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Its good fresh out of the bottle. It didn't help my eye-shadow stay much longer than normal I guess because it was a creme. If the bottle was set up different it'd be easier to use. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My eyeshadows used to crease in the middle of the day without a primer and now when I use this when I come home my eyeshadows look the same way they looked when I first put them on. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will change the way you apply eyeshadow I never used primer until I received this with the Naked Palette. It totally transforms your eyeshadow into a deeper or brighter color. It just make any color pop. Love this primer! February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for everyone I like this primer potion a lot. It's very moisturizing, but I don't think it's great if you have super oily skin like me. It still helps my eyeshadow last, but not as long as it should. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It !!! I absolutely love this primer. I have tried other brands and this is my favorite. It lasts all day long I can even wear it alone if I don't feel like doing my makeup. Fantastic stuff! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't do the best job... I bought this in the color original. My eyelids are very greasy thoug, so it doest last the whole day! I also don't like the new packaging at all. It's really hard to get the right amount! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I love the eyeshadow primer. It goes on smooth & invisible but lasts all day. I can apply shadow over the primer and it stays in place all day, no creasing! Definitely a must-have product! February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stuff I like this product. It helps my eyeshadows last all day. And the different colors are great too instead of just one light shade. Great quality product. Only downside is how fast it goes. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best! By far the best eye primer on the market. It never fails me ...in any weather, any conditions or with any shadow. Even when i am hot and sweaty in the summer it NEVER creases. A must have! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic working eye primer there's a reason this is so popular. its really great. it keeps my eyeshadow in place for at least 12 hours until i take it off at the end of the day. and the packaging is really creative. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HG Product! My eyeshadows would always crease, so i started to not even wear them. Then my friend introduced me to UDPP which has made my eyeshadows last ALL DAY! I will never use another primer ever! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love this product I have a very oily eye lids. And been using different type of primer but after my friend told me about primer potion from urban decay. I tried and hook to it. Never try other product again March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love Urban Decay eye primers, especially in Sin! I love using the primes sometimes all by themselves. It only takes a little bit and it last forever. Makes my eyeshadows look amazing! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless! I heard about this primer from many beauty guru's on Youtube and decided I needed to try it. Once I got it and used it, I realized I will never use another primer. LOL, love this stuff! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If your going to invest in great eye colors, make them stay all day. If your like me, you collect great shadows. But what is the point if they are gone in a few hours. A great primer makes the look last all day and evening. No lady should be without one. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff works! Primer Potion is the perfect blend, not too running, not too chalky. It glides on smoothly and evenly and keeps my shadows looking fab until I take them off. I won't be without it now. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING =] it's the only eyeshadow base that i have ever used that doesn't crease it stays on very well my eyeshadow last all day and it shows any eyeshadow color you use over it very very well.. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Eye Shadow Base! This product is amazing, it provides not only a great base..but increases the wear of your shadows. It also helps with toning your eye lids to crease an even application of eye shadow. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My favorite product! This is the first eye primer I've ever used and will be the only one I ever use. I can't go a day without it. It makes the eyeshadow last forever and look vibrant. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it really works! Love the ease of application with my finger or a brush. The color is nice enough to use as an eyeshadow on its own. Keeps my eye makeup set and looking great all day! Love this primer! September 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does what it's supposed to I understand the hype around this product. It really does keep your eyeshadows on. I find it actually doesn't affect my UD shadows, though. It keeps other brands on. I like it, though. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, really works Really works as a good base to your makeup. Only issue is that when I'm in a rush Its hard to remember the extra step.great though for going out and keeping your make up fresh looking. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely #1 Primer!! I love my primer! Without it, eyeshadow creases and fades instantly. My shadow lasts forever thanks to this primer. It's so light and it blends right in with my eyelids! So great!! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS A MUST HAVE I used to use a really cheap knock off brand, and it made my eyes look cracky. with this my UB shadows stay on all day, and night and they really bring out the true colors of them. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My eye makeup now stays in place all day! Before using this primer, my eye makeup could never make it through the day. It would either fade or smear. With the primer, my eyes are still looking pretty fabulous when I leave work. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I would not be able to complete any look without this! I would never try any other primer! I am so in love with UD primer potions. I never have any issue with my eyes not looking fresh! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I love this product! It does exactly as promised. I wouldn't do my eye makeup without it! The champaigne color is even beautiful as a subtle color on it s own. I would highly recommend! April 16, 2012
  • 2016-10-21 T06:46:16.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-123, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5734, tr_5734
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 121 122 123 124 125 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed