enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This product is most definitely the best of its kind! If you haven't tried it yet, you're missing out big time! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Primer potion This is great product...I love the colors it comes in and makes my eyeshadow stay on all day. love this primer. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! i love this product keeps my shadows on all day and vibrant i have all four shades and use them all regularly April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential for every look! I never go without primer potion. All of the colors are great. I love the matte variety, as well as the original color. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eye primer ever.. Keeps the eye shadow on for the whole day.. no creasing whats so ever!! A little goes a long way!! :) Amazing product!! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! They make your eyeshadow last so long without creasing. Great for any shadow. I use it everyday. My holy grail product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST-HAVE!!! Seriously this is one of my must-have products. No eye makeup look is not complete without this stay put power primer!! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes eyeshadow stay all day sometimes even the day after!! Works great when your out on the town resist sweat and makes your eyeshadow stay all day also helps intensify the color March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes eye shadow last all day! This product makes your eye shadow last all day! It's so easy to use and works so well! There are no creases or fading! February 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by heh As a primer it works, it's just not the best available. I do like that the packaging was changed so thats a plus!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color Saver! these primers help the color of your eyeshadow really POP! also, help the color last all day and/or all night long! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Eyeshadows Will Never Crease Again I was introduced to this product by my boyfriend's little sister. She uses the original, clear primer potion. I have found that I love to use Sin. If I'm in a hurry, it works as a beautiful champagne eyeshadow until I can apply powder eyeshadow later. I was introduced to this product when the new packaging came out, so I haven't had experience with the vintage packaging except for travel sizes that come with palettes. With either packaging style, you'll have to blend with a finger or a brush. But with the tube you can make sure you squeeze out as much as you can, as opposed to the bottle where the wand couldn't bend to get all the product left in crevices. Plus, the tube has 0.1 oz more than the bottles. This potion has never failed me. I have yet to have any eye cosmetic crease throughout the day. I can fall asleep and wake up with my makeup still on...though faded from tossing and turning. Overall, I love this primer potion because it gives me confidence that my eyeshadow will stay as beautiful all day long as when I first put it on. And I spend a lot of time with eyeshadow experimenting and being my own makeup artist, so that is priceless to know it won't budge. August 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever! This primer truly keeps your eye makeup in place! I've been using it for a while now and I would totally recommend it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make it stick! Great product, makes your eyeshadow and liner stay put. I have it in Eden and it's great for my neutral daytime looks! February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great! It makes my eye shadow stay on longer without fading. The color matches my skin tone so it isn't obvious I have it on. August 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This primer does what it says Best primer potions for your eyeshadows. The color of my eyeshadows look more vibrant, lasts longer and doesnt crease. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this primer Its easy to use lasts forever, my eye makeup stays flawless with this product! I would recommend it to anyone. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic This primer potion is exactly that potion.. Doesn't crease or come off definitely does what it says... Love it March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by only primer i will use i have tried my far share of primers this is the only one i go back to nothing is better hope it never changes March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer I've tried other primer's and this one is the best. Easy to use, not messy and holds eye make-up like a champ! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Primer This primer works good for wearing eye shadow. It makes wearing eye shadow fun without having to worry about creasing. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this stuff. This is the best eye shadow primer i've ever used. No creases, light weight, it lasts forever and its very affordable. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stuff This is the best Primer I have used to date. Keeps my shadows where they belong all day & all night. I really Love it! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Really keeps my eye shadow on all day. Quick to apply and worth the buy. Wish more was included in it. Love it though. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer hands down!!! This is the BEST eyeshadow primer EVER!!! It makes the shadows go on so smoothly and last all day long!!! FLAWLESS!!!! February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps my eyeshadow stay on all day My eyeshadow lasts all day thanks to this primer and doesn't crease. It really makes the make-up flow on smoothly. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results Keeps eye-shadow lasting longer than ever, great for parties, or activities that may cause more physical movement. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT. WORKS. I have the tinted primer potion and it REALLY works! you only need the TINIEST bit and it covers and sets so well. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the new design makes the product perfect! this is a must have under all shadows! it keeps your shadow from creasing and increases the pigment of each color. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds eyeshadow really well! All day hold! Truly one of the best eyeshadow bases that I have used! Works great with UD eyeshadows and other eyeshadow brands. April 20, 2012
  • 2016-09-27 T23:12:05.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-162, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 160 161 162 163 164 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed