Eyeshadow Primer Potion



5,734 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 10 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Our # 1 best-selling product in a NEW easy-to-squeeze tube! Apply before your eyeshadow for more vibrant CREASE-FREE color that lasts for 24 hours. This is it – THE most legendary primer in the beauty industry. Eyeshadow Primer Potion is coveted by makeup artists and makeup junkies alike because it guarantees more vibrant eyeshadow that lasts for 24 hours and NEVER CREASES! Once you experience its powers (plus how smoothly it glides on – an added bonus) you'll never want to live without it. Original formula dries down invisibly, while Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also be worn as shadows or highlighters!

Now this extraordinary elixir comes in an easy-to-squeeze tube so you can control how much you apply. You also get more primer in every tube – 11 ml instead of the original 10!

Fill Weight: 11ml e 0.37 US fl oz

Pro Tips

Eden, Sin and Greed are shades that can also serve as shadows or highlighters!


Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Isopropyl Lanolate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Propylene Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Beeswax, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben.
May Contain:
Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/ CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

Isododecane,Cyclopentasiloxane,Trimethylsiloxysilicate,Disteardimonium Hectorite,Polyethylene,Triethylhexanoin,Trihydroxystearin,Isopropyl Lanolate,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,VP/Eicosene Copolymer,Talc, Dimethicone,PEG-40 Stearate,Phenoxyethanol,Synthetic Beeswax,Propylene Carbonate.

Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Trihydroxystearin, Triethylhexanoin, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Isopropyl Lanolate, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Dimethicone, PEG-40 Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Propylene Carbonate, Synthetic Beeswax. May contain: Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides).
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5734 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This is the best primer I have ever used! It makes your eyeshadow seriously last all day and night! I love this stuff. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant live without if you love make up you know primer is your best firend lol. love this makes eye shadow more vibrant and last all day. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the choices! I have the original formula and Sin. I have to say, I absolutely love Sin and probably won't go back to anything else. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New packaging rules! New packaging is way better than the genie bottle thing with the wand. No contaminating and all the product comes out. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST This is THE absolute MUST HAVE primer. I use it every day and its amazing. Shadow stays on forever with this primer!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Eyeshadows Will Never Crease Again I was introduced to this product by my boyfriend's little sister. She uses the original, clear primer potion. I have found that I love to use Sin. If I'm in a hurry, it works as a beautiful champagne eyeshadow until I can apply powder eyeshadow later. I was introduced to this product when the new packaging came out, so I haven't had experience with the vintage packaging except for travel sizes that come with palettes. With either packaging style, you'll have to blend with a finger or a brush. But with the tube you can make sure you squeeze out as much as you can, as opposed to the bottle where the wand couldn't bend to get all the product left in crevices. Plus, the tube has 0.1 oz more than the bottles. This potion has never failed me. I have yet to have any eye cosmetic crease throughout the day. I can fall asleep and wake up with my makeup still on...though faded from tossing and turning. Overall, I love this primer potion because it gives me confidence that my eyeshadow will stay as beautiful all day long as when I first put it on. And I spend a lot of time with eyeshadow experimenting and being my own makeup artist, so that is priceless to know it won't budge. August 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by best primer I always love eye primer potion just hate the old package, but now in the new easy to use tube, the more love to come August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the original! i have repetedly bought the original udpp and i love it. i have always tried different products but nothing compares. February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good This product does help pigment the shadow a lot but still does not hold the shadow in place for as long as it claims. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lasts all day This product is my favorite eye primer. It leaves my eyeshadow on all day and never creases. I would def recommend it February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer I've ever used I love this primer! It is easy to use and a little goes a long way. This is the only primer I use and I use it daily. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by primer this eye primer makes the eye shadow brighter and stays on with out creasing ! im really busy so i really like that March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It really works! I have used the Primer Potion off and on for the past few years. The reason I don't use it all the time is because it REALLY increases the vibrancy of the eyeshadow. Most of the time I want a softer look with the brighter colors so I forgo the primer. So I guess for me it works a little too well. Another benefit they don't really advertise is that it also covers up the veins in your eyelids (mine show a lot with having fair skin) and smooths the area out making a great base for the shadow. It also does not crease. So you don't get that gunky buildup of eyeshadow in your eyelid crease after a few hours. One main thing I love about it is that it is so lightweight. You can't feel it at all. I took off one star because I have been using it a lot lately and it doesn't seem to make the color last any longer than not using it. The color does stay brighter longer throughout the day but by the end of the day it is still way faded from when I applied in the morning. I think UD shadows on their own have really great staying power so I would never use this as a reason not to use this product. So if you want vibrant shadow and no creases use this product it really does work! August 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! I have tried all four colors. This stuff will last through an 8 hour work day, and a 5 mile sweaty run. Good stuff! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product Not only does it make your make up last, but it doesn't crease and makes your eyes look amazing. Best primer ever! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it the primer potion keeps my eyeshadow on without caking. this the one of the best primers out there. in my opinion. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite eyeshadow primer This really makes my eyeshadow last all day and all night long! Ive used other primers but none can compare to UD. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without! Makes your eye shadow last longer and brings out the color. Even makes my drug store brand eye shadow look better. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most amazing thing ever<3 beautiful. made me eyeshadows so much more brighter, i can't live without this anymore! i don't understand how i did! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have!! This eyeshadow base is amazing! It helps my eyeshadows to stay for HOURS. Once you try it, you can't live without it! January 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Primer! A must have for me! My only problem with this is that I have tan skin and this leaves a slight white tint on my lids. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds eyeshadow really well! All day hold! Truly one of the best eyeshadow bases that I have used! Works great with UD eyeshadows and other eyeshadow brands. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT. WORKS. I have the tinted primer potion and it REALLY works! you only need the TINIEST bit and it covers and sets so well. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results Keeps eye-shadow lasting longer than ever, great for parties, or activities that may cause more physical movement. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it claims Good color selection although that never concerned me with an eye primer. Prevents creasing. Makes eye shadow POP! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the new design makes the product perfect! this is a must have under all shadows! it keeps your shadow from creasing and increases the pigment of each color. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps makeup stay on all day!! This is my favorite eye shadow primer potion ever. Keeps my eyeshadows on all day, love this so much!! go get some!! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product stays put and keeps eyeshadow put. Love this product, I have looked for something for years to keep my eyeshadow from creasing and now I have found it. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer out there! Love all the primers especially Eden. I use it as a concealer also. My eyeshadow never creases and I have oily skin. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every day Ever since I started wearing UDPP a few years ago, I haven't stopped. Putting on eye shadow without it is a waste! February 29, 2012
  • 2016-10-19 T07:40:11.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-162, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5734, tr_5734
  • loc_en_US, sid_296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 160 161 162 163 164 ... 192 next>>

Recently viewed