enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Use this everyday! Makes your eyeshadow last a long time and if you get one of the shimmery ones, or a light color, you can just wear that and don't need to add eyeshadow. Love this product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for sensitive skin I have sensitive skin and this product does not make me break out. I love the different types too, shimmery & matte. For the different looks I want to make. It lasts long and doesn't crease. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow Primer in the makeup market! I use this product on most days when I wear eyeshadow and it stays on all day and does not crease, the primer makes the color stand out a bit more. I love this eyeshadow primer <3 February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Primer Potion = Magic! If you want to wear eyeshadow all day...lasting eye shadow, wear this under your eye makeup. It is THE product for the girl who has to have everything for her makeup collection!!! September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful. The first time I tried this primer I knew it was perfect. Very worth the price. My eyeshadow didn't smudge or wear off throughout the day..... AT ALL! Very easy for every day use. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love!!! UD Eyeshadow Primer Potion is a fantastic product. I have all four primers and they are all equally amazing! My favorite is GREED, it adds a little shimmer underneath your shadow. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No wonder this is a best selling product This primer works so well that I fell asleep with my makeup on, and my eyeshadow was still on the next morning. I highly recommend this product. I want to try the one in Sin next! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer i have tried a couple different brands & this is the best primer! & i lvoe that it comes in a couple different shades! your eyeshadow will last all day & all nite with this primer January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the only primer you need !! This primer is the 'IT" primer. No need to spend more and no need to pay less ,this really works. I apply the primer and then apply my eye shadow and it's on for my 8 hour shift!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stays put I love this stuff, My eyeshadow actually lasts all day and I don't have as much creasing. Some products will still crease but it is not as bad when you use primer. Love this stuff! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My eye makeup now stays in place all day! Before using this primer, my eye makeup could never make it through the day. It would either fade or smear. With the primer, my eyes are still looking pretty fabulous when I leave work. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I would not be able to complete any look without this! I would never try any other primer! I am so in love with UD primer potions. I never have any issue with my eyes not looking fresh! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I love this product! It does exactly as promised. I wouldn't do my eye makeup without it! The champaigne color is even beautiful as a subtle color on it s own. I would highly recommend! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An everyday necessity Love it! I have the original and the sin potion, wear it all day without one crease. It makes eyeshadows more vibrant. Have been using it for years and it's the best primer out there. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY MAKEUP STAPLE I discovered this primer 5 years ago and have been addicted ever since!!! It makes any eyeshadow stay put, without creasing. I never do my eye makeup without it!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works! Just as it says colors look more vibrant and lasts all night. Eyeshadow doesn't crease and doesn't fade. I've tried other primers from the drugstore and none if them work like this one does. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product!! I personally use the eden shade, and it works amazingly! My eyeshadow and eye liner stay on all day, with no wear down or fading. My eyeshadow doesn't even crease! Definitely recommend this. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done It works wonders with my eyeshadow and it last all day until I remove my makeup. Glides on smoothly and dries fast, makes eyeshadow application easy, even with light pigmentation eyeshadows. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sticks like glue, in a very good way! I prefer this primer over any primer! this primer is affordable, and works like magic! I love how Urban Decay changed their packaging too, its a lot easier to use and less waste of product! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by UD's Eyeshadow Primer Rocks! Ask everyone! A little goes a long way. I enjoy "Original" for daytime and shimmery "Sin" for evening. My eyeshadows are easier to apply, more vibrant and has long staying power when I use these primers. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can not live with out Primer Potion! Primer Potion is the best eye shadow primer that I have found. When you use P.P. your shadow will last all day without any creasing or smudging. It is fabulous! Try it, you won't regret it! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it I use this on a daily basis. There is no way my shadow would stay all day in a restaurant environment. I only wish that there was some sort of applicator instead of having to use my finger. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Primer This primer really helps prevent eyeshadows from creasing or smudging. The colors options are great and easy to use. I use this product nearly everyday and rarely ever use my MAC paintpots. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great This product, I am inlove with! It works perfectly fine! I'm glad I had bought this, If you're looking for an excellnt eye primer. Choose one of these and you'll never regret it. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The glue that holds it all together! This is my eyeshadow "secret weapon" I will not apply eyeshadow without this product! It will make ur eyeshadow last all day and all night! It is truly amazing. Highly recommend! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works hard this product goes all out! it does its job and its definitely worth it since it lasts a while. i like this better than the old bottle because i feel like you get more out of it. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original ans Sin are great!! I started with the original primer potion and loved is soooooo much and decided to get the Sin color and it too was great. Both work phenomenally and would highly recommend them! February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a believer i was skeptical about how good this stuff really was because i have had some primers that didn't prevent creasing but this stuff truly works. I am a primer potion girl for life <3 August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why would you use anything else I have tried other primers before and all of them let me down, they clump or don't last. But this Product is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't live without it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! If you have discolored, oily lids, this product is a lifesaver. Not only does it mattify but it offers color correction so the eyeshadow colors are the same on your lids as in the pan. March 9, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:34.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-123, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 121 122 123 124 125 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed