enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will change the way you apply eyeshadow I never used primer until I received this with the Naked Palette. It totally transforms your eyeshadow into a deeper or brighter color. It just make any color pop. Love this primer! February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Its good fresh out of the bottle. It didn't help my eye-shadow stay much longer than normal I guess because it was a creme. If the bottle was set up different it'd be easier to use. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good primer I like this product. My eyeshadow does last longer when I use it. For me, I just need to be careful when I apply it that I blend it in really well-once it sets- it it there to stay. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My eyeshadows used to crease in the middle of the day without a primer and now when I use this when I come home my eyeshadows look the same way they looked when I first put them on. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting I always prime now before applying any make up. I work a 9 hour day and need my eye shadow to keep up with me. Without the primer I used to have total color blending into one shade. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great This product, I am inlove with! It works perfectly fine! I'm glad I had bought this, If you're looking for an excellnt eye primer. Choose one of these and you'll never regret it. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works hard this product goes all out! it does its job and its definitely worth it since it lasts a while. i like this better than the old bottle because i feel like you get more out of it. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original ans Sin are great!! I started with the original primer potion and loved is soooooo much and decided to get the Sin color and it too was great. Both work phenomenally and would highly recommend them! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The glue that holds it all together! This is my eyeshadow "secret weapon" I will not apply eyeshadow without this product! It will make ur eyeshadow last all day and all night! It is truly amazing. Highly recommend! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sticks like glue, in a very good way! I prefer this primer over any primer! this primer is affordable, and works like magic! I love how Urban Decay changed their packaging too, its a lot easier to use and less waste of product! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can not live with out Primer Potion! Primer Potion is the best eye shadow primer that I have found. When you use P.P. your shadow will last all day without any creasing or smudging. It is fabulous! Try it, you won't regret it! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by UD's Eyeshadow Primer Rocks! Ask everyone! A little goes a long way. I enjoy "Original" for daytime and shimmery "Sin" for evening. My eyeshadows are easier to apply, more vibrant and has long staying power when I use these primers. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it I use this on a daily basis. There is no way my shadow would stay all day in a restaurant environment. I only wish that there was some sort of applicator instead of having to use my finger. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Primer This primer really helps prevent eyeshadows from creasing or smudging. The colors options are great and easy to use. I use this product nearly everyday and rarely ever use my MAC paintpots. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you like Eyeshadow primer, look no further This primer trully makes your eyeshadow not only last longer... but it also makes your eyeshadow look more defined/stand out. It doesn't make your eyeshadow get lumpy or crease. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stuff ever I fell asleep after a night of partying with my eye makeup still on, ekk I know, but the best part was when I looked in the mirror it was still flawless! This stuff is the best! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Primer I am a big fan of UD Primer potion! I have few as backups, it really does hold the eye shadow on longer and I never get creasing from the eye shadows when using with the primer. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this I adore this product. I always use it as a base before i apply any shadow or other primer I love the fact it comes in different shades It really helps make your eyeshdow pop!! July 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time fan I love this eyeshadow primer! I've been using it for a couple of years, ever since I first got a sample with my order, and I don't see myself switching to another any time soon. April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great primer I'm new to wearing eye shadow, but this primer makes it easy to layer the colors, blend them, and make the looks last. The primer is easy to apply to the skin and has a smooth finish. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A primer that really works! I got this primer when I purchased the Naked Palette and I will definately always buy it. This primer gives eyeshadows extra staying power that really lasts all day and doesnt crease! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by USE A A BASE OR WEAR IT ALONE I LOVE THE 'SIN' PRIMER POTION! It holds my eyeshadow color ALL day long without having to do any touch ups! I even wear this primer by itself. The hint of champagne color is amazing! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awwwweeesome! If you want your eyeshadow to last all day without creasing this is for you!!! I have oily eyelids (weird, I know) but I will never put eyeshadow on again without UD eyeshadow primer! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome wear! This product really did what it says & helped my eyeshadow stay on longer than it would've without a primer. It made my eyes feel smooth & even before I put other things on top of it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeashado Primer is a savior. Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer is an amazing make up must have! This product allows you to wear your make up for days. It holds your eyeshadow in place with no creasing and no smudging. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer EVER. This is a GREAT primer. It's creamy, and blends seamlessly so it doesn't clump up behind your shadow. I use it in my daily makeup routine, and it stays there all day without any trouble :). February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer I've Used I've tried all different types of eye primers, but this one is by far the best. It intensifies any eyeshadow and keeps it from creasing or fading. Works better than any other one I've used. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer to hold your eyeshadows! I use this product daily. It help keep my eyeshadow from creasing and it last all day. I apply my makeup in the morning and when I take it off at night the eyeshadow still look really good! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS A MUST HAVE I used to use a really cheap knock off brand, and it made my eyes look cracky. with this my UB shadows stay on all day, and night and they really bring out the true colors of them. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely #1 Primer!! I love my primer! Without it, eyeshadow creases and fades instantly. My shadow lasts forever thanks to this primer. It's so light and it blends right in with my eyelids! So great!! February 15, 2012
  • 2016-09-30 T11:11:00.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-124, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 122 123 124 125 126 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed