enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, makeup lasts ALL DAY! I love this primer! A little goes a long way, and I don't need an extra base to hold my shadows on my lids. It's silky smooth to apply on, and easy to come off at the end of the day! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I have this in Original and Sin. I absolutely love this stuff! It literally eliminates creasing, even with dark shades. Sin is a beautiful color and can be worn alone without shadow. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works wonders with the shadows. Applied before the eye shadow, the primer enhances the long-lasting effect of the pigments. I love this product. It enhances the long-lasting effect of the eye shadows. When applied before the shadow, the shadow looks just as fresh after 24 hours as it did when first applied. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dessercw its' legendary status my eyelids? oily bar none. does it last 24 hours? NOPE. BUT it does a good 10 hours on me which more than I can say for my skin type. =D Shadows are noticeably vibrant and last longer! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eden primer I love all the eyeshadow primers they really are a all day and night stay. I used to think it didnt matter primer was primer nope thats a lie after trying these I will never turn back. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's really cool i really like this product to give me a good bas to work with when i apply eye shadow i have eden and tried the original and the original isnt the best for me. but eden works wonders . February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my eyeshadow on all day! I used to get creases and my eyelids would look greasy after a day of work and wearing my normal eye makeup. The primer helps keep everything looking fresh and nice throughout the day! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE!! I had never used anything under my eye shadow before. My friend turned me onto this and now I can't go with out! It makes your shadow last all day and you don't get creases. I LOVE IT! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have product This product is amazing it makes the colors more vibrant and they will not fade or crease the whole day. I have tried other brand but always come back to this nothing else compares. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This product is great, keeps my makeup on longer and it does not crease which is FAB. i love the easy portable tube that it comes in i can throw it in my bag. easy to carry LOVE IT. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps eyeshadow on all day Whenever I wear eyeshadow I always use this eye primer. I never got the point of buying a primer but it's so worth it and it will last you a really long time. Also it doesn't crease! February 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by okay product I don't know what I really think of UD primers they work in the way of your makeup does go on smoother and they don't crease but I don't get the extra bam I want in the over all look February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer ever. I use Primer Potion every single day that I wear makeup. After using it for so long, and seeing how great it keeps my eyeshadow looking all day & night, I can't imagine NOT using it. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my shadow vibrant all day long! With out this product I would find myself reapplying and touching up my eye shadow halfway through the day. With this product my eye shadow looks fresh and vibrant all day long! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This product is amazing. My all time favorite eyeshadow primer. I have tried many primers in the past and none compare to the Urban Decay primer. I 100% recommend this product!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great with any eyeshadow though this was specifically formatted for UD eyeshadows, it works amazing with any higher-end eye shadow. it creates a perfect base, which ensures long lasting shadow. love it! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staying power This primer helps your eye shadow stay put! I had to give it 4 stars though because I have dry skin and when I use this primer my eyelids at the end of the day look really oily. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it but... I've tried 2 urban decay primer potions: Sin and Original. Original is amazing but I am highly disappointed. Sin does not prevent creasing at all! Original works flawlessly, though. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shadow stays on all day! I purchased this product, and I'll never go for another primer! I love this product tons, because the shadow lasts all day, and one container of this primer will last you months! Be s January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it The best eyeshadow primer ever i wish I discovered this years ago. It's true my eyeshadow does not smudge run or melt away, it's long lasting thanks to the potion! I recommend it 100% March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing My shadow stays on all day without budging with this primer! I have even accidentally fallen asleep on occasion without taking off my shadow, and it looks just as good when i wake up. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it The primer is awesome! it helps hold the eye shadows and also makes the colors stand out. I use it everyday with any kind of eyeshadow and liner. The primer is absolutely worth it. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by primer potion This stuff is magic in a tube! I absolutely love it and will never wear eye shadow without primer potion again! My shadow doesn't crease or fade or rub off. It stays fresh all day! April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it This primer is the best I have ever used it last all day with out creasing.,which ia perfect for me sice I in a grocery store and I my make up,to,ast all,daylo.g..,overall amazing. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Never used a primer before using these and I won't ever go without it again! Keeps shadows in place and looking amazing for hours and hours, and in my case makes them "nap proof" :) August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says. I love this eyeshadow primer. It lasts the longest out of the others that I've used. I live in a high humidity environment and recommend this to anyone that has oily skin like I do. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by there is only one Eyeshadow primer potion! I've tried other eye shadow primers and only been let down. Do yourself a favor. don't waste your time or money on shadow primers that simply can't compete. be good to yourself :) March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 This is a MUST HAVE for anyone!!! It keeps your eyeshadow lasting ALL day and makes the colors in your shadow POP! Your eyeshadow never ever creases and stays fantastic all night! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never leave the house without tusing his primer! I have used many eye primers before, but Urban Decay has the best one! It really does what it is supposed to! My eye shadow lasts all day without creasing or fading. I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic I can definitely tell the difference from using this product. I won't worry about my eye makeup fade or mess-up any more. Highly recommend to everyone and try different colors. October 27, 2015
  • 2016-08-23 T05:30:09.303-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-125, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 123 124 125 126 127 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed