enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this stuff. This is the best eye shadow primer i've ever used. No creases, light weight, it lasts forever and its very affordable. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stuff This is the best Primer I have used to date. Keeps my shadows where they belong all day & all night. I really Love it! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Really keeps my eye shadow on all day. Quick to apply and worth the buy. Wish more was included in it. Love it though. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer hands down!!! This is the BEST eyeshadow primer EVER!!! It makes the shadows go on so smoothly and last all day long!!! FLAWLESS!!!! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results Keeps eye-shadow lasting longer than ever, great for parties, or activities that may cause more physical movement. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT. WORKS. I have the tinted primer potion and it REALLY works! you only need the TINIEST bit and it covers and sets so well. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the new design makes the product perfect! this is a must have under all shadows! it keeps your shadow from creasing and increases the pigment of each color. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds eyeshadow really well! All day hold! Truly one of the best eyeshadow bases that I have used! Works great with UD eyeshadows and other eyeshadow brands. April 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it claims Good color selection although that never concerned me with an eye primer. Prevents creasing. Makes eye shadow POP! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Day!!! Urban Decay Primer Potion will keep your shadow on all day. It sounds too good to be true but it is. Rejoice! September 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without! If you wear eyeshadow, you nEED this primer! Makes shadow last, makes shadow pigment pop, and shadow never creases. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Primer! I've used the original primer potion for the past 3 years. The product is super easy to blend and makes colors pop! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the greatest primer on the market hands down best eyeshadow primer on the market, especially since it comes with such versatile finishes. enough said March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Shadow Primer I've Come Across So Far! This is my favorite primer - works better than anything I've tried yet! Love how it feels and works with my makeup! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have! I have the primer potion in original and sin, both are wonderful, I can't believe the difference this primer makes. February 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I really don't like this primer. This is my first time purchasing a primer and I am not impressed with this particular color. Gonna try another..lol January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer in the world! it's amazing! my eyemakeup looks eactly as it does when applied as it does at night! best primer I have ever tried! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Urban Decay Primer Potion!! :) i love this primer!! I put it on at six A.M. and by the end of the day, my eyeshadow was still there!! :) LOVE IT!! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh my Gosh... This has got to be the best primer I have ever used! I love it so much!!! And the new bottle is very easy to use. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I love these primers! they aren't thick, they are easy to use, and really make the make up last that much longer. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lasts all day This product is my favorite eye primer. It leaves my eyeshadow on all day and never creases. I would def recommend it February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer I've ever used I love this primer! It is easy to use and a little goes a long way. This is the only primer I use and I use it daily. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best primer I always love eye primer potion just hate the old package, but now in the new easy to use tube, the more love to come August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good This product does help pigment the shadow a lot but still does not hold the shadow in place for as long as it claims. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the original! i have repetedly bought the original udpp and i love it. i have always tried different products but nothing compares. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than the bottle! The squeeze tube is so much better than the old packing ! The primer last all day and my eyeshadow never creases! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly awesome Absolutely amazing. Keeps my eueshadow from creasing, improves the vibrancy of colors, and the texture is perfect. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This is so important your makeup junkies!!! This works great with the naked palettes! I recommend this to everyone February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection A little comes a long way, love that it is tinted , eyeshadow will stay on ALL day long absolute must have product March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 should be its name!! Lasts all day. Use it on my clients for weddings and they ALWAYS ask me what I used. <3 URBAN DECAY ALL THE WAY!! December 21, 2011
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:35.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-162, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 160 161 162 163 164 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed