Eyeshadow Primer Potion



5,734 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!


Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5734 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best ;) this product is seriously a must have in my bag. I had the worst time keeping eyeshadows on my lids because humidity and sweat. if you are the oily skin type this product is for you July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make it stay. Don't forget to prime first. This primer will make your eyeshadow stay! Easy to apply and it makes a huge difference. The "Sin" primer is great to wear by itself for subtle shimmer. January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Prime Item I've purchased all of the primers and find a different use for each one. You get mucho product for the price and makeup that last all night! A no brainer, add them to your shopping cart! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lives up to its name. It is like magic! Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion makes putting on eyeshadow effortless. It definitely makes eyeshadow pop. Your eyeshadow will stay in place until you take it off even 16 hours later. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Potion for your eyes I love this primer so much, it works great with my new naked basic palette, and it works great with all my other eye shadows. It does not crease and it keeps my make up in place all day. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Eden! Use these every day, love them! I love the Eden and how it can hide the discoloration in my eyelids without any extra effort. Sin is also a "different" little touch to my pp application. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection!! =] This is the ultimate long lasting eye primer. My make up stays put even if I accidentally sleep in it! Its the best I've ever tried, and I've tried many... It's definitely worth the $18! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have!! I started using this a few weeks ago, and what a difference it makes! My eyeshadow lasts all day long (even through hard workouts) and never creases. It's now part of my MUST HAVE list!! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this primer!! I use this primer in Original on a daily basis, and it works wonderfully. My shadow never creases and never dulls, no matter how long I'm out and about!! Highly recommend this product!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't work for me - but seems to work for others I have oily skin and with this primer, my liquid eye liner would smudge up after a short time of wear. Eventually I switched to the Two Faced primer which works better with my skin type. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Wear! I will not put on eyeshadow without this primer! My eye make stays place the entire work day with this stuff. If you have not tried it, it will change your makeup routine for the better! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I have this in Original and Sin. I absolutely love this stuff! It literally eliminates creasing, even with dark shades. Sin is a beautiful color and can be worn alone without shadow. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, makeup lasts ALL DAY! I love this primer! A little goes a long way, and I don't need an extra base to hold my shadows on my lids. It's silky smooth to apply on, and easy to come off at the end of the day! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make-up Must Have My eyeshadow was always gone by lunch...not anymore! So easy to use and keeps even the cheap eyeshadow on! Sometimes all I wear is the gold shimmer primer and don't even need shadow. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My eye makeup now stays in place all day! Before using this primer, my eye makeup could never make it through the day. It would either fade or smear. With the primer, my eyes are still looking pretty fabulous when I leave work. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I would not be able to complete any look without this! I would never try any other primer! I am so in love with UD primer potions. I never have any issue with my eyes not looking fresh! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I love this product! It does exactly as promised. I wouldn't do my eye makeup without it! The champaigne color is even beautiful as a subtle color on it s own. I would highly recommend! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sin, but not greed. I have greed and sin. I was disappointed with greed because it wasn't very Pigmented and for the price it shoul be. I really like sin though. Sin makes The eyeshadow look better. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeprimer Great product for all of your eyeshadow looks. I like better the one with no pigment because it doesn't change the colors of your eyeshadow and helps it last for hours and hours! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Money! this is the best primer i have ever tried! your eyeshadows will never crease on you. the staying power of these are completley amazing. the color selection is very great as well. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. I can't do my eye make up without this primer. I work 12 hours and this primer helps my eye shadow lasted that long. I tried other brand but this is the only one that do the job. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This does exactly what it promises! It keeps your eye shadow going and vibrant all day and night! I have forgot to use it pre-eyeshadow here and there and am always so mad at myself LOL November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love Urban Decay eye primers, especially in Sin! I love using the primes sometimes all by themselves. It only takes a little bit and it last forever. Makes my eyeshadows look amazing! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless! I heard about this primer from many beauty guru's on Youtube and decided I needed to try it. Once I got it and used it, I realized I will never use another primer. LOL, love this stuff! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If your going to invest in great eye colors, make them stay all day. If your like me, you collect great shadows. But what is the point if they are gone in a few hours. A great primer makes the look last all day and evening. No lady should be without one. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it but... I've tried 2 urban decay primer potions: Sin and Original. Original is amazing but I am highly disappointed. Sin does not prevent creasing at all! Original works flawlessly, though. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! If you have discolored, oily lids, this product is a lifesaver. Not only does it mattify but it offers color correction so the eyeshadow colors are the same on your lids as in the pan. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my shadow vibrant all day long! With out this product I would find myself reapplying and touching up my eye shadow halfway through the day. With this product my eye shadow looks fresh and vibrant all day long! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great with any eyeshadow though this was specifically formatted for UD eyeshadows, it works amazing with any higher-end eye shadow. it creates a perfect base, which ensures long lasting shadow. love it! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staying power This primer helps your eye shadow stay put! I had to give it 4 stars though because I have dry skin and when I use this primer my eyelids at the end of the day look really oily. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-22 T07:36:59.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-124, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5734, tr_5734
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 122 123 124 125 126 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed