enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,733 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Day!!! Urban Decay Primer Potion will keep your shadow on all day. It sounds too good to be true but it is. Rejoice! September 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WILL NOT wear eyeshadow without it! I seriously love their primer potion. WORTH THE PURCHASE. It dries quick and your eyeshadow stays on ALL day October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a charm This is the only product that has kept me eyeshadow from creasing and disappearing. I always keep it on hand. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! I love it.! It keeps my eye shadows on all day without any creasing at all! I would recommend this to anyone! February 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lasts forever! I love this primer. It has lasted me forever! It smooths out the tone of your eyelid and makes the colors pop March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!! i cant stop using this product. there/s such a big difference when i use this and when i dont. it's a must have! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So great I wont use anything but UD Primer Potion. Its smooth and creamy and i swear. It makes the makeup last forever!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeshadow Primer Potion I have this in the color sin!!! Makes my eyeshadow stay on all day with no lines!!! Somedays I can just wear the primer!!! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This product is great, my eyeshadow stays on all day and all night. I use this everyday. I honsetly cant live without this February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer I've used. This product really does everything it promises. Makes eyeshadow pigments pop and I've never had a problem with creasing. February 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by heh As a primer it works, it's just not the best available. I do like that the packaging was changed so thats a plus!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color Saver! these primers help the color of your eyeshadow really POP! also, help the color last all day and/or all night long! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Primer ever used This eye primer is one of the best one's I've ever used. It really sets your eyeshadows and does not crease. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good i love this product! it will improve the pigment of your shadow and make it last a lot longer! TWO THUMBS UP February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best i love this product...it doesnt allow your eyeshadow to smudge and it makes the color last and more vibrant. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A necessity! I swear by UDPP. It truly intensifies lighter shadows and makes shadows crease-proof and wearable all day long. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!!! I have tried other primers, but they never lasted as long as Urban Decay's. I wish I would have tried it sooner January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good primer Its d best primer ever bought...It's long lasting... Keeps d eye shadow for a longer time...a must have product February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore I use these everyday & they are AMAZING!!love love them!Make my eyeshadow last all day & night If i want. haha! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer EVER. This is the best eye primer ever... its perfect. Your eyeshadow won't crease and it will look gorgeous all day! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best primer of any brand I have ever used! This primer keeps makeup on literally all day! It is so smooth and easy to apply and one tube lasts for months! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Excellent. Keeps my eyeshadow on all day and doesn't bother my eyes. Absolutely adore this product and I do recommend it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!!! This is the best eye primer I have ever used. My eyeshadow always stays until I take it off. This is a wonderful product. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAKES MY EYESHADOW LAST FOR HOURS!! THIS IS ANOTHER AWESOME PRODUCT I LOVE FROM URBAN DECAY!!! IT MAKES MY EYESHADOW LAST FOR HOURS WITHOUT RETOUCHING IT!!! July 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Primer this product is great, however, when applied then topped with a large amount of some cream products, it tends to crease. February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps my eyeshadow stay on all day My eyeshadow lasts all day thanks to this primer and doesn't crease. It really makes the make-up flow on smoothly. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer out there I love this product and will never stop using it.....but am I the only one who misses the application wand? April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage I refuse to use anything but this primer, I have tried many others but none seem to be as good as this one. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by primer potion first thing first i love the name! second love the new tube. third lasts FOREVER. No bad comments possible! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps eyeshadow on all day There is nothing to say about the product, because once you try it, it will speak for it's self. I love it! April 19, 2012
  • 2016-09-30 T11:11:01.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-162, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5733, tr_5733
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 160 161 162 163 164 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed