enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting I always prime now before applying any make up. I work a 9 hour day and need my eye shadow to keep up with me. Without the primer I used to have total color blending into one shade. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will change the way you apply eyeshadow I never used primer until I received this with the Naked Palette. It totally transforms your eyeshadow into a deeper or brighter color. It just make any color pop. Love this primer! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have!! I started using this a few weeks ago, and what a difference it makes! My eyeshadow lasts all day long (even through hard workouts) and never creases. It's now part of my MUST HAVE list!! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Wear! I will not put on eyeshadow without this primer! My eye make stays place the entire work day with this stuff. If you have not tried it, it will change your makeup routine for the better! February 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't work for me - but seems to work for others I have oily skin and with this primer, my liquid eye liner would smudge up after a short time of wear. Eventually I switched to the Two Faced primer which works better with my skin type. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection!! =] This is the ultimate long lasting eye primer. My make up stays put even if I accidentally sleep in it! Its the best I've ever tried, and I've tried many... It's definitely worth the $18! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this primer!! I use this primer in Original on a daily basis, and it works wonderfully. My shadow never creases and never dulls, no matter how long I'm out and about!! Highly recommend this product!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I love this product! It does exactly as promised. I wouldn't do my eye makeup without it! The champaigne color is even beautiful as a subtle color on it s own. I would highly recommend! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My eye makeup now stays in place all day! Before using this primer, my eye makeup could never make it through the day. It would either fade or smear. With the primer, my eyes are still looking pretty fabulous when I leave work. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I would not be able to complete any look without this! I would never try any other primer! I am so in love with UD primer potions. I never have any issue with my eyes not looking fresh! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer hands down. Just bought my 3rd tube, the original and gold one are my favorite they really make your eye shadow last long and give it a stronger look that last the whole day. This primer > any other March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by primer This stuff is a god-send. You can do your makeup for a night out, and if you stay out too late and have somewhere to be the next morning, you still look hot... at least your makeup does! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts all day and night! Any time I use eyeshadow, I use this product first. It creates a wonderful base that eyeshadow sticks to and makes you eyeshadow look more pigmented than if you applied it to a bare lid. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really helps products stay on i have extremely oily eyelids so this helps a lot to keep my eyeshadow from creasing. I mean whats the point of spending money on good quality eyeshadows if they are just going to crease February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This does exactly what it promises! It keeps your eye shadow going and vibrant all day and night! I have forgot to use it pre-eyeshadow here and there and am always so mad at myself LOL November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS A MUST HAVE I used to use a really cheap knock off brand, and it made my eyes look cracky. with this my UB shadows stay on all day, and night and they really bring out the true colors of them. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely #1 Primer!! I love my primer! Without it, eyeshadow creases and fades instantly. My shadow lasts forever thanks to this primer. It's so light and it blends right in with my eyelids! So great!! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love Urban Decay eye primers, especially in Sin! I love using the primes sometimes all by themselves. It only takes a little bit and it last forever. Makes my eyeshadows look amazing! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless! I heard about this primer from many beauty guru's on Youtube and decided I needed to try it. Once I got it and used it, I realized I will never use another primer. LOL, love this stuff! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If your going to invest in great eye colors, make them stay all day. If your like me, you collect great shadows. But what is the point if they are gone in a few hours. A great primer makes the look last all day and evening. No lady should be without one. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! If you have discolored, oily lids, this product is a lifesaver. Not only does it mattify but it offers color correction so the eyeshadow colors are the same on your lids as in the pan. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIN This is my summer make up bag staple!! I usually use it by itself, but it mixes well with other shadows. The packaging is so much better than the wands. I'd like to purchase Greed next. July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This is my all time favorite eye shadow primer!! Never creases, I can go to work and wear it in the summer and my eye shadow stays where I put it. Def a must-have if you're into makeup. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I've had makeup artist friends of mine tell me never to "waste" my money on eyeshadow primer--that a good concealer will do the same job. If I'm in a pinch I def do use some CC cream as a primer BUT nothing comes close to this UD primer potion. I work at an office during the day, and a restaurant at night so my skin goes through a lot between sweat and moving around, plus I have a habit of touching my face a lot. This primer only takes the TINIEST amount, I spread it from lash line to brow line and my eyeshadow stays on ALL DAY without fail. No creasing, nothing. It even makes it through a shower at night and I have to use eye makeup remover to really take it off. But it's not sticky or cakey or anything. It's really amazing. A little goes such a long way and the size is small enough for travel. The tube will last forever, it's well worth the $20. I like the original; sin is probably my favorite since Naked3 is my go-to palette (it really compliments the shades and gives me a solid base) and eden isn't bad (wouldn't spend money on it but I use the samples I get from time to time). Highly recommend. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps shadow where it needs to be. These little beauties make sure your shadows stay put and won't crease all day long. I love that it comes in four different colors that each add their own twist to the shadows you wear. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeshadow Primer Potion I never knew the beauty of eyeshadow primer (that actually worked) until I came across Eyeshadow Primer Potion. Your eyeshadow will last all day/night with this magical potion! Love it! October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vintage bottle works easy, then use your finger.... Vintage bottle was cheaper than newer style. It works easy and then sometimes I just had to blend in with my finger. I wish they had colors other than the original and the goldish tone. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only eyeshadow primer you will ever use! I had never used a eyeshadow primer before using the Primer Potion. I was thrilled with the results, no creases and my shadow lasted all day. I am a convert for the Primer Potion. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow Primer I have tried every eyeshadow primer out there and this one is by far the best. It is not greasy and really primes the lid well. Shadows last all day and eyelids do not get greasy. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's really cool i really like this product to give me a good bas to work with when i apply eye shadow i have eden and tried the original and the original isnt the best for me. but eden works wonders . February 5, 2012
  • 2016-08-28 T05:52:06.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-123, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 121 122 123 124 125 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed