enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5732 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love Urban Decay eye primers, especially in Sin! I love using the primes sometimes all by themselves. It only takes a little bit and it last forever. Makes my eyeshadows look amazing! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If your going to invest in great eye colors, make them stay all day. If your like me, you collect great shadows. But what is the point if they are gone in a few hours. A great primer makes the look last all day and evening. No lady should be without one. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it but... I've tried 2 urban decay primer potions: Sin and Original. Original is amazing but I am highly disappointed. Sin does not prevent creasing at all! Original works flawlessly, though. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by eyeshadow primer potion if the eyes are the mirror of the soul, this is truly the foundation for let your eyes speak for you! i love this with the primer potion the make-up will be shiny, uniform and long-lasting. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never use eyeshadow with out this product I love using this product it extends your eyeshadow look and smoothes out any uneven tones on your eyes. At time when I am having a lazy day I wear it without any shadow. Love this product! March 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alright In general, this is a good primer for eyeshadow but personally I have tried others, my favorite being Tarte's, that seems to work better for me. It is not a bad primer at all, just average. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best ;) this product is seriously a must have in my bag. I had the worst time keeping eyeshadows on my lids because humidity and sweat. if you are the oily skin type this product is for you July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot go a day without this! This is my MUST HAVE UD item! Eyeshadow never creases, and holds my color all day! I have somewhat oily skin, so creasing is typically a problem, but this has solved all my worries! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make it stay. Don't forget to prime first. This primer will make your eyeshadow stay! Easy to apply and it makes a huge difference. The "Sin" primer is great to wear by itself for subtle shimmer. January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best primer I love this primer potion. It works perfectly, my shadow stays on all day with no creases and the color stays true. I am very happy with this product and i will never be without it. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a believer i was skeptical about how good this stuff really was because i have had some primers that didn't prevent creasing but this stuff truly works. I am a primer potion girl for life <3 August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why would you use anything else I have tried other primers before and all of them let me down, they clump or don't last. But this Product is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't live without it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by primer potion This stuff is magic in a tube! I absolutely love it and will never wear eye shadow without primer potion again! My shadow doesn't crease or fade or rub off. It stays fresh all day! April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it The primer is awesome! it helps hold the eye shadows and also makes the colors stand out. I use it everyday with any kind of eyeshadow and liner. The primer is absolutely worth it. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it This primer is the best I have ever used it last all day with out creasing.,which ia perfect for me sice I in a grocery store and I my make up,to,ast all,daylo.g..,overall amazing. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's really cool i really like this product to give me a good bas to work with when i apply eye shadow i have eden and tried the original and the original isnt the best for me. but eden works wonders . February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works wonders with the shadows. Applied before the eye shadow, the primer enhances the long-lasting effect of the pigments. I love this product. It enhances the long-lasting effect of the eye shadows. When applied before the shadow, the shadow looks just as fresh after 24 hours as it did when first applied. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dessercw its' legendary status my eyelids? oily bar none. does it last 24 hours? NOPE. BUT it does a good 10 hours on me which more than I can say for my skin type. =D Shadows are noticeably vibrant and last longer! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eden primer I love all the eyeshadow primers they really are a all day and night stay. I used to think it didnt matter primer was primer nope thats a lie after trying these I will never turn back. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE!! I had never used anything under my eye shadow before. My friend turned me onto this and now I can't go with out! It makes your shadow last all day and you don't get creases. I LOVE IT! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my eyeshadow on all day! I used to get creases and my eyelids would look greasy after a day of work and wearing my normal eye makeup. The primer helps keep everything looking fresh and nice throughout the day! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this everyday, can we say wonderful this product is great for making shadows stay on longer and the best thing of all it wont crease. The staying power last all day and make your shadows more vibrant . I just love it February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer I love this primer because it makes my eyeshadow last a really long time and it lasts forever so i would say the price is reasonable. it's really easy to use and the new packaging is great February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Most fantastic eye primer on the planet... I have long days and before using UDPP, my eyeshadow had disappeared by noon... now it stays until I take it off and looks fresh all day... LOVE! August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aweomse Products! I love how the primers come in different colors unlke your typiclal white or tan. These really help you eyeshawdows pop even more!! It makes the eyeshadow stay on all day! def a great buy! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Urban Decay Primer Potion is awesome! I can have a long day at work or go to a long party and my makeup will last forever! It almost cements the makeup to my face! It is amazing! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great I'm able to put on this potion and have my makeup stay on for the entire day, and night! i never have to touch up my eye makeup, it's always the same as when I put in on earlier. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shadow primer ever! Amazing how this stuff works! Creates a great surface that shadows and liners grab onto and stay on allll day! And Sin, sometimes I wear it by itself for just a bit of shimmer :) April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I've never used an eye shadow primer until UD... I love it! I use the original, it goes on smoothly and blends in perfectly. The eye shadows stay on longer which is always a plus! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! I have two of UD's primer potions. Greed (Light Golden Shimmer), and Sin (Bronze Golden Shimmer), are both great primers. are great alone or with eye shadow and are just terrific. January 17, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:46.500-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-124, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5732, tr_5732
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 122 123 124 125 126 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed