Eyeshadow Primer Potion



5,734 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!


Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5734 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Eyeshadows Will Never Crease Again I was introduced to this product by my boyfriend's little sister. She uses the original, clear primer potion. I have found that I love to use Sin. If I'm in a hurry, it works as a beautiful champagne eyeshadow until I can apply powder eyeshadow later. I was introduced to this product when the new packaging came out, so I haven't had experience with the vintage packaging except for travel sizes that come with palettes. With either packaging style, you'll have to blend with a finger or a brush. But with the tube you can make sure you squeeze out as much as you can, as opposed to the bottle where the wand couldn't bend to get all the product left in crevices. Plus, the tube has 0.1 oz more than the bottles. This potion has never failed me. I have yet to have any eye cosmetic crease throughout the day. I can fall asleep and wake up with my makeup still on...though faded from tossing and turning. Overall, I love this primer potion because it gives me confidence that my eyeshadow will stay as beautiful all day long as when I first put it on. And I spend a lot of time with eyeshadow experimenting and being my own makeup artist, so that is priceless to know it won't budge. August 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely usefull This product is a life saver for me, my shadows never run, the make up last all day regardless of my oily lids. ;] April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!! i cant stop using this product. there/s such a big difference when i use this and when i dont. it's a must have! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So great I wont use anything but UD Primer Potion. Its smooth and creamy and i swear. It makes the makeup last forever!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color Saver! these primers help the color of your eyeshadow really POP! also, help the color last all day and/or all night long! February 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by heh As a primer it works, it's just not the best available. I do like that the packaging was changed so thats a plus!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only primer I will use. My eye shadow looks flawless and lasts all day. Just a tiny amount will get the job done, so the tube lasts forever! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeshadow base I love Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion! It's nothing like those boring one-color-only eyeshadow bases I've seen. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps shadow last all day I use this primer every time before I use U.D. Shadow. It really helps the shadow last all day and prevent creasing. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome is your eyeshadow not staying on? then you MUST GET THIS. your eyeshadow will stay on all night. PARY HARD PARTY ON! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really works! UD primer potions really do what they say! My eyeshadows stay on all day (thats over 10 hours)!! My primer for life! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical This stuff really works. I apply it before my eyeshadow and it makes it last and doesn't crease. It really is magic! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT. WORKS. I have the tinted primer potion and it REALLY works! you only need the TINIEST bit and it covers and sets so well. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results Keeps eye-shadow lasting longer than ever, great for parties, or activities that may cause more physical movement. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it claims Good color selection although that never concerned me with an eye primer. Prevents creasing. Makes eye shadow POP! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds eyeshadow really well! All day hold! Truly one of the best eyeshadow bases that I have used! Works great with UD eyeshadows and other eyeshadow brands. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the new design makes the product perfect! this is a must have under all shadows! it keeps your shadow from creasing and increases the pigment of each color. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting primer One of the best eye shadow primers - extremely long-lasting with no creasing. The tube will last a long time too! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good primer Its d best primer ever bought...It's long lasting... Keeps d eye shadow for a longer time...a must have product February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best primer of any brand I have ever used! This primer keeps makeup on literally all day! It is so smooth and easy to apply and one tube lasts for months! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!!! I have tried other primers, but they never lasted as long as Urban Decay's. I wish I would have tried it sooner January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer EVER. This is the best eye primer ever... its perfect. Your eyeshadow won't crease and it will look gorgeous all day! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A necessity! I swear by UDPP. It truly intensifies lighter shadows and makes shadows crease-proof and wearable all day long. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore I use these everyday & they are AMAZING!!love love them!Make my eyeshadow last all day & night If i want. haha! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps my eyeshadow stay on all day My eyeshadow lasts all day thanks to this primer and doesn't crease. It really makes the make-up flow on smoothly. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a difference! My eyeshadow lasts ALL day and night when I use the primer. Never thought it was necessary -- now I have to use it! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done. Keeps your makeup on, super easy to apply. This product really helps me look fierce for the nights out on the town! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! I have tried all four colors. This stuff will last through an 8 hour work day, and a 5 mile sweaty run. Good stuff! February 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It really works! I have used the Primer Potion off and on for the past few years. The reason I don't use it all the time is because it REALLY increases the vibrancy of the eyeshadow. Most of the time I want a softer look with the brighter colors so I forgo the primer. So I guess for me it works a little too well. Another benefit they don't really advertise is that it also covers up the veins in your eyelids (mine show a lot with having fair skin) and smooths the area out making a great base for the shadow. It also does not crease. So you don't get that gunky buildup of eyeshadow in your eyelid crease after a few hours. One main thing I love about it is that it is so lightweight. You can't feel it at all. I took off one star because I have been using it a lot lately and it doesn't seem to make the color last any longer than not using it. The color does stay brighter longer throughout the day but by the end of the day it is still way faded from when I applied in the morning. I think UD shadows on their own have really great staying power so I would never use this as a reason not to use this product. So if you want vibrant shadow and no creases use this product it really does work! August 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by primer this eye primer makes the eye shadow brighter and stays on with out creasing ! im really busy so i really like that March 8, 2013
  • 2016-10-25 T08:06:58.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-162, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5734, tr_5734
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 160 161 162 163 164 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed