enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff works! Primer Potion is the perfect blend, not too running, not too chalky. It glides on smoothly and evenly and keeps my shadows looking fab until I take them off. I won't be without it now. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING =] it's the only eyeshadow base that i have ever used that doesn't crease it stays on very well my eyeshadow last all day and it shows any eyeshadow color you use over it very very well.. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it really works! Love the ease of application with my finger or a brush. The color is nice enough to use as an eyeshadow on its own. Keeps my eye makeup set and looking great all day! Love this primer! September 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does what it's supposed to I understand the hype around this product. It really does keep your eyeshadows on. I find it actually doesn't affect my UD shadows, though. It keeps other brands on. I like it, though. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My favorite product! This is the first eye primer I've ever used and will be the only one I ever use. I can't go a day without it. It makes the eyeshadow last forever and look vibrant. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer I have all 4 of these primers, they are the best at keeping eye makeup on with no creases. I have even exercised with my makeup on and it has not creased. I won't be without this product. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Having oily lids, I always use a eyeshadow primer. This has been my go to product. It keeps my eyeliner and eyeshadow in place for over 8+ hours. It's a must have in my beauty collection. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by USE A A BASE OR WEAR IT ALONE I LOVE THE 'SIN' PRIMER POTION! It holds my eyeshadow color ALL day long without having to do any touch ups! I even wear this primer by itself. The hint of champagne color is amazing! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A primer that really works! I got this primer when I purchased the Naked Palette and I will definately always buy it. This primer gives eyeshadows extra staying power that really lasts all day and doesnt crease! February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great primer I'm new to wearing eye shadow, but this primer makes it easy to layer the colors, blend them, and make the looks last. The primer is easy to apply to the skin and has a smooth finish. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeashado Primer is a savior. Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer is an amazing make up must have! This product allows you to wear your make up for days. It holds your eyeshadow in place with no creasing and no smudging. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awwwweeesome! If you want your eyeshadow to last all day without creasing this is for you!!! I have oily eyelids (weird, I know) but I will never put eyeshadow on again without UD eyeshadow primer! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome wear! This product really did what it says & helped my eyeshadow stay on longer than it would've without a primer. It made my eyes feel smooth & even before I put other things on top of it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super great The best primer I have ever used. I have very oily eyelids and haven't experienced any creasing. Keeps eyeshadow colors vibrant all day. No retouching needed. Love the original and sin. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer to hold your eyeshadows! I use this product daily. It help keep my eyeshadow from creasing and it last all day. I apply my makeup in the morning and when I take it off at night the eyeshadow still look really good! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer I've Used I've tried all different types of eye primers, but this one is by far the best. It intensifies any eyeshadow and keeps it from creasing or fading. Works better than any other one I've used. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer EVER. This is a GREAT primer. It's creamy, and blends seamlessly so it doesn't clump up behind your shadow. I use it in my daily makeup routine, and it stays there all day without any trouble :). February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a believer i was skeptical about how good this stuff really was because i have had some primers that didn't prevent creasing but this stuff truly works. I am a primer potion girl for life <3 August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why would you use anything else I have tried other primers before and all of them let me down, they clump or don't last. But this Product is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't live without it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMEND BEST EYE PRIMER IN HISTORY!!!! U CAN FELL SECURE AND CONFIDENT THAT YOUR EYESHADOW WILL LOOK FRESH AND AMAZING THE ENTIRE DAY !!!! THIS IS REALLY THE BEST EYE PRIMER I HAVE EVER USE!! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRIMER I absolutely love this primer.... I work 12 hour shifts and this primer keeps my eye shadow looking like I just put it on. I will continue to buy and I suggest everyone to try it..... April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever! I really love this stuff ; it makes my eyeshadow pop and last forever. Whenever I go out for school then go somewhere after, I never have to reapply my eyeshadow thanks to this stuff! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the primer it makes the shadow stay on until you take it off new to urban decay and thats all i use now, i tried all makeup lines and i am hooked to urban decay i especially love the shades the lipglosses and the primer cant live with out that. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have!! Seriously this is a must have!! I have such oily skin that without this primer my eyeshadow only lasts 2 hours or so.. With this product it lasts all day! I definetly recommend it. :) April 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really helps products stay on i have extremely oily eyelids so this helps a lot to keep my eyeshadow from creasing. I mean whats the point of spending money on good quality eyeshadows if they are just going to crease February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eden is my fav! I have this in Eden which is great because it not only helps with the bags in around my eyes, but is an exact match to my skin tone. My shades stay on all day and it lasts forever!!! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting, easy use I live by this stuff, i cannot walk out of the house without first using my primer. i can go all day without my makeup creasing or having to reapply eyeshadow. I strongly recommend it. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer! I have the original Primer Potion and I absolutely love it. My shadows never crease or move when I use it. I love the squeeze tube, I feel like there is less product wasted. Great product! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect primer! I have used a ton of high end primer, and UDPP is by FAR my favorite one. If you have especially oily lids you should use Eden, but I don't have that problem so I use the original formula. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Urban Decay Primer Potion is awesome! I can have a long day at work or go to a long party and my makeup will last forever! It almost cements the makeup to my face! It is amazing! February 22, 2012
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:34.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-123, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 121 122 123 124 125 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed