enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer hands down!!! This is the BEST eyeshadow primer EVER!!! It makes the shadows go on so smoothly and last all day long!!! FLAWLESS!!!! February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Primer! A must have for me! My only problem with this is that I have tan skin and this leaves a slight white tint on my lids. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most amazing thing ever<3 beautiful. made me eyeshadows so much more brighter, i can't live without this anymore! i don't understand how i did! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have!! This eyeshadow base is amazing! It helps my eyeshadows to stay for HOURS. Once you try it, you can't live without it! January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!! i cant stop using this product. there/s such a big difference when i use this and when i dont. it's a must have! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So great I wont use anything but UD Primer Potion. Its smooth and creamy and i swear. It makes the makeup last forever!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Eyeshadows Will Never Crease Again I was introduced to this product by my boyfriend's little sister. She uses the original, clear primer potion. I have found that I love to use Sin. If I'm in a hurry, it works as a beautiful champagne eyeshadow until I can apply powder eyeshadow later. I was introduced to this product when the new packaging came out, so I haven't had experience with the vintage packaging except for travel sizes that come with palettes. With either packaging style, you'll have to blend with a finger or a brush. But with the tube you can make sure you squeeze out as much as you can, as opposed to the bottle where the wand couldn't bend to get all the product left in crevices. Plus, the tube has 0.1 oz more than the bottles. This potion has never failed me. I have yet to have any eye cosmetic crease throughout the day. I can fall asleep and wake up with my makeup still on...though faded from tossing and turning. Overall, I love this primer potion because it gives me confidence that my eyeshadow will stay as beautiful all day long as when I first put it on. And I spend a lot of time with eyeshadow experimenting and being my own makeup artist, so that is priceless to know it won't budge. August 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like UDP in Eden I like the primer in Eden better than the original. I feel that it lasts longer on my oily lids than the original February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every day Ever since I started wearing UDPP a few years ago, I haven't stopped. Putting on eye shadow without it is a waste! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps your eyeshadow stay put Love this product! Your shadow stays put until you decide to remove it. It helps smooth out the eyeshadow as well. August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeshadow Primer Potion is amazing! I love the primer potion! It keeps my eyeshadow on all day and all night!! A little goes a long way, it's perfect. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by best primer I always love eye primer potion just hate the old package, but now in the new easy to use tube, the more love to come August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the original! i have repetedly bought the original udpp and i love it. i have always tried different products but nothing compares. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer I've ever used I love this primer! It is easy to use and a little goes a long way. This is the only primer I use and I use it daily. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lasts all day This product is my favorite eye primer. It leaves my eyeshadow on all day and never creases. I would def recommend it February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good This product does help pigment the shadow a lot but still does not hold the shadow in place for as long as it claims. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good primer Its d best primer ever bought...It's long lasting... Keeps d eye shadow for a longer time...a must have product February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!!! I have tried other primers, but they never lasted as long as Urban Decay's. I wish I would have tried it sooner January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore I use these everyday & they are AMAZING!!love love them!Make my eyeshadow last all day & night If i want. haha! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer EVER. This is the best eye primer ever... its perfect. Your eyeshadow won't crease and it will look gorgeous all day! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best primer of any brand I have ever used! This primer keeps makeup on literally all day! It is so smooth and easy to apply and one tube lasts for months! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A necessity! I swear by UDPP. It truly intensifies lighter shadows and makes shadows crease-proof and wearable all day long. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the new design makes the product perfect! this is a must have under all shadows! it keeps your shadow from creasing and increases the pigment of each color. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT. WORKS. I have the tinted primer potion and it REALLY works! you only need the TINIEST bit and it covers and sets so well. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds eyeshadow really well! All day hold! Truly one of the best eyeshadow bases that I have used! Works great with UD eyeshadows and other eyeshadow brands. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results Keeps eye-shadow lasting longer than ever, great for parties, or activities that may cause more physical movement. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it claims Good color selection although that never concerned me with an eye primer. Prevents creasing. Makes eye shadow POP! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have Best eyeshadow primer i have ever used. others are too thick or too watery. this glides on and it lasts forever! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best primer the original primer potion is the best I've used so far but not crazy about the Eden PP. makes my eyes look dry. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unbelievable long lasting eyeshadow finally!!!! I highly recommend this Primer very smooth, long lasting... it does it's job! February 19, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:47.095-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-162, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 160 161 162 163 164 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed