enlarge

Eyeshadow Primer Potion

$20

$10

5,731 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!

Ingredients

ORIGINAL / SIN:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

EDEN:
Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

GREED:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical This stuff really works. I apply it before my eyeshadow and it makes it last and doesn't crease. It really is magic! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome is your eyeshadow not staying on? then you MUST GET THIS. your eyeshadow will stay on all night. PARY HARD PARTY ON! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps shadow last all day I use this primer every time before I use U.D. Shadow. It really helps the shadow last all day and prevent creasing. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeshadow base I love Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion! It's nothing like those boring one-color-only eyeshadow bases I've seen. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only primer I will use. My eye shadow looks flawless and lasts all day. Just a tiny amount will get the job done, so the tube lasts forever! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer out there! Love all the primers especially Eden. I use it as a concealer also. My eyeshadow never creases and I have oily skin. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps makeup stay on all day!! This is my favorite eye shadow primer potion ever. Keeps my eyeshadows on all day, love this so much!! go get some!! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product stays put and keeps eyeshadow put. Love this product, I have looked for something for years to keep my eyeshadow from creasing and now I have found it. February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps my eyeshadow stay on all day My eyeshadow lasts all day thanks to this primer and doesn't crease. It really makes the make-up flow on smoothly. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results Keeps eye-shadow lasting longer than ever, great for parties, or activities that may cause more physical movement. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT. WORKS. I have the tinted primer potion and it REALLY works! you only need the TINIEST bit and it covers and sets so well. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the new design makes the product perfect! this is a must have under all shadows! it keeps your shadow from creasing and increases the pigment of each color. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds eyeshadow really well! All day hold! Truly one of the best eyeshadow bases that I have used! Works great with UD eyeshadows and other eyeshadow brands. April 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it claims Good color selection although that never concerned me with an eye primer. Prevents creasing. Makes eye shadow POP! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good primer Its d best primer ever bought...It's long lasting... Keeps d eye shadow for a longer time...a must have product February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore I use these everyday & they are AMAZING!!love love them!Make my eyeshadow last all day & night If i want. haha! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best primer of any brand I have ever used! This primer keeps makeup on literally all day! It is so smooth and easy to apply and one tube lasts for months! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer EVER. This is the best eye primer ever... its perfect. Your eyeshadow won't crease and it will look gorgeous all day! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!!! I have tried other primers, but they never lasted as long as Urban Decay's. I wish I would have tried it sooner January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A necessity! I swear by UDPP. It truly intensifies lighter shadows and makes shadows crease-proof and wearable all day long. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! I have tried all four colors. This stuff will last through an 8 hour work day, and a 5 mile sweaty run. Good stuff! February 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by primer this eye primer makes the eye shadow brighter and stays on with out creasing ! im really busy so i really like that March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It really works! I have used the Primer Potion off and on for the past few years. The reason I don't use it all the time is because it REALLY increases the vibrancy of the eyeshadow. Most of the time I want a softer look with the brighter colors so I forgo the primer. So I guess for me it works a little too well. Another benefit they don't really advertise is that it also covers up the veins in your eyelids (mine show a lot with having fair skin) and smooths the area out making a great base for the shadow. It also does not crease. So you don't get that gunky buildup of eyeshadow in your eyelid crease after a few hours. One main thing I love about it is that it is so lightweight. You can't feel it at all. I took off one star because I have been using it a lot lately and it doesn't seem to make the color last any longer than not using it. The color does stay brighter longer throughout the day but by the end of the day it is still way faded from when I applied in the morning. I think UD shadows on their own have really great staying power so I would never use this as a reason not to use this product. So if you want vibrant shadow and no creases use this product it really does work! August 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets the job done. Keeps your makeup on, super easy to apply. This product really helps me look fierce for the nights out on the town! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a difference! My eyeshadow lasts ALL day and night when I use the primer. Never thought it was necessary -- now I have to use it! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I love these primers! they aren't thick, they are easy to use, and really make the make up last that much longer. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh my Gosh... This has got to be the best primer I have ever used! I love it so much!!! And the new bottle is very easy to use. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than the bottle! The squeeze tube is so much better than the old packing ! The primer last all day and my eyeshadow never creases! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every day Ever since I started wearing UDPP a few years ago, I haven't stopped. Putting on eye shadow without it is a waste! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeshadow Primer Potion is amazing! I love the primer potion! It keeps my eyeshadow on all day and all night!! A little goes a long way, it's perfect. February 29, 2012
  • 2016-08-28 T05:52:08.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-162, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5731, tr_5731
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 160 161 162 163 164 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed