enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shadow primer ever! Amazing how this stuff works! Creates a great surface that shadows and liners grab onto and stay on allll day! And Sin, sometimes I wear it by itself for just a bit of shimmer :) April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great I'm able to put on this potion and have my makeup stay on for the entire day, and night! i never have to touch up my eye makeup, it's always the same as when I put in on earlier. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, makeup lasts ALL DAY! I love this primer! A little goes a long way, and I don't need an extra base to hold my shadows on my lids. It's silky smooth to apply on, and easy to come off at the end of the day! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make-up Must Have My eyeshadow was always gone by lunch...not anymore! So easy to use and keeps even the cheap eyeshadow on! Sometimes all I wear is the gold shimmer primer and don't even need shadow. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I have this in Original and Sin. I absolutely love this stuff! It literally eliminates creasing, even with dark shades. Sin is a beautiful color and can be worn alone without shadow. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I've had makeup artist friends of mine tell me never to "waste" my money on eyeshadow primer--that a good concealer will do the same job. If I'm in a pinch I def do use some CC cream as a primer BUT nothing comes close to this UD primer potion. I work at an office during the day, and a restaurant at night so my skin goes through a lot between sweat and moving around, plus I have a habit of touching my face a lot. This primer only takes the TINIEST amount, I spread it from lash line to brow line and my eyeshadow stays on ALL DAY without fail. No creasing, nothing. It even makes it through a shower at night and I have to use eye makeup remover to really take it off. But it's not sticky or cakey or anything. It's really amazing. A little goes such a long way and the size is small enough for travel. The tube will last forever, it's well worth the $20. I like the original; sin is probably my favorite since Naked3 is my go-to palette (it really compliments the shades and gives me a solid base) and eden isn't bad (wouldn't spend money on it but I use the samples I get from time to time). Highly recommend. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeshadow Primer Potion I never knew the beauty of eyeshadow primer (that actually worked) until I came across Eyeshadow Primer Potion. Your eyeshadow will last all day/night with this magical potion! Love it! October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vintage bottle works easy, then use your finger.... Vintage bottle was cheaper than newer style. It works easy and then sometimes I just had to blend in with my finger. I wish they had colors other than the original and the goldish tone. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps shadow where it needs to be. These little beauties make sure your shadows stay put and won't crease all day long. I love that it comes in four different colors that each add their own twist to the shadows you wear. June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have product This product is amazing it makes the colors more vibrant and they will not fade or crease the whole day. I have tried other brand but always come back to this nothing else compares. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This product is great, keeps my makeup on longer and it does not crease which is FAB. i love the easy portable tube that it comes in i can throw it in my bag. easy to carry LOVE IT. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY MAKEUP STAPLE I discovered this primer 5 years ago and have been addicted ever since!!! It makes any eyeshadow stay put, without creasing. I never do my eye makeup without it!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An everyday necessity Love it! I have the original and the sin potion, wear it all day without one crease. It makes eyeshadows more vibrant. Have been using it for years and it's the best primer out there. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best Ive tried other primers before being cheap but ive learned you get what u pay for. This primer leaves no excessive smudges or lines. Shadow goes on smooth and stays on. Worth every penny! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing! I have been using this product for a while now and i absolutely love it! i have very dark circles under my eyes when i wake up in the morning and it really covers up my redness of my face January 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you like Eyeshadow primer, look no further This primer trully makes your eyeshadow not only last longer... but it also makes your eyeshadow look more defined/stand out. It doesn't make your eyeshadow get lumpy or crease. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stuff ever I fell asleep after a night of partying with my eye makeup still on, ekk I know, but the best part was when I looked in the mirror it was still flawless! This stuff is the best! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Primer I am a big fan of UD Primer potion! I have few as backups, it really does hold the eye shadow on longer and I never get creasing from the eye shadows when using with the primer. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this I adore this product. I always use it as a base before i apply any shadow or other primer I love the fact it comes in different shades It really helps make your eyeshdow pop!! July 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long time fan I love this eyeshadow primer! I've been using it for a couple of years, ever since I first got a sample with my order, and I don't see myself switching to another any time soon. April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it but... I've tried 2 urban decay primer potions: Sin and Original. Original is amazing but I am highly disappointed. Sin does not prevent creasing at all! Original works flawlessly, though. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best best best! The best primer ever. I have the color sin and it really does a phenomenal job with keeping your shadow in place and not creasing. Stunning. I will be purchasing another one very soon. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it This primer is the best I have ever used it last all day with out creasing.,which ia perfect for me sice I in a grocery store and I my make up,to,ast all,daylo.g..,overall amazing. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by primer potion This stuff is magic in a tube! I absolutely love it and will never wear eye shadow without primer potion again! My shadow doesn't crease or fade or rub off. It stays fresh all day! April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it The primer is awesome! it helps hold the eye shadows and also makes the colors stand out. I use it everyday with any kind of eyeshadow and liner. The primer is absolutely worth it. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beauty must have this product is well worth your money. I use this everyday I use eye shadow. It blends your colors well and makes your makeup last all day and all night no need to reapply anything!. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy.(: Best primer potion ive used, very long-lasting, & makes your eyeshadow stay in place, so theres no smug in the crease(i hate that), && it makes your eyeshadow soo pigmanted !~~~~<3<3 February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever! These primers are the best I've ever used. Some other companys tend to be watery and do not have the same staying power as UD's. I will never go a day without this primer on my eyes. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice primer does what it says on the packet. Glad they come in tubes now as the bottles always had leftovers in the bottle- such a waste! a must have for anybody who does heavy makeup regularly. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great primer!! This primer is really gentle and easy to apply. A little bit goes a long way and keeps makeup looking like you just put it on all day long. This is a must have for any makeup lover!! March 7, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:34.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-124, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 122 123 124 125 126 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed