enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,732 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5732 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this primer!! I use this primer in Original on a daily basis, and it works wonderfully. My shadow never creases and never dulls, no matter how long I'm out and about!! Highly recommend this product!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An everyday necessity Love it! I have the original and the sin potion, wear it all day without one crease. It makes eyeshadows more vibrant. Have been using it for years and it's the best primer out there. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY MAKEUP STAPLE I discovered this primer 5 years ago and have been addicted ever since!!! It makes any eyeshadow stay put, without creasing. I never do my eye makeup without it!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product; bad packaging--still I am writing this review about all the Primer potions. I absolutely love this primer, but come on, Urban Decay, can't you make a package that resists all our daily wear and tear? My first primer potion was the original, in the original packaging. After a couple months' use, I noticed it getting dry. So, I did what any normal person would do and visited YouTube to see what others were doing. There, I saw a vid about cutting the package open and voila, there's about another container's worth of product in the tube! I was ecstatic. Later, Urban revealed the new packaging, geared toward makeup artists-- the Professional size. I bought it. Well, here we go again. After a while of using it, I noticed it getting dry again. After examining the tube, I saw a little crack in it, which explained the drying. Well, long story just a bit shortened, now I have two little jars of UDPP. Bottom line: Pros: Must have for eyeshadow wearers; prevent creasing; makes shadow last through the night; makes shadow appear brighter; helps with blending Con: Try to keep the tube/container/whatever safe from mishap July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without it I love playing with bold eye shadows but i have oily skin so my eyeshadow creases within a few hours. my mom got me this primer and it is seriously amazing! my eyeshadow will usually last all day March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no crease! Probably the best primer I've used, including even higher end brands. I have a heavy crease in my eyelids and this primer keeps everything in place and smooth. What did I ever do before primer??? March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love that you get a little selection of all primer potions in one stop shopping. I love that you have 4 primer potions to try. I especially love Sin, it has that shimmery champagne color that goes with everything. Eden helps me look bright-eyed and the rest are just as great. March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good I like this product. It does everything it says it does but it doesn't really intensify the pigment that much. I also thought that the color i bought didn't really match the color on the website. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it This primer is the best I have ever used it last all day with out creasing.,which ia perfect for me sice I in a grocery store and I my make up,to,ast all,daylo.g..,overall amazing. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it The primer is awesome! it helps hold the eye shadows and also makes the colors stand out. I use it everyday with any kind of eyeshadow and liner. The primer is absolutely worth it. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by primer potion This stuff is magic in a tube! I absolutely love it and will never wear eye shadow without primer potion again! My shadow doesn't crease or fade or rub off. It stays fresh all day! April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it but... I've tried 2 urban decay primer potions: Sin and Original. Original is amazing but I am highly disappointed. Sin does not prevent creasing at all! Original works flawlessly, though. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love Urban Decay eye primers, especially in Sin! I love using the primes sometimes all by themselves. It only takes a little bit and it last forever. Makes my eyeshadows look amazing! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless! I heard about this primer from many beauty guru's on Youtube and decided I needed to try it. Once I got it and used it, I realized I will never use another primer. LOL, love this stuff! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If your going to invest in great eye colors, make them stay all day. If your like me, you collect great shadows. But what is the point if they are gone in a few hours. A great primer makes the look last all day and evening. No lady should be without one. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer!! This primer is really gentle and easy to apply. A little bit goes a long way and keeps makeup looking like you just put it on all day long. This is a must have for any makeup lover!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever! These primers are the best I've ever used. Some other companys tend to be watery and do not have the same staying power as UD's. I will never go a day without this primer on my eyes. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice primer does what it says on the packet. Glad they come in tubes now as the bottles always had leftovers in the bottle- such a waste! a must have for anybody who does heavy makeup regularly. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy.(: Best primer potion ive used, very long-lasting, & makes your eyeshadow stay in place, so theres no smug in the crease(i hate that), && it makes your eyeshadow soo pigmanted !~~~~<3<3 February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beauty must have this product is well worth your money. I use this everyday I use eye shadow. It blends your colors well and makes your makeup last all day and all night no need to reapply anything!. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oily eyelidders, this is a must have! I have extremely oily eyelids and this product is excellent. I've been using it for the past 2 years and have never tried (or wanted to try) anything else because it works perfectly! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a good value This product is worth every penny. After applying this, your eyeshadow colors will be vibrant, and will last all day. This prevents your eyeshadow from smudging, and from creasing February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC I love bright eye shadows and doing crazy makeup for when I go to events and raves. This primer makes it so those bright colors I do, stay sharp through the night AND last longer. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! I have two of UD's primer potions. Greed (Light Golden Shimmer), and Sin (Bronze Golden Shimmer), are both great primers. are great alone or with eye shadow and are just terrific. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I've never used an eye shadow primer until UD... I love it! I use the original, it goes on smoothly and blends in perfectly. The eye shadows stay on longer which is always a plus! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent even for oily skin! This is the best Primer I have ever used. My skin is oily so I needed a primer that was going to help my eyeshadow stay put not run with it! What's even better...I can just wear the primer also! July 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love new packaging! So I've used PP for years now and I'm so HAPPY that they switched to a squeeze tube! It wasn't a turn off but I feel the wand applicator wasted much more product. Now it is perfect :) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this everyday, can we say wonderful this product is great for making shadows stay on longer and the best thing of all it wont crease. The staying power last all day and make your shadows more vibrant . I just love it February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's really cool i really like this product to give me a good bas to work with when i apply eye shadow i have eden and tried the original and the original isnt the best for me. but eden works wonders . February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE!! I had never used anything under my eye shadow before. My friend turned me onto this and now I can't go with out! It makes your shadow last all day and you don't get creases. I LOVE IT! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:46.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-123, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5732, tr_5732
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 121 122 123 124 125 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed