Eyeshadow Primer Potion



5,734 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!


Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5734 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It !!! I absolutely love this primer. I have tried other brands and this is my favorite. It lasts all day long I can even wear it alone if I don't feel like doing my makeup. Fantastic stuff! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My favorite product! This is the first eye primer I've ever used and will be the only one I ever use. I can't go a day without it. It makes the eyeshadow last forever and look vibrant. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does what it's supposed to I understand the hype around this product. It really does keep your eyeshadows on. I find it actually doesn't affect my UD shadows, though. It keeps other brands on. I like it, though. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING =] it's the only eyeshadow base that i have ever used that doesn't crease it stays on very well my eyeshadow last all day and it shows any eyeshadow color you use over it very very well.. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, really works Really works as a good base to your makeup. Only issue is that when I'm in a rush Its hard to remember the extra step.great though for going out and keeping your make up fresh looking. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it really works! Love the ease of application with my finger or a brush. The color is nice enough to use as an eyeshadow on its own. Keeps my eye makeup set and looking great all day! Love this primer! September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Eye Shadow Base! This product is amazing, it provides not only a great base..but increases the wear of your shadows. It also helps with toning your eye lids to crease an even application of eye shadow. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff works! Primer Potion is the perfect blend, not too running, not too chalky. It glides on smoothly and evenly and keeps my shadows looking fab until I take them off. I won't be without it now. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This does exactly what it promises! It keeps your eye shadow going and vibrant all day and night! I have forgot to use it pre-eyeshadow here and there and am always so mad at myself LOL November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If your going to invest in great eye colors, make them stay all day. If your like me, you collect great shadows. But what is the point if they are gone in a few hours. A great primer makes the look last all day and evening. No lady should be without one. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love Urban Decay eye primers, especially in Sin! I love using the primes sometimes all by themselves. It only takes a little bit and it last forever. Makes my eyeshadows look amazing! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless! I heard about this primer from many beauty guru's on Youtube and decided I needed to try it. Once I got it and used it, I realized I will never use another primer. LOL, love this stuff! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eden is my fav! I have this in Eden which is great because it not only helps with the bags in around my eyes, but is an exact match to my skin tone. My shades stay on all day and it lasts forever!!! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS A MUST HAVE I used to use a really cheap knock off brand, and it made my eyes look cracky. with this my UB shadows stay on all day, and night and they really bring out the true colors of them. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely #1 Primer!! I love my primer! Without it, eyeshadow creases and fades instantly. My shadow lasts forever thanks to this primer. It's so light and it blends right in with my eyelids! So great!! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever! I really love this stuff ; it makes my eyeshadow pop and last forever. Whenever I go out for school then go somewhere after, I never have to reapply my eyeshadow thanks to this stuff! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRIMER I absolutely love this primer.... I work 12 hour shifts and this primer keeps my eye shadow looking like I just put it on. I will continue to buy and I suggest everyone to try it..... April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have!! Seriously this is a must have!! I have such oily skin that without this primer my eyeshadow only lasts 2 hours or so.. With this product it lasts all day! I definetly recommend it. :) April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the primer it makes the shadow stay on until you take it off new to urban decay and thats all i use now, i tried all makeup lines and i am hooked to urban decay i especially love the shades the lipglosses and the primer cant live with out that. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE!! I had never used anything under my eye shadow before. My friend turned me onto this and now I can't go with out! It makes your shadow last all day and you don't get creases. I LOVE IT! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my eyeshadow on all day! I used to get creases and my eyelids would look greasy after a day of work and wearing my normal eye makeup. The primer helps keep everything looking fresh and nice throughout the day! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works wonders with the shadows. Applied before the eye shadow, the primer enhances the long-lasting effect of the pigments. I love this product. It enhances the long-lasting effect of the eye shadows. When applied before the shadow, the shadow looks just as fresh after 24 hours as it did when first applied. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eden primer I love all the eyeshadow primers they really are a all day and night stay. I used to think it didnt matter primer was primer nope thats a lie after trying these I will never turn back. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dessercw its' legendary status my eyelids? oily bar none. does it last 24 hours? NOPE. BUT it does a good 10 hours on me which more than I can say for my skin type. =D Shadows are noticeably vibrant and last longer! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's really cool i really like this product to give me a good bas to work with when i apply eye shadow i have eden and tried the original and the original isnt the best for me. but eden works wonders . February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have product This product is amazing it makes the colors more vibrant and they will not fade or crease the whole day. I have tried other brand but always come back to this nothing else compares. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This product is great, keeps my makeup on longer and it does not crease which is FAB. i love the easy portable tube that it comes in i can throw it in my bag. easy to carry LOVE IT. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only eyeshadow primer you will ever use! I had never used a eyeshadow primer before using the Primer Potion. I was thrilled with the results, no creases and my shadow lasted all day. I am a convert for the Primer Potion. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow Primer I have tried every eyeshadow primer out there and this one is by far the best. It is not greasy and really primes the lid well. Shadows last all day and eyelids do not get greasy. January 31, 2012
  • 2016-10-21 T06:46:16.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-124, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5734, tr_5734
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 122 123 124 125 126 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed