enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS A MUST HAVE I used to use a really cheap knock off brand, and it made my eyes look cracky. with this my UB shadows stay on all day, and night and they really bring out the true colors of them. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely #1 Primer!! I love my primer! Without it, eyeshadow creases and fades instantly. My shadow lasts forever thanks to this primer. It's so light and it blends right in with my eyelids! So great!! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRIMER I absolutely love this primer.... I work 12 hour shifts and this primer keeps my eye shadow looking like I just put it on. I will continue to buy and I suggest everyone to try it..... April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have!! Seriously this is a must have!! I have such oily skin that without this primer my eyeshadow only lasts 2 hours or so.. With this product it lasts all day! I definetly recommend it. :) April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever! I really love this stuff ; it makes my eyeshadow pop and last forever. Whenever I go out for school then go somewhere after, I never have to reapply my eyeshadow thanks to this stuff! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMEND BEST EYE PRIMER IN HISTORY!!!! U CAN FELL SECURE AND CONFIDENT THAT YOUR EYESHADOW WILL LOOK FRESH AND AMAZING THE ENTIRE DAY !!!! THIS IS REALLY THE BEST EYE PRIMER I HAVE EVER USE!! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love the primer it makes the shadow stay on until you take it off new to urban decay and thats all i use now, i tried all makeup lines and i am hooked to urban decay i especially love the shades the lipglosses and the primer cant live with out that. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! If you have discolored, oily lids, this product is a lifesaver. Not only does it mattify but it offers color correction so the eyeshadow colors are the same on your lids as in the pan. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love Urban Decay eye primers, especially in Sin! I love using the primes sometimes all by themselves. It only takes a little bit and it last forever. Makes my eyeshadows look amazing! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless! I heard about this primer from many beauty guru's on Youtube and decided I needed to try it. Once I got it and used it, I realized I will never use another primer. LOL, love this stuff! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If your going to invest in great eye colors, make them stay all day. If your like me, you collect great shadows. But what is the point if they are gone in a few hours. A great primer makes the look last all day and evening. No lady should be without one. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only eyeshadow primer you will ever use! I had never used a eyeshadow primer before using the Primer Potion. I was thrilled with the results, no creases and my shadow lasted all day. I am a convert for the Primer Potion. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow Primer I have tried every eyeshadow primer out there and this one is by far the best. It is not greasy and really primes the lid well. Shadows last all day and eyelids do not get greasy. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best primer I love this primer potion. It works perfectly, my shadow stays on all day with no creases and the color stays true. I am very happy with this product and i will never be without it. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot go a day without this! This is my MUST HAVE UD item! Eyeshadow never creases, and holds my color all day! I have somewhat oily skin, so creasing is typically a problem, but this has solved all my worries! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best ;) this product is seriously a must have in my bag. I had the worst time keeping eyeshadows on my lids because humidity and sweat. if you are the oily skin type this product is for you July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make it stay. Don't forget to prime first. This primer will make your eyeshadow stay! Easy to apply and it makes a huge difference. The "Sin" primer is great to wear by itself for subtle shimmer. January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make-up Must Have My eyeshadow was always gone by lunch...not anymore! So easy to use and keeps even the cheap eyeshadow on! Sometimes all I wear is the gold shimmer primer and don't even need shadow. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, makeup lasts ALL DAY! I love this primer! A little goes a long way, and I don't need an extra base to hold my shadows on my lids. It's silky smooth to apply on, and easy to come off at the end of the day! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I have this in Original and Sin. I absolutely love this stuff! It literally eliminates creasing, even with dark shades. Sin is a beautiful color and can be worn alone without shadow. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love new packaging! So I've used PP for years now and I'm so HAPPY that they switched to a squeeze tube! It wasn't a turn off but I feel the wand applicator wasted much more product. Now it is perfect :) January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome wear! This product really did what it says & helped my eyeshadow stay on longer than it would've without a primer. It made my eyes feel smooth & even before I put other things on top of it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awwwweeesome! If you want your eyeshadow to last all day without creasing this is for you!!! I have oily eyelids (weird, I know) but I will never put eyeshadow on again without UD eyeshadow primer! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great primer I'm new to wearing eye shadow, but this primer makes it easy to layer the colors, blend them, and make the looks last. The primer is easy to apply to the skin and has a smooth finish. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A primer that really works! I got this primer when I purchased the Naked Palette and I will definately always buy it. This primer gives eyeshadows extra staying power that really lasts all day and doesnt crease! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeashado Primer is a savior. Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer is an amazing make up must have! This product allows you to wear your make up for days. It holds your eyeshadow in place with no creasing and no smudging. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by USE A A BASE OR WEAR IT ALONE I LOVE THE 'SIN' PRIMER POTION! It holds my eyeshadow color ALL day long without having to do any touch ups! I even wear this primer by itself. The hint of champagne color is amazing! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's really cool i really like this product to give me a good bas to work with when i apply eye shadow i have eden and tried the original and the original isnt the best for me. but eden works wonders . February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE!! I had never used anything under my eye shadow before. My friend turned me onto this and now I can't go with out! It makes your shadow last all day and you don't get creases. I LOVE IT! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works wonders with the shadows. Applied before the eye shadow, the primer enhances the long-lasting effect of the pigments. I love this product. It enhances the long-lasting effect of the eye shadows. When applied before the shadow, the shadow looks just as fresh after 24 hours as it did when first applied. February 17, 2012
  • 2016-08-26 T05:35:55.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-124, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 122 123 124 125 126 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed