enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This primer came with the Book of Shadows I bought and I was really impressed with the quality of this product. Eyeshadows and pencil stay put and don't crease!! I will definitely buy again!! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps my eyeshadow last all day! These are the only eye primers I've found that keep my eyeshadow from creasing. I have very oily eyelids and my eyeshadow lasts all day with these! My favorite colors are Sin, Greed and Eden. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I would not be able to complete any look without this! I would never try any other primer! I am so in love with UD primer potions. I never have any issue with my eyes not looking fresh! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My eye makeup now stays in place all day! Before using this primer, my eye makeup could never make it through the day. It would either fade or smear. With the primer, my eyes are still looking pretty fabulous when I leave work. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I love this product! It does exactly as promised. I wouldn't do my eye makeup without it! The champaigne color is even beautiful as a subtle color on it s own. I would highly recommend! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why would you use anything else I have tried other primers before and all of them let me down, they clump or don't last. But this Product is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't live without it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a believer i was skeptical about how good this stuff really was because i have had some primers that didn't prevent creasing but this stuff truly works. I am a primer potion girl for life <3 August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oily eyelidders, this is a must have! I have extremely oily eyelids and this product is excellent. I've been using it for the past 2 years and have never tried (or wanted to try) anything else because it works perfectly! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy.(: Best primer potion ive used, very long-lasting, & makes your eyeshadow stay in place, so theres no smug in the crease(i hate that), && it makes your eyeshadow soo pigmanted !~~~~<3<3 February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever! These primers are the best I've ever used. Some other companys tend to be watery and do not have the same staying power as UD's. I will never go a day without this primer on my eyes. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice primer does what it says on the packet. Glad they come in tubes now as the bottles always had leftovers in the bottle- such a waste! a must have for anybody who does heavy makeup regularly. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beauty must have this product is well worth your money. I use this everyday I use eye shadow. It blends your colors well and makes your makeup last all day and all night no need to reapply anything!. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer!! This primer is really gentle and easy to apply. A little bit goes a long way and keeps makeup looking like you just put it on all day long. This is a must have for any makeup lover!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Primer Potion = Magic! If you want to wear eyeshadow all day...lasting eye shadow, wear this under your eye makeup. It is THE product for the girl who has to have everything for her makeup collection!!! September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love!!! UD Eyeshadow Primer Potion is a fantastic product. I have all four primers and they are all equally amazing! My favorite is GREED, it adds a little shimmer underneath your shadow. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful. The first time I tried this primer I knew it was perfect. Very worth the price. My eyeshadow didn't smudge or wear off throughout the day..... AT ALL! Very easy for every day use. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow Primer in the makeup market! I use this product on most days when I wear eyeshadow and it stays on all day and does not crease, the primer makes the color stand out a bit more. I love this eyeshadow primer <3 February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No wonder this is a best selling product This primer works so well that I fell asleep with my makeup on, and my eyeshadow was still on the next morning. I highly recommend this product. I want to try the one in Sin next! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer i have tried a couple different brands & this is the best primer! & i lvoe that it comes in a couple different shades! your eyeshadow will last all day & all nite with this primer January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! this prouduct is great. it glids on perfectly. and helps your eyeshadows stay on all day!these small bottles will last you a really long time. love it so much you should go out and buy some! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for sensitive skin I have sensitive skin and this product does not make me break out. I love the different types too, shimmery & matte. For the different looks I want to make. It lasts long and doesn't crease. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy more than one This is the #1 selling item for a reason!!! The staying power lasts over 12 hours and is a MUST for eyelids everywhere. Four shades to compliment all skintones- you will not be disappointed. June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Use this everyday! Makes your eyeshadow last a long time and if you get one of the shimmery ones, or a light color, you can just wear that and don't need to add eyeshadow. Love this product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done It works wonders with my eyeshadow and it last all day until I remove my makeup. Glides on smoothly and dries fast, makes eyeshadow application easy, even with light pigmentation eyeshadows. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really works! Just as it says colors look more vibrant and lasts all night. Eyeshadow doesn't crease and doesn't fade. I've tried other primers from the drugstore and none if them work like this one does. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product!! I personally use the eden shade, and it works amazingly! My eyeshadow and eye liner stay on all day, with no wear down or fading. My eyeshadow doesn't even crease! Definitely recommend this. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Urban Decay Primer Potion is awesome! I can have a long day at work or go to a long party and my makeup will last forever! It almost cements the makeup to my face! It is amazing! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great I'm able to put on this potion and have my makeup stay on for the entire day, and night! i never have to touch up my eye makeup, it's always the same as when I put in on earlier. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shadow primer ever! Amazing how this stuff works! Creates a great surface that shadows and liners grab onto and stay on allll day! And Sin, sometimes I wear it by itself for just a bit of shimmer :) April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! If you have discolored, oily lids, this product is a lifesaver. Not only does it mattify but it offers color correction so the eyeshadow colors are the same on your lids as in the pan. March 9, 2013
  • 2016-09-30 T11:11:00.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-123, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 121 122 123 124 125 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed