enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shadow stays on all day! I purchased this product, and I'll never go for another primer! I love this product tons, because the shadow lasts all day, and one container of this primer will last you months! Be s January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The best eyeshadow primer ever i wish I discovered this years ago. It's true my eyeshadow does not smudge run or melt away, it's long lasting thanks to the potion! I recommend it 100% March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing My shadow stays on all day without budging with this primer! I have even accidentally fallen asleep on occasion without taking off my shadow, and it looks just as good when i wake up. February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it but... I've tried 2 urban decay primer potions: Sin and Original. Original is amazing but I am highly disappointed. Sin does not prevent creasing at all! Original works flawlessly, though. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps eyeshadow on all day Whenever I wear eyeshadow I always use this eye primer. I never got the point of buying a primer but it's so worth it and it will last you a really long time. Also it doesn't crease! February 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by okay product I don't know what I really think of UD primers they work in the way of your makeup does go on smoother and they don't crease but I don't get the extra bam I want in the over all look February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer ever. I use Primer Potion every single day that I wear makeup. After using it for so long, and seeing how great it keeps my eyeshadow looking all day & night, I can't imagine NOT using it. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have product This product is amazing it makes the colors more vibrant and they will not fade or crease the whole day. I have tried other brand but always come back to this nothing else compares. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This product is great, keeps my makeup on longer and it does not crease which is FAB. i love the easy portable tube that it comes in i can throw it in my bag. easy to carry LOVE IT. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Money! this is the best primer i have ever tried! your eyeshadows will never crease on you. the staying power of these are completley amazing. the color selection is very great as well. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sin, but not greed. I have greed and sin. I was disappointed with greed because it wasn't very Pigmented and for the price it shoul be. I really like sin though. Sin makes The eyeshadow look better. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeprimer Great product for all of your eyeshadow looks. I like better the one with no pigment because it doesn't change the colors of your eyeshadow and helps it last for hours and hours! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. I can't do my eye make up without this primer. I work 12 hours and this primer helps my eye shadow lasted that long. I tried other brand but this is the only one that do the job. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love When they had the old bottle it was a pain to get the last bit of product out with out breaking the bottle now the bottle is easy to squeeze product out and the formulation is great! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this everyday, can we say wonderful this product is great for making shadows stay on longer and the best thing of all it wont crease. The staying power last all day and make your shadows more vibrant . I just love it February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Never used a primer before using these and I won't ever go without it again! Keeps shadows in place and looking amazing for hours and hours, and in my case makes them "nap proof" :) August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says. I love this eyeshadow primer. It lasts the longest out of the others that I've used. I live in a high humidity environment and recommend this to anyone that has oily skin like I do. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it The primer is awesome! it helps hold the eye shadows and also makes the colors stand out. I use it everyday with any kind of eyeshadow and liner. The primer is absolutely worth it. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by primer potion This stuff is magic in a tube! I absolutely love it and will never wear eye shadow without primer potion again! My shadow doesn't crease or fade or rub off. It stays fresh all day! April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it This primer is the best I have ever used it last all day with out creasing.,which ia perfect for me sice I in a grocery store and I my make up,to,ast all,daylo.g..,overall amazing. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best ;) this product is seriously a must have in my bag. I had the worst time keeping eyeshadows on my lids because humidity and sweat. if you are the oily skin type this product is for you July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best primer I love this primer potion. It works perfectly, my shadow stays on all day with no creases and the color stays true. I am very happy with this product and i will never be without it. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot go a day without this! This is my MUST HAVE UD item! Eyeshadow never creases, and holds my color all day! I have somewhat oily skin, so creasing is typically a problem, but this has solved all my worries! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make it stay. Don't forget to prime first. This primer will make your eyeshadow stay! Easy to apply and it makes a huge difference. The "Sin" primer is great to wear by itself for subtle shimmer. January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my shadow vibrant all day long! With out this product I would find myself reapplying and touching up my eye shadow halfway through the day. With this product my eye shadow looks fresh and vibrant all day long! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This product is amazing. My all time favorite eyeshadow primer. I have tried many primers in the past and none compare to the Urban Decay primer. I 100% recommend this product!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great with any eyeshadow though this was specifically formatted for UD eyeshadows, it works amazing with any higher-end eye shadow. it creates a perfect base, which ensures long lasting shadow. love it! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staying power This primer helps your eye shadow stay put! I had to give it 4 stars though because I have dry skin and when I use this primer my eyelids at the end of the day look really oily. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Magical I love its not gooey or gross its lightweight and creamy almost like its not even there but it sure does make a difference making my eyeshadow last SO much longer and crease-free :D January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite urban decay product This is my favorite primer. I use it even with other products that claim they are crease proof. this is my added insurance to get me from morning to night. never go a day without it March 8, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:46.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-125, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 123 124 125 126 127 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed